About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Muller Subaru

4.7

114 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, Illinois 60035 Directions
Sales: (847) 433-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Muller Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2018

"Excellent! "

- Ilya

My wife and I would like to thank Markus Bennet for the exceptional service he provided to us when we purchased our new Subaru Impreza 2019! We even exchanged with several email/text messages on the next day after purchase. Thanks Markus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus Bennet
November 17, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Cargirl

I have been buying / leading cars for years but the level of fenomenal service I received from Marcus Bennett was outstanding . I will make sure to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family . And I love my Subaru Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Novitskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcus Bennett
November 02, 2018

"Exceptional Experience"

- judd617

We had a truly wonderful experience at Muller Subaru. We worked with Stan Fooks, John Rabenda, and Joseph Lee. We had initially had a difficult experience at another dealership where games were played with pricing, but after we headed to Muller we were treated exceptionally well. Stan was so exceptionally knowledgeable and really cared to make sure that we really understood all of the ins and outs of the process and the car we were interested in. John Rabenda was thoughtful and helpful explaining financing. Joe Lee got us in the door and helped facilitate and was responsive and helpful. Overall, it was a really great experience and I certainly recommend the Muller team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph Lee and John Rabenda
October 30, 2018

"Always Stellar Service"

- ScottAlan4

We purchased our 6th vehicle from the Muller Group and couldn't be happier with the 2019 Forester Sport we purchased on 10/27/19. Working with Stan Fooks was smooth and easy - his patience makes him a solid ambassador for Muller. Karl, Harry and others worked hard to give us the best offer and that is greatly appreciated. What we have always marveled at is the service department and how they go out of their way to make things right - always prompt, vehicle immaculately cleaned, vehicle service - 'perfect', and, pricing that works ... just a great team to work with. Muller has earned our trust and respect. I highly recommend this team to everyone - and have done so on numerous occasions. Keep doing the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Novitskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harry and John (finance)
October 26, 2018

"Great Sales person Stan!"

- Dad buying car for daughter

Stan is a very knowledgeable and fair sales person. The car was for my daughter. My daughter and I had a lot of fun negotiating with Stan. he is a very likeable person. We got a super clean car and a great experience with Stan. Who can ask for more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Novitskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"A very happy first time buyer"

- Anisa

I didn’t know what to expect buying a car for the first time, my fist srop was at Muller Subaru since it was close to work. I spoke with Jeff Spivak, right away I felt comfortable talking to him he asked what I was looking for and answered my questions. I told him I’ll compare prices and services from other dealership before I make my decision. Within 2 week period I visited 3 dealerships talked several sales team but no one was as kind, knowledgeable and patient as Jeff calling him with different questions and being available when I needed him Jeff helped me through the whole process from choosing the right SUV for my children to what I color I wanted to financing it. Now that I got my NEW Subaru I can’t see myself driving any other car, and I know I got a whole team to help me with any questions and concerns I might have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Spivak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"No hagle pricing"

- BIG

I got an "out the door" internet quote that couldn't be beat. No surprises! Great dealership, great car. There was no pressure I visited and they have plenty of inventory to choose from. Thanks Muller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Franklin Cybulski III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Best car buying experience in 35 yrs!!"

- '18 CrosstrekMom

We were growing tired of lackluster Subaru dealers over the course of 3 wks. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He presented us with 3 options . Observing our requirements, he meticulously crafted a undeniably sensational deal. I would also like to recognize Karl, the general sales manager. The two of them earned our business and gratitude. Our future purchases will definitely be completed at Muller Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl Novitskiy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ingrid

I recently purchased a new Subaru Forester. Stan was knowledgeable, responsive, and I appreciated his low-key approach. I am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Szramek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Hassle free"

- coho

Best new car purchase experience I've had. No haggling, let me ask my manager, etc. Trade-in amount offered was fair right off the bat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results