Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mullinax Ford of Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.8
575 Reviews
In the market for a new ride? Point your wheels toward Mullinax Ford of Mobile, where we always put our best price on every vehicle. Check out our huge inventory of new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles. Then maybe take a test drive in a new Ford F-150, Super Duty, Bronco, Explorer, Mustang or any of our many other models. Mullinax Ford of Mobile serves the entire greater Mobile area. And we’re one of the region’s top dealerships because our Up Front® Pricing and no dealer fees make the buying process simple and convenient. After the sale, visit our complete service and parts departments to keep your vehicle in top shape. Our experienced service technicians work on any year and model of Ford – even if you didn’t buy it from us. We also feature a full-service body shop for collision repairs that can service Fords as well as other vehicles. Mullinax Ford of Mobile – where you can shop with confidence, but without the stress.

7311 Airport Blvd

Mobile, AL

36608

Directions

By Type

Showing 575 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Salesman appeared to be up front and made sure that..."

- AH

Salesman appeared to be up front and made sure that everything was addressed with manager before leaving. Held the car I was looking at so that I could view it and buy it which I appreciated. They didn't have to extend that courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Best car buying experience, we have every had. From..."

- Marian

Best car buying experience, we have every had. From beginning to end of our buying process all involved were exceptional. Professional, experienced, friendly and just nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Mr. Gardner was very polite , kind , friendly and..."

- NETTIEB1967

Mr. Gardner was very polite , kind , friendly and helpful I am glad he was my salesman . I am enjoying my vehicle I purchased. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Extremely professional on all levels. From the salesman,..."

- MUZIKGRL52

Extremely professional on all levels. From the salesman, desk manager and finance. No surprises. I have purchased multiple Fords from this dealership and would recommend it to anyone looking for a new Ford product.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great service from Shawn and Brandon. Jeep needed a..."

- Jon8416

Great service from Shawn and Brandon. Jeep needed a battery after we took it home. Called the next day and they put a new one in for us no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Dana
July 27, 2021

"Great staff, no pressure, and immaculate facilities...."

- DANIEL.SHAFER

Great staff, no pressure, and immaculate facilities. Shannon promptly responded to my text and on line inquiries. The vehicle I wanted to test drive was available as indicated and exactly matched the online description. Highly recommend Mullinax Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The dealership was easy to find. Plenty of parking..."

- EVON.MITCHELL

The dealership was easy to find. Plenty of parking spaces, clean with a comfortable atmosphere, and the salesmen were great and quick to assist. They cared about my hydration.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 25, 2021

"Thanks to James Hankins for the help, patience , and..."

- MADRAD71

Thanks to James Hankins for the help, patience , and excellent information he gave us while we were making the selecting of our ordered 2021 Expedition Max !!! He kept me updated on the progress of the order! Everything we did from explaining how things work on the vehicle to smoothly and efficiently working through the paperwork went well!!! Thanks to the friendly personal at Mullinex Ford (Mobile) we are very pleased with our experience!!! Thanks again, Marvin and Ruth Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Mullinax can trust . Nobody can beat the price. Well I..."

- genebandelaria

Mullinax can trust . Nobody can beat the price. Well I think it depends who’s your working with. But guarantee Mr.Montalvo can serve to you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Sam was the salesman that I did business with and he was..."

- stonerobert42

Sam was the salesman that I did business with and he was honest with all he said and explained everything. And finance explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results