About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

7154 Nashville Street, Ringgold, Georgia 30736 Directions
Sales: (706) 935-2328

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Exceptional Service!!! Dustin and Kat"

- Pam

Dustin Mullins (sales) and Kat (service) is the people to see. During my sales process and even after purchasing a vehicle, they are there for you all the way. I've purchased many cars before. It's not my favorite thing to do. Dustin and Kat make the process much easier. They both take their time. My questions are answered and they gave me great advice. If your looking to save money, ask for Dustin Mullins (sales) or Kat (service). Go to MTN. View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They both go above and beyond to make their customers the happiest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Mullins Kat Cole
November 24, 2017

"Dustin and Jason went above and beyond!! "

- YYG1987

Dustin and Jason were awesome!! They went above and beyond what we expected! They got us an awesome deal i would highly recommend them for our next car and to others! They made us feel like were apart of their family. I feel so blessed to have met them and them care of our needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Mullins, Jason Stephens
November 16, 2017

"Car features"

- Moore.n.lacy

Stephen was a great salesman and told us about the features listed as being on the car. I would recommend Stephen. Also highly recommend features are checked before you sign the dotted line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Stewart, Josh, Stephen
October 29, 2017

"Great"

- Sondra

Donte is the greatest,,,,,go see Donte!!!!!!judt ho ask for him and he will do his best to work a deal for you......he makes it real nice to stop in and visit and sell you a vehicle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte
October 17, 2017

"Purchase"

- DJ

Dustin, is a down to earth country gentleman. Answered all our questions and concerns about the vehicle. Would buy again from this dealership. Located in Ringgold GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Mullins
October 09, 2017

"Decent experience"

- Uhhuh

Overall what you'd expect from a car buying experience. Service dept was helpful also. They're was a minor discrepancy but it was handled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
H
October 06, 2017

"Dustin is awesome "

- Bdaven2013

Great place. Great deals. Great staff. I would highly recommend this dealership. Super friendly staff that works to make any deal Work. We are super happy with the sales process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Mullins
October 05, 2017

"Mountain View "

- Salena27

Mountain View of Ringgold is fantastic! Great Sevice! Great dependable cars! Great prices! Dustin Mullins is absolutely awesome. Got me and my family into a new vehicle in just one day. He truly understood my needs and wants in the vehicle i was looking for! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Mullins
September 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- Jeepgirl93

This car dealership has by far the nicest and friendliest dealers anyone could ask for. Definately recommending people to come here. Thanks for all your help guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawerence
July 18, 2017

"New purchsdr"

- Jan's Jeep

Great customer service. Jason worked hard to meet my needs and make me happy with my purchase I would definitely recommend this dealership - thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results