Search
Back
Write a review

Mount Airy Toyota Scion

4.4

25 Lifetime Reviews

508 N Andy Griffith Pkwy, Mt Airy, North Carolina 27030 Directions
Sales: (336) 786-2118

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Mount Airy Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2019

"Toyota Highlander Limited "

- Amyeleesa1

Elijah Linburg was great, as were the entire staff. We had a wonderful experience buying a new Toyota Highlander. I plan to send all friends and family to Mt Airy Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Lindberg
February 15, 2019

"Good experience"

- no

Several minor problems i needed to ask about. They fixed the problems, very nice guys. I always appreciate the drive-up bay. Very clean place too. We have bought two pre-owned Toyota vehicles there that are still performing great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think it was Ross or Russ, liked him
November 13, 2018

"Never buy Toyota again"

- carrie

After having owned 4 different types of Toyotas over the years and having family that work for Toyota [not this dealer ]. WE will no loner buy Toyota. We got a recall notice brought the car in on 3 different trips for the recall. We were told we would NOT be having the problem stated in the recall. As of this past summer we now have that exact problem. The service manager told us there was nothing he could do. It is now past the time for the recall. The customer service people at the 800# is also not interested in helping. They do NOT care about customer loyalty or how many cars you buy. So our family will now longer buy at any Toyota dealer - our Aunt bought a new Toyota and has problems & can`t wait to get rid of hers also. The new car will NOT be a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
September 28, 2018

"Thanks Thomas"

- Naga

I haven’t received the title documents and it’s been 26 days but when I reached Thomas, he discussed internally and made them to ship the documents next day. Thank you Thomas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Williamson, Elijah Lindberg, Thomas Williamson
September 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Corollagirl

I recently needed a new vehicle after getting in a car accident and Elijah helped me through the process. He made it quick and simple. I’m so thankful for all of his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
August 13, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Tina Mooney

When I arrived at the Mount Airy Toyota dealership, I was treated so nice by Payton Williamson, Thomas and Dale. You can tell everyone loves their job and speaks so highly of the dealerships owner. That is so refreshing to hear these days! From beginning to end, this was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. My sincere gratitude to everyone involved in this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payton Williamson, Thomas and Dale
July 27, 2018

"Awesome service"

- JennieM

I want to let everyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle Mt Airy Toyota is the place to go!! I just bought a new RAV4 and the service and price was excellent!!! Thomas Williamson and Hunter Bowers were the best!!! Hunter helped me find the perfect car and Thomas gave me the perfect price!! Easy and no pressure!!! They let you decide and drive what ever you want to drive!! Thanks to them this was the best experience buyer a car I have ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Williamson Hunter Bowers
July 10, 2018

"Love it!"

- Car dealer

They are awsome in every detail they explain everything to get the best deal! Would highly recommend people who are looking to buy a new car to come and check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Lindberg
July 08, 2018

"Fast, professional service"

- The Murray’s

Hunter, who was our Sales Rep, was efficient, professional, and very knowledgeable. Outstanding experience and help from Hunter and the staff at Mt. Airy Toyota! The Murray’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
July 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Tabitha

Mt Airy Toyota has a great group of people. Very helpful and nice selection of vehicles. This was my second vehicle purchase from Mt Airy Toyota and I will be back. Ivy and Elijah were very helpful and even had refreshments on hand. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivy, Elijah, and Jessica
1
1 - 10 of 25 results