About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moyer Nissan

4.9

2,146 Lifetime Reviews

6210 Penn Ave, Wernersville, Pennsylvania 19565 Directions
Sales: (855) 852-2664

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,147 Reviews of Moyer Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Amazing !"

- happyjeep!

I am very impressed with Dale Stauffer and his knowledge of the cars he is selling. He took time answering my questions and gave me information other dealers were not able to tell me about the vehicle I was interested in. I feel very comfortable knowing he researched and checked any inquiries I had about the car I was interested in. He went above and beyond the assistance I've ever received from other dealers. He definitely has earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Stauffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Steve

I reciently purchased a used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited at Moyer Nissan. I traveled several hours out of town to Moyer because I was looking for a low mileage 5.7 liter Hemi equipped Jeep with the factory towing package to tow my 6,000 pound boat/trailer. My salesman Eric Naumann was very accomadating. Even though it was near closing time when I arrived, Eric was unhurried and customer focused. He took me for a test drive, assured all of my questions were answered, had my trade-in appraised, arranged for me to have a loaner car and had my new Jeep delivered to my home the next day.. One of the ladies at Moyer even lent me her personal iPhone charger so I could call my wife! My new 2015 Grand Cherokee arrived beautifully detailed and has continued to exceeded my expectations in every regard. I want to thank Moyer Nissan and Eric for their unparalleled customer service. I look forward to doing business with them again in the future! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Naumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Promise Kept!"

- Shelley C

My husband and I drove from Chestertown, Maryland to this location after a dealership in Salisbury,,MD sold the vehicle they were suppose to hold for us from directly under our noses. Eisenhauer Nissan held the vehicle for us as promised. We actually purchased the same vehicle with less mileage and a better price. We were given excellent customer service. Everyone was not only professional but very pleasant. Gregg Krick made our truck buying experience enjoyable. Shelley C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Krick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Moyer Nissan responded

Hi Shelley, thank you for the 5-star review and the feedback! We love getting reviews and feedback as they help us identify what our customers notice about how we do our jobs. We are so pleased to hear that we were able to make a difficult situation better, and we'll pass along your compliments to Greg, you'll make his day! Thanks again for the review and please feel free to contact us if you ever have questions. We'll always do our best to be helpful.

July 31, 2018

"Our first Nissan"

- Laraine1105

We were very happy with our experience with Dale. He was very helpful and explained the features of the 2015 Nissan Pathfinder we purchased. We really like the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Stauffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Moyer Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We love getting reviews and feedback, they help us identify where we can make improvements and what we're doing right. We're so glad to hear you found the perfect Nissan for your lifestyle. The Pathfinder is wonderful, and so is Dale. We'll pass along your compliments to him, they'll make his day! Thanks again for the review and the feedback and please feel free to contact us if you ever have questions or need to schedule service. Have a great day!

July 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Maggie

Dale Stauffer took such good care of us that day. It was 1000 degrees out and he spent a lot of time making sure we were comfortable. Had some hiccups but he took care of us every step of the way. We appreciate all the effort and we’re very happy with our purchase. We know where we’re getting our next cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Stauffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"My Third Nissan Frontier"

- mikemc42

This is my third Nissan Frontier i have leased through Eisenhauer Nissan now Moyer Nissan. I am very pleased with the quality of service from this Nissan dealership. I use Richard Long as my salesman every time he is a great sales person he works with you to get the deal you need on a great vehicle. I will continue to use Richard Long and this dealership in the future. I will recommend Him and Nissan to Family friends and anyone looking for a great car or truck. Thank You Richard Long and Nissan for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rachel Strunk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Amazing First Time Lease"

- SophiaR

I have been coming to this dealership for the past two years to service my older Nissan Sentra. I decided spur of the moment yesterday to trade it in and opt for a lease on a new car. Everything was so fast and easy. Jim Bentz made the experience fun and exciting. He helped me decide on which Rogue Sport to choose and he even helped to transport my materials into my new car. We took a really nice test drive and checked out all of the features in the car instead of just talking about them. Honestly, everyone at this dealership is kind and wants to help you. I have never had a bad experience. I've always received coupons for the service center in the mail or in-person. By the time I left I was so happy and I knew I made the right choice. They all worked hard to help me leave with an affordable payment and awesome new SUV. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bentz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rachel Strunk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Fleisher
June 22, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Rco0901a

I bought my car online and just had to pick it up at the dealership. Everything was ready for me. I just signed paperwork and drove away. I was very impressed by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Krick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gail Aho
June 17, 2018

"Great Experience Buying A New Car"

- Steve&Sally

This was our 4th purchase from Eisenhauer and the experiences have always been excellent. The staff there are always helpful and courteous. Highly recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Dinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aladin Pich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Eisenhauer dealer"

- Nana12

People there were very helpful to my needs . Eric were willing to help me with everything like calling my insurance company for me , making sure my address was change in the system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Naumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Mehle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diane Boyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,147 results