About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

68 Lifetime Reviews

7154 Nashville Street, Ringgold, Georgia 30736 Directions
Sales: (706) 935-2328

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2018

"New vehicle and trade "

- Wes

Excellant all the way around. I felt valued. Edward is who I would recommend to work with and Paul (his boss) is low pressure and wants to make sure you are happy about the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Parker and Paul Allen
June 30, 2018

"Deceived and stuck with massive diagnostic fee"

- butch

Made an appointment online for a front end inspection. It stated that there would be $0 charge. Showed up for the appointment. Was hid with a $125 fee for a 5 minute look at my care. Nothing removed. The mechanic used a flash light and a tire tread depth guage. And they even miss diagnosed the car. BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
June 19, 2018

"Horrible Sales Manager "

- Rubicon

The Sales Person, Josh Bowers, is self-absorbed, arrogant, condescending, uneducated and lacks emotional intelligence. I would be embarrassed if he worked for my company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Bowers
May 14, 2018

"Great people good people I love them"

- Marcus Westfield 222

They are good help i love them they really make u feel at home they help me they guide me to the right car they are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Stuart Stephen Swentkowski
March 09, 2018

"Detailed information"

- Zanbro2010

The salesman was very informative and quick to answer any and all questions. He worked with our payment options and got the price down as low as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Roussell
January 28, 2018

"A wonderful experience "

- Mrs.White71

We were extremely pleased with our experience at this dealership. They were all so kind and Donte went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle! I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte Feggins
December 07, 2017

"Exceptional Service!!! Dustin and Kat"

- Pam

Dustin Mullins (sales) and Kat (service) is the people to see. During my sales process and even after purchasing a vehicle, they are there for you all the way. I've purchased many cars before. It's not my favorite thing to do. Dustin and Kat make the process much easier. They both take their time. My questions are answered and they gave me great advice. If your looking to save money, ask for Dustin Mullins (sales) or Kat (service). Go to MTN. View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They both go above and beyond to make their customers the happiest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Mullins Kat Cole
November 24, 2017

"Dustin and Jason went above and beyond!! "

- YYG1987

Dustin and Jason were awesome!! They went above and beyond what we expected! They got us an awesome deal i would highly recommend them for our next car and to others! They made us feel like were apart of their family. I feel so blessed to have met them and them care of our needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Mullins, Jason Stephens
November 16, 2017

"Car features"

- Moore.n.lacy

Stephen was a great salesman and told us about the features listed as being on the car. I would recommend Stephen. Also highly recommend features are checked before you sign the dotted line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Stewart, Josh, Stephen
October 29, 2017

"Great"

- Sondra

Donte is the greatest,,,,,go see Donte!!!!!!judt ho ask for him and he will do his best to work a deal for you......he makes it real nice to stop in and visit and sell you a vehicle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results