Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

4.2

191 Lifetime Reviews

2317 FL-44, New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32168 Directions
Call (888) 418-4267

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2019

"Actually I traded in the Ford Focus for a new Ford Fiesta..."

- Kmburk2010

Actually I traded in the Ford Focus for a new Ford Fiesta so I don’t know what service was done. Traded the car in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley to help purchase a new vehicle
October 28, 2019

"New truck"

- Ross

Love my expedition! Service was great ! Really good experience. Would buy another car or truck from them when needed . Easy experience that was fast and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
Nov 07, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you're lovin' your new Expedition and that you had such an awesome experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit!

September 30, 2019

"Window Blades"

- JuneBug

We were very pleased to be informed by the Service Dept. Rep, that the problem with one of the window wiper blades hanging up was not caused by something like a wiper motor (very expensive to replace). That it was hanging up because the window wiper blades were "sticky" due to being 3 years old and simply needed to be replaced. The cost to replace the pr. of blades was reasonable at $35. Hopefully this pr. of wiper blades will last 3 years, till the loan is paid off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM
Oct 03, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Hello, we're so glad we could be of service to you! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. We hope you have a great day!

September 17, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- tm

We purchased two trucks within a year at Mullinax and both times the service was outstanding! Their selection of trucks on the lot was the best we'd seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob D., Dan H.
Sep 19, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

September 13, 2019

"Oil Change"

- dynoden

They could of not been more professional they answered all my questions and did a great job I am pleased Look forward to my next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nelson
September 09, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- Chris C.

We purchased a new car from Mullinax and our experience was wonderful. Bob Deasy, our salesman, was friendly, informative and very helpful. There was no pressure and everyone we met there was great. We love our new car! We highly recommend Mullinax Ford in New Smyrna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Deasy, Matt
July 26, 2019

"Great Service"

- Ford Fan

We have purchased two cars from Mullinax NSB and get them serviced there. Always a good experience.and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Nelson
Jul 30, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mullinax Ford! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 01, 2019

"employee's"

- kevin5011

they let you roam around at your leisure but always make sure their is someone ready to help if you have questions and they never pressure you; very friendly salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike ayversone
Jun 06, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Kevin, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great sales experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

May 17, 2019

"Service"

- Bill

The oil change took over 2 hrs. Had a free oil change not give they said bring that up with Ford we don't do thar any more. Live in Cocoa will start going to a place closer by for service and not ford delerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
May 20, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Bill, I am sorry for your experience; we can assist you with getting your Owner Advantage Account merged to Fords new FordPass Rewards where Ford will honor any and all points you have earned. Please reach out to me and we will correct this immediately. Mike Mavar Service Manager Mullinax Ford New Smyrna Beach

May 03, 2019

"Great Salesman and Finance Director"

- Phil

My wife and I visited Mullinax Ford in New Smyrna Beach to look at a Jeep for our daughter. We spoke with Jay (Salesman) who was very professional and easy going. Jay completed everything in a timely manner and sent us over to AJ, Finance director. AJ was very professional and quickly got us ready to go. If you ever visit Mullinax, ask for Jay and AJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and AJ
May 06, 2019 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Thank you so much, Phil! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We're happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope that we can continue earning your business throughout the years!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results