About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Ford Lincoln

4.4

541 Lifetime Reviews

301 E 20th St, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37408 Directions
Sales: (423) 756-1331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

541 Reviews of Mountain View Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"Rude salespeople"

- Mvp1994

Had a salesperson, Michael Braulio, call me and when I told him I'm not interested he got very rude. I definitely won't ever be buying here and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else either if this is how they treat people. I'd give zero stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Braulio
March 21, 2018

""Excellent" "

- Mark

Purchased an F-150 truck from Joe Centers. He was outstanding in every way. He made the purchase easy, has excellent knowledge of the vehicles, spent all the time we required of him to show us all features of the vehicle including setting up all our devices to interface with the Sync w Ford Touch. I'll buy from Joe again. As far as the dealership goes they had what I wanted at a fair price; however, I recommend coming with pre approved financing to get the best rates from a local bank or credit union. The lender they use, especially on weekends, has very high rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Centers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Cliiffsnapon

Purchased a 2016 F250 from them over the net. Chris Yancy was honest and straight forward. Truck was exactly how it was described. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"STAY AWAY! "

- Cody

NOT GOOD! I drove from Atlanta to see a truck at this dealership 1 1/2 hours which I ended up purchasing. My sales person was great but the sales manager was not. The first issue I had was with the initial offer on the truck. I offered them a fair price which they refused. I was disappointed but loved the truck so settled at a higher price. This would have been fine if I hadn't found the truck posted again that night at a lower price which matched my initial offer that they refused. I showed the sales manager the listing and asked him to price match but he said he would not. He claimed that the listing was a mistake that was automatically posted along with all the details describing the vehicle. Hard to believe but he continued to say I could take it or leave it he did not mind selling it to someone else..... I loved the truck so I let it slide. The next issue I had was service on the vehicle which took a week which seems like a long time for a Ford Dealership to run service on a vehicle...... Finally the truck was complete and I went to pick it up but much to my surprise it poorly cleaned and smelt like someone had been smoking cigarettes in the truck. I even checked the cigarette lighter and it had fresh ash on it which was not there on my initial visit which is usually the first thing I check whenever I buy a used vehicle. Again love the truck and let it slide plus it was my second long trip from Atlanta and I had already waited a week. Shortly after leaving the dealership with the truck I realized that the passenger seat does not work either...... It is a safety hazard to anyone who rides with me as their knees are hitting the dash. I have attempted to get the sales manager to make it right, but they are refusing to fix my seat stating they already have to much money in it. I have exhausted all efforts to get my seat fixed by this dealership but they still refuse. Based on my experiences I would not recommend buying a vehicle from MTN. VIEW FORD LINCOLN you can find better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner, General Manager, Sales Manager
January 30, 2018

"No words "

- Paige1234

I'll keep it short and sweet- my boyfriend took his truck in for a small repair that would be covered under warranty. They quoted him a couple of hours. Fast forward 8 days, a missed day of work, and 15 phone calls later that got us no where and he picks up the truck. What does it do? Makes the noise that was supposed to be corrected. We'll be taking our business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
January 29, 2018

"LOUSY SERVICE AND TIME WASTED"

- Moose

I had appointment made for eight fifteen in the morning for a recall on a Ford Explorer. I found out around three thirty that it had not been looked at. I was told I could leave it over the weekend but they only do minor repairs on the weekends. I might get it back on Monday. They must have know they were overbooked when I dropped it off. I had a major inconvience in the first place and will not recommend their service department to anyone. Richard Elrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
January 11, 2018

"Great Service "

- Regina Seals

The service was great PJ was awesome he was knowledgeable about the vehicle we came to look at. Had a great test drive will recommend this dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Duncan
January 04, 2018

"PJ is the BEST!!"

- DerekS

We were searching for a newer, bigger, and more "gas friendly" truck. From the moment we arrived, PJ was there to assist us. He didn't pressure us and was there to answer any questions we had. We did end up buying a new Ford F-150 and PJ was there with us every step of the way, from start to finish. We loved that he listened to what we were looking for, all his help on our trade in, and even down to the last details of showing us what all the features and buttons on our new purchase were. Also, Chad Akins was very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining our financing options and insurance. We would rate our experience there as a total ten and would recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to visit! Hands down the best dealership we have ever experienced. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Duncan and Chad Akins
January 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Stcwhite

Josh Newman was an excellent help in my truck purchase. They took in consideration the needs and wants and were also able to get a lot of truck without a huge price. We couldn’t be happier! Will gladly be a returning customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Newman
December 30, 2017

"Love mtn view ford"

- Robert Hardin

We have purchased four vehicles from mtn view ford over the years and have never been disappointed. All four vehicles have been purchased from chris yancey. He has always worked very hard to get us into the vehicle we want at the price we can afford. Also jason rose was able to get us an amazing rate (1.9) with less than perfect credit. Thank you mtn view ford, Chris Yancey, and Jason Rose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yancey and Jason Rose.
1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results