About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Ford Lincoln

3.8

545 Lifetime Reviews

301 E 20th St, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37408 Directions
Sales: (423) 756-1331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

545 Reviews of Mountain View Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"Wow - Awesome Experience"

- LoriB246

Chris Yancey, our sales representative, better than the best! The dealership is fantastic. Personalized customer service ... way different than dealing with a big box store dealership. Real and genuine all around treatment and zero pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Akins
November 24, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service"

- sarjean8

They aren’t in any hurry to provide you any type of customer service. One person checking cars in and out on a Saturday? I asked the customer service attendant for assistance she comes over and points out one person and says to keep waiting then goes back to talking to coworkers and not giving a crap multiple customers are waiting. 15 minutes later when the one person working actually gets to you after 2 people that arrived after you he takes you to the cashier and guess who it us? The girl who told you 15 minutes ago to keep waiting. She could have taken initiative and checked me out 15 minutes ago since my keys & bill were sitting out on a random desk for anyone to grab. I should have learned last time when it took over 2 hours to find and repair a nail in the tire having an appointment and knowing I was sitting there waiting & 30 minutes to get checked out once my car was ready. Absolutely the worst service & regret buying my vehicle from this dealership. I never do bad online reviews, usually just let it go and only try to spread positive reviews, but this dealership & service center are the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
October 28, 2018

"Prompt, Courteous, Professional - Great Buying Experience"

- ScottM5

My buying experience with Mtn. View and Kenny Cone was exceptional in a good way, it probably ranks up there as the best vehicle purchasing experience we have ever had. Kenny found me the F-150 that I wanted and sent some staff out of state to get it. Like the review title states, Kenny was prompt, courteous, and professional. He was respectful of our time and didn't try to oversell us. There's no wonder he's been doing this at Mtn. View for over 20 years, his certainly experience shows. He said that most of his business is repeat customers. He's just got two more repeater customers when we are ready for our next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Cone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Service After the Sale....... Not"

- Procivileng

I made a down payment for them to hold the vehicle that I found online and then drove 480 miles the next day to purchase the vehicle and return home with it. There was a question with the bill of sale and the sales tax I owed in my home state that I needed the dealer to clarify before the Alabama State Sales Tax Division would make a ruling on the sales tax I owed. I attempted to contact the salesman, the finance director, and the individual that handled the bill of sale & title application. None were available and although leaving several detailed voice mails and emails, I never heard from the dealer again. I guess when you sign the dotted line and they have your money, they wash their hand of you. I finally had to call Ford Motor Company and have them pull my information. Poor way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Stinnett
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Rude salespeople"

- Mvp1994

Had a salesperson, Michael Braulio, call me and when I told him I'm not interested he got very rude. I definitely won't ever be buying here and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else either if this is how they treat people. I'd give zero stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Braulio
March 21, 2018

""Excellent" "

- Mark

Purchased an F-150 truck from Joe Centers. He was outstanding in every way. He made the purchase easy, has excellent knowledge of the vehicles, spent all the time we required of him to show us all features of the vehicle including setting up all our devices to interface with the Sync w Ford Touch. I'll buy from Joe again. As far as the dealership goes they had what I wanted at a fair price; however, I recommend coming with pre approved financing to get the best rates from a local bank or credit union. The lender they use, especially on weekends, has very high rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Centers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Cliiffsnapon

Purchased a 2016 F250 from them over the net. Chris Yancy was honest and straight forward. Truck was exactly how it was described. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"STAY AWAY! "

- Cody

NOT GOOD! I drove from Atlanta to see a truck at this dealership 1 1/2 hours which I ended up purchasing. My sales person was great but the sales manager was not. The first issue I had was with the initial offer on the truck. I offered them a fair price which they refused. I was disappointed but loved the truck so settled at a higher price. This would have been fine if I hadn't found the truck posted again that night at a lower price which matched my initial offer that they refused. I showed the sales manager the listing and asked him to price match but he said he would not. He claimed that the listing was a mistake that was automatically posted along with all the details describing the vehicle. Hard to believe but he continued to say I could take it or leave it he did not mind selling it to someone else..... I loved the truck so I let it slide. The next issue I had was service on the vehicle which took a week which seems like a long time for a Ford Dealership to run service on a vehicle...... Finally the truck was complete and I went to pick it up but much to my surprise it poorly cleaned and smelt like someone had been smoking cigarettes in the truck. I even checked the cigarette lighter and it had fresh ash on it which was not there on my initial visit which is usually the first thing I check whenever I buy a used vehicle. Again love the truck and let it slide plus it was my second long trip from Atlanta and I had already waited a week. Shortly after leaving the dealership with the truck I realized that the passenger seat does not work either...... It is a safety hazard to anyone who rides with me as their knees are hitting the dash. I have attempted to get the sales manager to make it right, but they are refusing to fix my seat stating they already have to much money in it. I have exhausted all efforts to get my seat fixed by this dealership but they still refuse. Based on my experiences I would not recommend buying a vehicle from MTN. VIEW FORD LINCOLN you can find better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner, General Manager, Sales Manager
January 30, 2018

"No words "

- Paige1234

I'll keep it short and sweet- my boyfriend took his truck in for a small repair that would be covered under warranty. They quoted him a couple of hours. Fast forward 8 days, a missed day of work, and 15 phone calls later that got us no where and he picks up the truck. What does it do? Makes the noise that was supposed to be corrected. We'll be taking our business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
January 29, 2018

"LOUSY SERVICE AND TIME WASTED"

- Moose

I had appointment made for eight fifteen in the morning for a recall on a Ford Explorer. I found out around three thirty that it had not been looked at. I was told I could leave it over the weekend but they only do minor repairs on the weekends. I might get it back on Monday. They must have know they were overbooked when I dropped it off. I had a major inconvience in the first place and will not recommend their service department to anyone. Richard Elrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results