Back

Mount Airy Toyota Scion

Mt Airy, NC

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

508 N Andy Griffith Pkwy

Mt Airy, NC

27030

Directions

By Type

Showing 36 reviews

February 26, 2022

Great and friendly communication. Have not been able to get the deal done, but it is not for lack of effort of the dealership. More

by Brwitcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Coburn
November 06, 2021

Rick was wonderful! Very easy to deal with & willing to help. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase & the customer service! More

by Kgurley1223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
August 16, 2021

Huge shout out to Candice Rakes and the rest of the Mt Airy Toyota Service Team. Very professional and extremely helpful. While traveling my car started acting up. They looked at my car on a Saturday m More

by mrschesser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Rakes and others...
February 11, 2021

We were very pleased with our overall car buying experience. We're from the Charlotte area but chose Mount Airy Toyota because they gave us a much better price and trade-in value than local dealers. More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindi Perdue, Richard Coburn, Joshua
September 15, 2020

Open in AppSearchAbout MeMy messages, friends, and Open in App Search About Me My messages, friends, and more Nearby Bookmarks Food Orders Settings Add a Business on Yelp Log More

by Ms. Micsmix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindi, Rick, Dawn, Josh
April 25, 2020

We had the most amazing car buying experience at this dealership! Dawn Grubbs was our sale consultant, she was amazing from the very start. Thank you Dawn. If you are looking for a vehicle please go see More

by Kjwyatt71
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Grubbs
January 14, 2020

Great Customer Service - Mt Airy Toyota & Michael Brinegar We visited Mt Airy Toyota while shopping for a new Camry. We are located in another state, about two hours away from Mt Airy. The Toyota dealers close More

by frtlinr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brinegar in sale,s and Dale in the F & I office
December 02, 2019

This is a review for two bad experiences. Too bad we didn't learn the first time. First, 2 years ago we bought 2014 Corolla, drove it for 3 weeks only to find out we didn't have insurance but finance de More

by Janice
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy , Nathan both from finance department
August 05, 2019

Not good until I found the right people to work with Eligah Lindberg our salesman, and Joshua the finance manager were great to work with, both being very professional, can't say the same for others... More

by Not so happy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eligah Lindberg, Joshua in finance
May 26, 2019

Great sales experience. Richard Coburn was very pleasant to work with on my trade. It’s nice to deal with a salesman that’s not pushy and and finds exactly what you want. I w More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Coburn
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results