About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Muller Subaru

4.7

108 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, Illinois 60035 Directions
Sales: (847) 433-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Muller Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"No hagle pricing"

- BIG

I got an "out the door" internet quote that couldn't be beat. No surprises! Great dealership, great car. There was no pressure I visited and they have plenty of inventory to choose from. Thanks Muller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Franklin Cybulski III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Best car buying experience in 35 yrs!!"

- '18 CrosstrekMom

We were growing tired of lackluster Subaru dealers over the course of 3 wks. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He presented us with 3 options . Observing our requirements, he meticulously crafted a undeniably sensational deal. I would also like to recognize Karl, the general sales manager. The two of them earned our business and gratitude. Our future purchases will definitely be completed at Muller Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Novitskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ingrid

I recently purchased a new Subaru Forester. Stan was knowledgeable, responsive, and I appreciated his low-key approach. I am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Szramek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Hassle free"

- coho

Best new car purchase experience I've had. No haggling, let me ask my manager, etc. Trade-in amount offered was fair right off the bat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Tom
May 07, 2018

"Awesome dealership and great associates!"

- Tony

I leased a vehicle from Muller Subaru and would definitely do it again from them. They were great to deal with, and I had nothing but a positive experience with all involved in my leasing of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kutsko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Novitskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Asim Aslam
April 16, 2018

"First Subaru"

- Jim

I recently purchased a Crosstrek, replacing a 10-year old car. Everything about the transaction, from walking into the dealership, to walking out with the keys to the new vehicle was first rate and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Szramek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Not a good experience"

- ricbowl

After usual dealership haggling I ordered a new Subaru on 3/6, deposited $1000, left with a receipt showing balance due at delivery. Go to pick up vehicle on 3/28 to be told they now expect more money for the car. This dealership had 3+ weeks to tell me there was an outstanding issue. If there is any thrill to purchasing a new car they sucked it right out of me. This is not an honorable dealership. Mike the young man who helped me is knowledgeable and tried to make the best of a poor management decision. On my worst day in business I would never treat a customer as I have been treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Johnson
March 28, 2018

"We would do it again ana again!"

- alex1313

The buying new Subaru Outback 2018 was a great experience at Muller Subaru dealership! We were met by very friendly Sales person Stan Fooks, who was very knowledgeable. He explained all the features of the car and demoed it. No surprise we fell in love with car at the first sight! The rest of the buying was a breath from price negotiations thru documents preparations thru taking our new car home. As we bought some extra dealer installed options the call to bring a car for installation came early next day - appointment set for the convenient time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
March 03, 2018

"Sales was great"

- Newcar

Thomas was a superior salesperson! Addressed all my questions and concerns honestly. Thomas knows the vehicle inside and out. Best experience with a car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Best service"

- Ramona123

If you are shopping for a Subaru go see Alex at Muller of highland park. He has the best customer service. Bought my first outback from there and will be going back when it’s time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kutsko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Novitskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results