Back

Mullinax Ford of Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.8
820 Reviews
In the market for a new ride? Point your wheels toward Mullinax Ford of Mobile, where we always put our best price on every vehicle. Check out our huge inventory of new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles. Then maybe take a test drive in a new Ford F-150, Super Duty, Bronco, Explorer, Mustang or any of our many other models. Mullinax Ford of Mobile serves the entire greater Mobile area. And we’re one of the region’s top dealerships because our Up Front® Pricing and no dealer fees make the buying process simple and convenient. After the sale, visit our complete service and parts departments to keep your vehicle in top shape. Our experienced service technicians work on any year and model of Ford – even if you didn’t buy it from us. We also feature a full-service body shop for collision repairs that can service Fords as well as other vehicles. Mullinax Ford of Mobile – where you can shop with confidence, but without the stress.
Contact Dealership

7311 Airport Blvd

Mobile, AL

36608

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 820 reviews

September 23, 2022

This is my second time purchasing from Mullinax Ford of Mobile. Shannon has been fantastic and helpful each time. The finance guy was always amazing and extremely helpful. More

by JNICOLEWHITTINGTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

This was an extremely easy dealer to work with. Give would give Jerry A 5 Stars More

by TRES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Albritton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

They were very helpful with the process all the way down to getting my insurance More

by Brandonknight1417
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ewbank
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Stallworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kushon Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristy Tarver
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thanks so much for the five-star rating. We're pleased to hear that our team helped you out during the entire buying process -- even the insurance part! Enjoy your new vehicle. Safe travels.

September 16, 2022

Cameron was knowable and very professional. Returned my calls and addressed my reasons for purchasing. I could not be more pleased. A totally pleasant and professional buying experience. More

by Jerryhelm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Leytham
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thanks so much for the five-star rating and the wonderful comment about Cameron. We're happy to hear that he was professional and responsive and made your buying experience easy and stress-free. Enjoy your new vehicle! Safe travels.

September 09, 2022

This dealership was great. Jacob was the best salesman and so helpful! I would definitely recommend Mullinax ford! More

by whitneybagwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Sep 12, 2022 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thanks so much for the five-star rating and the wonderful comment about our dealership. We're happy that Jacob was helpful and able to make your buying experience easy and stress-free. Enjoy your new vehicle! Safe travels.

September 08, 2022

Super helpful and knowledgeable staff. Patient with this new car buyer. Highly recommend for all your car buying needs. More

by MELANIE.CHILES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Albritton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Hi Melanie. Thank for the five-star rating and the kind words about our team. We're happy that we could make your buying experience easy and stress-free. Enjoy your new car! Safe travels.

September 01, 2022

Sold me a car without the safety in mind my brakes are bad and I have to fix it already and I drove home to Mississippi not being able to brake good. It is costing me 135 dollars to fix just floor the fro More

by donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris McGraw
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 05, 2022 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your vehicle purchase. I looked up the details on the vehicle you purchased. We did have the vehicle inspected and invested over $2000 getting the vehicle reconditioned and ready for sale. The brakes are something that were checked during the reconditioning process. If there is an issue with the brakes please reach out to your sales consultant or the used car manager (Brandon Dana) directly. We would be glad to try and help rectify your concern. Our goal is 5 star service and hope that you will give us the opportunity to rectify your concern. Your sales consultant or Brandon can be reached at 251-344-4000.

September 01, 2022

Since my husband’s death, I have purchased three cars. This was the best experience. More

by jaybee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ewbank
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Koon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thanks so much for the five-star rating. We're happy that we could make your recent car-buying experience a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle. Safe travels.

September 01, 2022

The car buying process was very simple! Great price points and I LOVE my new car! More

by TMLOWERY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Anlage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Hi TMLowery. We're thrilled to hear that you love your new car and are glad we could made the buying process simple and stress-free for you. We appreciate your business. Safe travels!

August 25, 2022

I have purchased several cars, and this has been my best experience. Everyone was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. More

by jaybee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ewbank
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Koon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Edward Ornelas
Aug 26, 2022 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thanks so much for the five stars and the wonderful comment. We're glad that our knowledgeable team could make your recent buying experience so positive and pleasant. Enjoy your new vehicle! Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 820 results