Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mtn View at 153

Chattanooga, TN

4.8
438 Reviews

6061 International Drive

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

438 Reviews of Mtn View at 153

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Hands down, the best car buying experience I've had in 30..."

- gladiola

Hands down, the best car buying experience I've had in 30 years. The people are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. This lot has consistently held the best selections of pre-owned vehicles in Chattanooga. Once you've been here, you'll wonder why more dealerships aren't like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Plant
5.0
Cory Slaton
5.0
Sean Moses
5.0
October 15, 2021

"Cherise was excellent, very attentive, and provided and..."

- Chelseareneedempsey

Cherise was excellent, very attentive, and provided and met all of my needs! My experience has been wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherise Cornell
5.0
October 10, 2021

"Knowledgeable, Not pushy, Good variety of different price..."

- sjason142

Knowledgeable, Not pushy, Good variety of different price ranges, nice selection; they try to work w/ you in a vehicle that you can afford sustainably.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherise Cornell
5.0
Shaun Emery
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Mtn View at 153 responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

October 08, 2021

"My experience was great! He answered any and every..."

- Breoshiahodge3

My experience was great! He answered any and every question and right fitted me with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Gray
5.0
Oct 09, 2021 -

Mtn View at 153 responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

October 08, 2021

"This is by far the best dealership I have been to really..."

- Jubayya23

This is by far the best dealership I have been to really great service everyone was so nice and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi Converse
5.0
Cherise Cornell
5.0
Bailey Nires
5.0
Shaun Emery
5.0
Ethan Hickman
5.0
Oct 09, 2021 -

Mtn View at 153 responded

Hi, thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us! We hope you continue to choose MtnView at 153 as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

September 27, 2021

"We highly recommend 153, everyone knows how stressful..."

- Debra

We highly recommend 153, everyone knows how stressful buying a car can be. Here was different. Everyone there is very professional and accommodating. It was literally a short quick process. Dan Plant was the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He made us feel at home like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Plant
5.0
Shaun Emery
5.0
Brandon Mathis
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Mtn View at 153 responded

Hi Debra, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

September 26, 2021

"This Has most certainly been the easiest and best car..."

- Averyd88

This Has most certainly been the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever dealt with at a dealership. Josh my sales rep made everything happen and got it all in place quickly! Loved the home feel between all the employees in the work place! Would most definitely reccomend to anyone to give these guys a try! Thanks again for the purchase of my new challenger and keep up the great work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandi Converse
5.0
Josh Wilcox
5.0
Shaun Emery
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Mtn View at 153 responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

September 25, 2021

"The sales reps were all friendly. It was a quick process...."

- Eburroughs1019

The sales reps were all friendly. It was a quick process. Orderly. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Plant
5.0
Shaun Emery
5.0
Ethan Hickman
5.0
Brandon Mathis
5.0
Sean Moses
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Mtn View at 153 responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 16, 2021

"Race and Ethan were a huge help! Very polite and chill..."

- C.D

Race and Ethan were a huge help! Very polite and chill atmosphere!! You can’t go wrong with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Race Henderson
5.0
Shaun Emery
5.0
Ethan Hickman
5.0
Sep 25, 2021 -

Mtn View at 153 responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MtnView at 153! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 14, 2021

"Dan plant was awesome would highly recommend him to..."

- allenyother13

Dan plant was awesome would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Everyone at mint view 153 is awesome definitely go here for ur next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Plant
5.0
Shaun Emery
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mtn View at 153 responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results