Back

Mullinax Ford of Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.8
1,109 Reviews
In the market for a new ride? Point your wheels toward Mullinax Ford of Mobile, where we always put our best price on every vehicle. Check out our huge inventory of new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles. Then maybe take a test drive in a new Ford F-150, Super Duty, Bronco, Explorer, Mustang or any of our many other models. Mullinax Ford of Mobile serves the entire greater Mobile area. And we’re one of the region’s top dealerships because our Up Front® Pricing and no dealer fees make the buying process simple and convenient. After the sale, visit our complete service and parts departments to keep your vehicle in top shape. Our experienced service technicians work on any year and model of Ford – even if you didn’t buy it from us. We also feature a full-service body shop for collision repairs that can service Fords as well as other vehicles. Mullinax Ford of Mobile – where you can shop with confidence, but without the stress.
Contact Dealership

7311 Airport Blvd

Mobile, AL

36608

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,109 reviews

April 12, 2024

I enjoy working with Blayde, This is the 3rd truck that I have purchased from him. More

by TAYLOR3351
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayde Gardner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thank you for your review, Taylor! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy working with Blayde and that you've chosen to purchase your third truck from him. It's wonderful to have your continued trust and support, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!

April 06, 2024

Chris McGraw is superior at his job! We talked about what I was looking for prior to our in person appointment. When I arrived he had two vehicles to show me that were very close to my w More

by JENW0924
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McGraw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 07, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thank you for your great review, JENW0924! We're delighted to hear about your efficient and personalized experience with Chris McGraw. It's wonderful that his preparation and knowledge made your visit smooth and enjoyable. We pride ourselves on our welcoming environment, cleanliness, selection, and competitive pricing, and it's rewarding to know we hit the mark for you.

April 04, 2024

I purchased a vehicle from Mullinax Ford from out state. Blayde Gardner contacted me after an inquiry on their site. He was extremely helpful and the purchase process was the best I’ve ever experienced at a More

by CHRIS.M
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayde Gardner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Stieber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thank you for your excellent review, CHRIS.M! We're so pleased that Blayde provided you with such helpful service, making your out-of-state purchase smooth and efficient. It's great to hear that our process stood out as the best you've experienced, from the preparation work to the streamlined paperwork. Your recommendation and plans to return for future purchases mean a lot to us.

March 31, 2024

Always a pleasure doing business with them, sales and service. Salesman and finance were great and totally understand what my needs are. More

by harvey_ray59
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Parrett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Keith Parrett
Apr 01, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's always a pleasure to hear that both our sales and service teams have consistently met your needs with great care and understanding. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

March 27, 2024

Jeremy was awesome to work with. He made sure my truck was in perfect condition before I bought it and fixed all the little quirks that come with a pre owned truck. 10/10 experience. More

by noahgiattina
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Muniz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris McGraw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thank you for your fantastic review, Noah! We're delighted to hear that Jeremy went above and beyond to ensure your truck was in perfect condition and addressed all the little quirks that come with a pre-owned vehicle. Your 10/10 experience is exactly what we strive for, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

March 15, 2024

On Thursday put $500 down told hold 2023 Ford Explorer. Internet said it had 3 miles on it...sales guy says it had around 200. Told him we'd be in Monday to buy it and don't drive it anymore. Came in Mo More

by Boydbama
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Cannon
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

I apologize for your experience; it does not reflect our usual standards of service. The sales consultant you were dealing with was unaware that the vehicle you were interested in was being used as a service loaner. We designate certain vehicles for courtesy transportation service, specifically for customers whose vehicles are in for servicing. This particular vehicle had been allocated for loaner service since January 31, 2024, well before your inquiry. The sales consultant failed to verify the vehicle's availability on the lot before scheduling your visit. There is no excuse for this oversight, and I sincerely apologize for the mishandling of the situation. It appears we made efforts to expedite the return of the vehicle and rushed the detailing process to accommodate you promptly. To rectify the situation, I would be happy to reimburse you for a professional detail to ensure the vehicle meets your standards of cleanliness. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience, and we value your business. Please feel free to email me the receipt, or if you require further assistance, you can reach me at kparrett@mullinaxford.com. Sincerely, Keith Parrett Partner/General Manager Mullinax Ford of Mobile 251-344-4000 x4111 www.mullinaxfordmobile.com

March 15, 2024

On Thursday put a $500 deposit down on 2023 Explorer with was suppose to have 200 miles on it. Told sales guy we'd be in Monday morning and don't drive it any more. Arrived Monday and vehicle was not at deal More

by Boydbama
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Cannon
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

I apologize for your experience; it does not reflect our usual standards of service. The sales consultant you were dealing with was unaware that the vehicle you were interested in was being used as a service loaner. We designate certain vehicles for courtesy transportation service, specifically for customers whose vehicles are in for servicing. This particular vehicle had been allocated for loaner service since January 31, 2024, well before your inquiry. The sales consultant failed to verify the vehicle's availability on the lot before scheduling your visit. There is no excuse for this oversight, and I sincerely apologize for the mishandling of the situation. It appears we made efforts to expedite the return of the vehicle and rushed the detailing process to accommodate you promptly. To rectify the situation, I would be happy to reimburse you for a professional detail to ensure the vehicle meets your standards of cleanliness. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience, and we value your business. Please feel free to email me the receipt, or if you require further assistance, you can reach me at kparrett@mullinaxford.com. Sincerely, Keith Parrett Partner/General Manager Mullinax Ford of Mobile 251-344-4000 x4111 www.mullinaxfordmobile.com

March 10, 2024

The experience I had was truly remarkable. From the moment I arrived, I was treated like family. This place is truly exceptional. Having purchased cars in the past, I can honestly say that thi More

by GWNDLH3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Parrett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Keith Parrett
Mar 11, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thank you for your fantastic review, GWNDLH3! We're so pleased to hear that Jerry and our team made you feel like family and provided an exceptional buying experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to have exceeded your expectations.

March 10, 2024

I called Jerry. I told him what I was looking for. He found it. I bought it. Easy peasy More

by DALAPAGE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry ambition
Mar 11, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thank you for your review, DALAPAGE! It's great to hear that Jerry was able to quickly find exactly what you were looking for, making your purchase process as smooth as possible. We're all about making things easy for our customers.

March 09, 2024

Friendly. Pulled in they opened the door to get me in out of the rain offered refreshments very nice More

by JSEWELL0999
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Muniz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeremy Muniz
Mar 11, 2024 -

Mullinax Ford of Mobile responded

Thank you for your positive review, JSEWELL0999! We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a warm welcome and comfort, especially on a rainy day. Your satisfaction and comfort are our top priorities.

1
...