Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Muller Subaru

4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, Illinois 60035 Directions
Call (847) 433-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Muller Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2020

"Outback 2020"

- RAMIDECAIRO

Great service and value, Nazar and Alex were very professional and efficient, the deal was done with satisfaction in a short time, The car was all ready in no time, Alex explained everything clearly. Excellent experience. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kutsko
5.0
Jan 14, 2020 -

Muller Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 28, 2019

"Easy process. Thomas was great. Love the car so far! I’ll..."

- barbchotiner

Easy process. Thomas was great. Love the car so far! I’ll be back to learn even more about the car. I love the features I’ve used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Donahue
5.0
Jan 13, 2020 -

Muller Subaru responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Muller Subaru!

December 02, 2019

"We just bought our 2nd Subaru from Muller in Highland..."

- pwalcott

We just bought our 2nd Subaru from Muller in Highland Park. Alfredo Parra was excellent to work with in every respect! We have been happy with past service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Parra
October 24, 2019

"Smooth"

- M. M.

Leased my third Forester with Bob Szramek and it went great. Went through all the options and found the right car at the right price. The process went very smoothly and Bob and the staff are very nice and great to work with. I’ve been very impressed with everyone there which keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Szramek
5.0
Other Employees : John Rabenda
Oct 29, 2019 -

Muller Subaru responded

M, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Muller Subaru. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Muller Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Muller Subaru

August 24, 2019

"Excellent customized service."

- Trekgirl

Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. I was able to purchase the exact model that I was looking for on site. They made sure I was well taken care of and explained all of the accessories that came with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally P.
Oct 01, 2019 -

Muller Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

July 12, 2019

"Stellar Experience "

- Jcollado10

Thank you to Wally Pepsnik for the educational and transparent experience on the purchase of my New Subaru. Fantastic service from complete staff. Great no pressure experience, where the staff definitely puts the customer first. Sincerely Grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Pepsnick
July 01, 2019

"Great experience, awesome prices and amazing service."

- zach292

I just bought my second Subaru with Muller! After looking around for the best prices, Muller matched my offers, and even drove up to Wisconsin at the eleventh hour to get the exact color and interior I wanted so it was ready to pick up and drive the next day. This is the second car I've bought from Bob, I highly recommend working with him. They make the process really easy here. There's no hidden fees or rip offs. Subaru offers added Security to their new cars and they explain it in a way that's not high pressure. They want you to be happy, because they want you to buy another car down the road. Thanks to the team at Muller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Szramek
5.0
May 01, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Pab1096

This is my third car purchased at this dealership. The salesman, as usual, was very knowledgeable and helpful with the process. His review of vehicle features was thorough and he was emphatic that he would be happy to answer any future questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
5.0
Bob Szramek
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Linares
May 16, 2019 -

Muller Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope you have a great day!

March 16, 2019

"Excellent"

- DonG

Wonderful people to deal with. Very honest and sincere throughout the entire car buying process. Service department in the past has also been great---very honest and competent. No BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus
March 12, 2019

"Great!"

- jersey joe 7

We have worked with Muller for over 10 years,and your great salesman, Markus Benett. We are very pleased with the attention,and information provided by Mark. Having been in sales, I can recognize a quality salesman,and that is Mark,and the Muller org. We will continue to work with Markus in the future ,and refer others. Joe&Pat ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus Bennett
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results