Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mountain View Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN

4.5
1,115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 E 20th St

Chattanooga, TN

37408

Directions

1,115 Reviews of Mountain View Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2020

"Because we received exceptional customer service last..."

- Rommel897

Because we received exceptional customer service last year,when we starting looking for a new truck we decided ro check out Mtn View Chevy even though we live 500 mi away from the dealership. Thx to Jason Huber and the Mtn View Chevy team, we are proud owners of a new Chevy in one of the most seamless and easy deals ever. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Huber
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
Larry White
5.0
Megan Wait
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 13, 2020

"They did everything they could to get me in the truck I'm..."

- ewcanterbury

They did everything they could to get me in the truck I'm driving and I'm truly grateful. I could feel like they were trying to move mountains for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Estevez
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
Josh Henry
5.0
Megan Wait
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2020

"Lou Estevez"

- Allan

Lou was friendly, communicative and process was smooth and easy. Would recommend dealership speaking from a used car perspective. The communication for initial set up to see vehicle through the internet was also easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Estevez
Ben Roberts
Wendi Conversica
Megan Wait
Jun 13, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 10, 2020

"Everyone worked really hard to get me in the vehicle I..."

- Donna W

Everyone worked really hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted and they were polite and helpful and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Herrera
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
Jun 13, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mtn. View Chevrolet!

June 09, 2020

"Tarrance is a awesome guy. Good sales person too. If your..."

- Bubbaman19731

Tarrance is a awesome guy. Good sales person too. If your looking for a vehicle i highly recommend mtn view Chevrolet and ask for Tarrance. He'll fix you right up..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarrence Johnson
5.0
Stephanie Hopkins
5.0
Jun 13, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 07, 2020

"Dakota was wonderful and eased so many of my concerns as..."

- cassecr0

Dakota was wonderful and eased so many of my concerns as a first time buyer! He was very patient with my questions and guided me through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Jun 09, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 06, 2020

"We bought a used Honda Odyssey that had been a trade in..."

- Courtney

We bought a used Honda Odyssey, which had been a trade in last Thursday. The next day the AC was not working and there was not the extra key that they had believed was somewhere at the dealership. After some communication with upper management, they were able to get us an extra key to the vehicle and are going to reimburse us for the needed AC repair, which is essential when 8 months pregnant in the heat of the summer in GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry White
Wendi Conversica
Jun 09, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. I have already spoke with you today about your concerns and I have a resolution that I think will be agreeable. Please give me a call at 706-716-9451 to discuss so we can put this action plan in place. I look forward to hearing from you on this matter. Larry White General Manager

June 06, 2020

"Had a great experience buying a 2020 Tahoe Premier from..."

- Johnnysmith72

Had a great experience buying a 2020 Tahoe Premier from Dakota. The experience was fast and easy from financing to drive away. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
Josh Henry
5.0
Jun 09, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mtn. View Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever!! When we arrived to the..."

- Eddie

Best car buying experience ever!! When we arrived to the dealership my family and I were greeted by A very polite young man (Baylor) Best salesmen we have ever had! Will recommend him and Mtn View Chevy to everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baylor McGowan
5.0
Ben Roberts
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Noah was the best salesman I have ever worked with! I..."

- kristi

Noah was the best salesman I have ever worked with! I found an amazing 2015 Ford Explorer Sport! It’s is gorgeous! I am so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Amelung
5.0
Jun 02, 2020 -

Mountain View Chevrolet responded

That's awesome Kristi that you found a great salesman that helped you find a vehicle you love! Tell all of your friends that Mtn. View Chevrolet is where you can find the best deals!

11 - 20 of 1,115 results