Back

Mount Airy Toyota

Mt Airy, NC

3.0
41 Reviews

508 N Andy Griffith Pkwy

Mt Airy, NC

27030

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

February 24, 2024

We recently bought an automobile and our experience was very pleasant. Ariel was very informative and helpful and Josh was very very pleasant and great to work with. This is our 3rd vehicle from Mt Airy To More

by gtatum
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel and Josh
October 23, 2023

Update: Even a more PATHETIC response from Mt. Airy Toyota to my post. What a patronizing response from Mt. Airy Toyota, not to mention wasting 12 hours in the car, the gasoline expense and a hote More

by Lyndon
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
October 22, 2023

18 minutes ago NEW 0 STARS. My wife and I bought a 2018 4 runner here....had a great experience. As a repeat customer, we wanted to buy a Sequoia. We contacted Rick Coburn who w More

by Brettdcothren
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Coburn and Thomas
December 15, 2022

Richard, Hunter and Josh did an outstanding job with my new 2023 Toyota Highlander purchase. I highly recommend Richard Coburn, sales associate at Mt. Airy Toyota. I am very satisfied with my Toyota Highl More

by Doc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Hunter and Josh
October 11, 2022

They didn’t respond in a timely manner or make me feel like they wanted my business More

by angellisa18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I deleted their names
February 26, 2022

Great and friendly communication. Have not been able to get the deal done, but it is not for lack of effort of the dealership. More

by Brwitcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Coburn
November 06, 2021

Rick was wonderful! Very easy to deal with & willing to help. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase & the customer service! More

by Kgurley1223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
August 16, 2021

Huge shout out to Candice Rakes and the rest of the Mt Airy Toyota Service Team. Very professional and extremely helpful. While traveling my car started acting up. They looked at my car on a Saturday m More

by mrschesser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Rakes and others...
February 11, 2021

We were very pleased with our overall car buying experience. We're from the Charlotte area but chose Mount Airy Toyota because they gave us a much better price and trade-in value than local dealers. More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindi Perdue, Richard Coburn, Joshua
September 15, 2020

Open in AppSearchAbout MeMy messages, friends, and Open in App Search About Me My messages, friends, and more Nearby Bookmarks Food Orders Settings Add a Business on Yelp Log More

by Ms. Micsmix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindi, Rick, Dawn, Josh
1
...