About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moyer Ford Sales Inc.

5.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

10111 Hwy 59 S, Foley, Alabama 36535 Directions
Sales: (251) 943-1661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Moyer Ford Sales Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Service department"

- Rick

I had a problem with my vehicle and took it to Moyer Ford. The service department looked at my vehicle to see what I needed to fix it. The part was ordered and was there the next day. When I picked up the part the service advisor took my part and installed it in less than 10 minutes and I was on my way. Being here from out of state it was such a relief to have found such an efficient knowledgeable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
January 07, 2019

"Sherelle is amazing!"

- Hannahljones99

Sherelle made this an amazing experience for us! She made it short and sweet but also made sure I knew what I was in for. This was, by far, the best experience we have had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle
December 11, 2018

"Friendly, professional environment"

- KathleenM1

My sales consultant (Sherelle Turner) went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle. She is very friendly and finds out exactly what you're looking for in a vehicle. She's sold my sister a vehicle two years prior; she's someone my family and I will definitely be going to for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle Turner
December 11, 2018

"It was the best experience ever! Great people"

- Amber2323

The person you want to sea with at Ford is Ashley Turner (Sherelle ) She is a bundle of joy and treats everyone how she would want to be treated. She will defiantly fine what ever you are looking for. I am taking the time to write this review because I know it helps to know what your walking into and I’m telling you... Sherelle is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle Turner (Ashley)
December 11, 2018

"Great environment, great workers everyone helped"

- Gman98

I gave them five stars because I just didn’t feel like just a sale everyone made sure I was was customer and Financially stable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley turner
November 27, 2018

"Great Service on F 250"

- Bruce

Moyer treats you like family and provides excellent service time after time. They are highly recommended. The facility is great and their service professionals top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn
November 20, 2018

"Radiator leak"

- foleySUVguy

Had an overheating problem & brought my SUV in. Autumn and Randy took great care of me, got the problem fixed, and got me on my way. Great service - thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn, Randy
October 28, 2018

""Very good experience with our recent used car purchase!""

- camryguy

Earlier this month we purchased a 2016 Toyota Camry SE from Moyer Ford in Foley, AL. Our salesperson, Sherelle Turner, was excellent. Sherelle was friendly, courteous, and professional... she texted me a photo of the car soon after our initial phone conversation to confirm the vehicle in their inventory of which I was interested and later accompanied me on the test drive. I was looking at similar year and model cars at different locations but narrowed my search down to the one we purchased at Moyer Ford. I would highly recommend this dealership and Sherelle to anyone looking to make a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle Turner, Pat Francis, Matt Barnes
September 01, 2018

"Vehicle Purchse "

- Clubf250

Great experience. The good people at Moyer Ford are highly recommended. We just purchased two vehicles from them. Our salesperson Sherelle was very nice and helpful. Her nonaggressive sales attitude was refreshing. Pat, the GM, took excellent care of us. We will be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherelle, Pat, Mr. Moyer
July 23, 2018

"The Best Buying Experience We Have Ever Had!!!"

- HebertF250

We highly recommend Moyer Ford to anyone who is thinking about buying a vehicle. We felt like we were working with family! Alaina Overton listened to us and found us exactly what we wanted. Alaina was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and made sure we knew how everything worked! LOVED working with her!! Manager, Greg Kendrick was very kind and helpful and Pat Francis, GM, greeted us and told us to call with any questions or anything else we needed. We have NEVER had that happen at a dealership before! The best buying experience we ever hand for sure!! Go see Alaina at Moyer Ford if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina Overton, Greg Kendrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results