About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moyer Ford Sales Inc.

5.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

10111 Hwy 59 S, Foley, Alabama 36535 Directions
Sales: (251) 943-1661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Moyer Ford Sales Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

""Very good experience with our recent used car purchase!""

- camryguy

Earlier this month we purchased a 2016 Toyota Camry SE from Moyer Ford in Foley, AL. Our salesperson, Sherelle Turner, was excellent. Sherelle was friendly, courteous, and professional... she texted me a photo of the car soon after our initial phone conversation to confirm the vehicle in their inventory of which I was interested and later accompanied me on the test drive. I was looking at similar year and model cars at different locations but narrowed my search down to the one we purchased at Moyer Ford. I would highly recommend this dealership and Sherelle to anyone looking to make a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle Turner, Pat Francis, Matt Barnes
September 01, 2018

"Vehicle Purchse "

- Clubf250

Great experience. The good people at Moyer Ford are highly recommended. We just purchased two vehicles from them. Our salesperson Sherelle was very nice and helpful. Her nonaggressive sales attitude was refreshing. Pat, the GM, took excellent care of us. We will be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle, Pat, Mr. Moyer
July 23, 2018

"The Best Buying Experience We Have Ever Had!!!"

- HebertF250

We highly recommend Moyer Ford to anyone who is thinking about buying a vehicle. We felt like we were working with family! Alaina Overton listened to us and found us exactly what we wanted. Alaina was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and made sure we knew how everything worked! LOVED working with her!! Manager, Greg Kendrick was very kind and helpful and Pat Francis, GM, greeted us and told us to call with any questions or anything else we needed. We have NEVER had that happen at a dealership before! The best buying experience we ever hand for sure!! Go see Alaina at Moyer Ford if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina Overton, Greg Kendrick
May 30, 2018

"Another great buying experience."

- nick39

This is the second vehicle I'd purchased from here. The service provided was just as good as was on during my first buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherrell Turner, Pat Francis, and Kelly Johnson.
May 28, 2018

"Thoughtful and caring"

- Richard

Experience was very comfortable. No high pressure. Even got a thank you gift after the sale and follow up calls from sales person. Well trained and. Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Francis and Sherelle Turner were exceptional
January 05, 2018

"Very friendly"

- Hull dawna 66

Spent a lot of time helping us with options on the vehicle. Went over financing throughly. Willing to listen to our concerns. No playing games!!!! Sales person Sherelle Turner was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle Turner
August 11, 2017

"No pressure...just good service"

- Christie Steigerwald

I purchased a used vehicle from Moyer Ford a couple of months ago. I have been very pleased with the car, and they have been very attentive in making sure I am happy with the purchase. Sherelle went above and beyond to put me in the vehicle that would work for me. No pressure...just good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle Turner
August 09, 2017

"Easy to work with, above and beyond!"

- F150buyer1977

Second purchase from Moyer Ford in last year. Both times transactions went smooth with no drama. Sherelle is a pleasure to work with. Will be back for my next purchase. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle Turner
July 10, 2017

"Praise The Lord for my Focus and the Dealership"

- thehappycooker

amazing, wonderful experience. they make you feel welcomed and ready to help. NO pressure, just nice people. They worked with me and treated me like a person, not a :sale:, Very outgoing and my first contqct with a sales person was Sherelle TURNER, A very sweet and knowledgeable young woman. from there is was wonderful. Mr.Kelly Johnson, the finance manager worked with me and treated me, again, as a person. I drove out of the lot with my car, which I am sooo happy with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle Turner, Kelly Johnson, Both were wonderful and great to work with. So patient and nice I have told everyone I know to go to Moyer Ford, I won't go anywhere else from now on.
November 03, 2016

"Good Experience"

- PensacolaBuyer

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The salesman, Dennis Finn, answered all my questions and spent significant time showing me the vehicle and going through it's options. I first looked at the vehicle I was interested in on the internet where the dealership had a good write up and lots of pictures posted. I came over from a neighboring city because the dealership had what I wanted. I bought a quality used vehicle (Chevy Traverse) at a reasonable price. It was a good experience and I would deal with Moyer Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Finn
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results