Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mr Bill Motor Co.

Arlington, TX

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

2715 W Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX

76013

Directions

32 Reviews of Mr Bill Motor Co.

Sort by
August 29, 2020

"After car shopping at 3 places and getting denied I came..."

- Kei Jacquet

After car shopping at 3 places and getting denied I came to Mr.Bills and Lucas helped me I was in and out. I told him I wanted a roomy car because of my kids always kicking the seats and he got me a roomy car! Stop wasting your time & go to Mr.Bills Lucas will make it happen even if everyone else denied you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
January 23, 2020

"Special thank you to my salesman Lucas. Such a great..."

- Selena candido

Special thank you to my salesman Lucas. Such a great help, he makes finding a car seamless. He’s always just a call or text away! Any issues or concerns he’s quick to follow up. Thank you for being such a pleasant person and going above and beyond! My growing family loves our SUV thanks so much - Selena C

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
August 31, 2019

"Turned me down "

- Mario92

I came to this place because I’ve seen good reviews and seen that they work with bad credit and well was willing to work on my credit if I was to get a car from here but the end I got turned down because of my home town and thought I would run away back with the car when all I wanted was a good car for my wife and kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
June 08, 2019

"Everything was great. "

- Henry R94#

(GREAT) Mr Bill Auto had a wide selection of vehicles, from sports cars to vans. Not only did they had a wide selection of the of vehicles, but Mr. Lucas was extremely helpful in getting me a vehicle that I wanted even though I was short on the required down payment. He went above and beyond to get me in a Dodge Avenger😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
March 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- Junior

First time buying a car ever and even with bad credit they got me into a very nice vehicle. Thank you Eric A. for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric A.
February 08, 2019

"Great Experience "

- A-train

I just want to Thank Lucas so much for all of his help and the company for helping me to get into my very first car. It is really a true blessing to have something that I can call my own thank you again u truly appreciate you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
December 31, 2018

"Lucas is GREAT"

- Arianna

I’m completely satisfied with my experience, Lucas made everything and pain free and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
December 13, 2018

"Great Place "

- Best Place

enjoyed my experience atMr. Bill Motors. My sister Rene Jennings referred me and I'm glad I came. Nice car , Great Staff! Lucas was Great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
October 26, 2018

"Damaged goods!"

- Unhappy customer

Sells cars with previous mechanical issues and then duck and dodges you when you call them about the crap car they sold you! Ugh.!!! Horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Avila-sales agent & Rick Service manager
August 23, 2018

"It was awesome! "

- Littlenog1

I went in and got taken care of immediately by Eric. I already knew what I wanted, he got me the payment I wanted to be with my not so great credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Avila
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results