Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Highland Park Ford Lincoln

Highland Park, IL

4.7
92 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1333 Park Avenue West

Highland Park, IL

60035

Directions

92 Reviews of Highland Park Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2021

"Service was done multiple times but repairs are never..."

- Brad

Service was done multiple times but repairs are never fixed even though they say they were fixd. I been in for service over a dozen times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou
Feb 11, 2021 -

Highland Park Ford Lincoln responded

Brad, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Highland Park Ford. Please give us a call at (847) 433-7200 if you’d like to discuss this matter further. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. Take care.

December 05, 2020

"Amazing dealership and Matt is definitely the person who..."

- angel_arsov

Amazing dealership and Matt is definitely the person who can help you with the best deal. I am very satisfied with my new car and will definitely recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sales
Feb 11, 2021 -

Highland Park Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words about Matt and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 14, 2020

"Very impressed and beyond elated about my purchase. The..."

- denniswalker44

Very impressed and beyond elated about my purchase. The sales team were great . They ere more than patient with me and my father in-law. My first nice car but not my last. Thanks a million to the whole staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill
Nov 16, 2020 -

Highland Park Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Highland Park Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 04, 2020

"He applied several lenders with my SSN without asking my..."

- Msln

He applied several lenders with my SSN without asking my confirmation and affected my credit score. I only said just one application is enough. His name is Matt Price but he is very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Price
Sep 10, 2020 -

Highland Park Ford Lincoln responded

I do apologize for any miscommunication between you and your Sales Consultant. It is customary to try to get customers the best rate, however in order to better understand this situation and help resolve any concerns you may have, please call our Client Relations Manager at 847-433-7200.

August 12, 2020

"very good salesman Cordale took care of everything"

- funeral director

it is a very good place to purchase a Lincoln vehicle. Only issue is its too far away from home. The vehicle has an issue with the check engine light and that is a problem since we are 200 miles away. A 2017 vehicle for over 30K dollars should not have the check engine light come on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
July 22, 2020

"HP Lincoln Rocks"

- satisfied 2020

Marty and Sussana were amazing. They listened, were patient and ultimately found me the exact car I needed for a great price. No pressure. Nothing but support. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sussana
June 12, 2020

"friendly knowledgeable people who always treat me..."

- abstarkston

friendly knowledgeable people who always treat me honestly both barry Jacobson and Chuck Benkiel are excellent guys to do business with and I always feel extremely comfortable dealing with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Benkiel,Barry Jacobson
March 16, 2020

"Amazing customer service"

- usveteranslimo

I had a great experience with this purchase. The manager was Matt Price. He was very kind and was able to finish documentation and hand over the car in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT PRICE
February 14, 2020

"just what i need"

- emiro159

thank you for your attention and we will see you soon to get another Lincoln, just what i was searching you provided for me , thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Price
January 31, 2020

"Best Dealer"

- J Miller

You can never go wrong with a purchase from Highland Park Ford & Lincoln. My family has purchased new and used vehicles from this dealership. The product and service are always above what you expect. Matt Price always treats you as family, knows your needs in a vehicle, prices the vehicle below the average market price, partners with financing institution's with the goal to work with an individuals monetary situation, and service after the sale. Best Regards, The Miller Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Price and Jesse Morzy
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results