Back

Muller Subaru

Highland Park, IL

4.6
149 Reviews

1350 Park Avenue West

Highland Park, IL

60035

Directions

By Type

149 Reviews of Muller Subaru

August 15, 2022

The whole experience was great! Joe was able to get me my car quicker than expected. Walked me through the Crosstrek and all the paperwork efficiently. The whole buying process took More

by carhollis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josef Mayer
Aug 17, 2022 -

Muller Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

August 09, 2022

Very good experience throughout the buying process. Bob was well informed and we never felt pressured. Attentive and professional. We would highly recommend Muller Subaru. More

by fcaskey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Szramek
Aug 11, 2022 -

Muller Subaru responded

Hi Fcaskey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 13, 2022

I traveled from Michigan to Chicago twice to get both my leases through these guys, and I had a great experience ! Thank you Nazar and Mitchell for professionalism and being accommodating More

by anchicago2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nazar Martynchuk
May 16, 2022 -

Muller Subaru responded

Anchicago2012, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

April 21, 2022

I spoke to a salesman through email. But the only thing I didn't understand is that cars.com (& other car websites as well) list the exact same car I'm interested for a lower price. And More

by timothyjking23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Payne
May 16, 2022 -

Muller Subaru responded

Timothyjking23, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Depending on which website you are on, it may take 24-72 hours for our current pricing to be reflected on the site and this may be the reason why you have seen different pricing on the same vehicle. If you are still interested in this vehicle, please reach out to our management team.

April 08, 2022

Hands down the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Between the attentive help through the process of buying out of state, and the amazing professionalism of the staff, I couldn’t recommend this place More

by Kim.digz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Truong, Managers Sebastian and Dave R. Finance Director Asim
May 16, 2022 -

Muller Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 15, 2022

Managed to find exactly the car I wanted even in this difficult time of shortages. Bob was very friendly and attentive. I'll be back. More

by mgt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Szramek
November 17, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had with buying a car. The process was seamless, and easy! More

by Shawnda.meyer19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Szramek
Nov 19, 2021 -

Muller Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Have a great day!

October 03, 2021

Very happy with delivery and followup. Viktor was very helpful with call day after delivery asking if we had any questions. Lots of new safety features and he answered them all. Larry Leonard More

by lbleonard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicktor
Oct 04, 2021 -

Muller Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 14, 2021

I've been coming to Muller Subaru for car maintenance in the last three years, and every experience was superb! Kevin and the rest of the staff always provided quality standard of work and that everyone is More

by benc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ferraresi
Sep 15, 2021 -

Muller Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Muller Subaru!

August 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with Marcus Bennett while trading in my 2018 outback for a 2022 Outback. Everything went as planned...super smooth transition. Thanks Again! Andrew Ray More

by Andrewray1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Bennett
Aug 24, 2021 -

Muller Subaru responded

Hi Andrew, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Muller Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Aug 28, 2021 -

Andrewray1 responded

I wouldnt go any where else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results