About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

4.5

137 Lifetime Reviews

2317 FL-44, New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32168 Directions
Sales: (888) 418-4267

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Good Efficient Service with no Hidden Fees"

- JRF

This was my first time purchasing a car from Mullinax After researching several dealers in the area, I found Mullinax to be the best option for me. Lou did an outstanding service catering to my specific request and we managed to agree on a deal favorable to both of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Vazquez
October 11, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Angie C.

This is my third car from Mullinax why because they are phenomenal. There is no other place I would buy my car from. There staff is wonderful from Chris all the way down to ElWil, AJ, and so on. So if you want a great deal on a car and a outstanding salesman come to Mullinax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ElWil, AJ
October 09, 2017

"Great place to buy your next vehicle "

- KarenWaddell

My salesman Chip is great, I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion & with all the hurricane's I wanted a vehicle that I could easily get my bird cages in & out, so I ask if it would be possible to trade for an Escape. Chip made it happen he had everything ready when I went down all I had to do is sign the paperwork and the finance guy (I can't remember his name) sorry😔 Was terrified also I was in & out within an hour. I will never buy anywhere else! Thank you Chip for the great experience with both of my vehicle's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Toornman
September 28, 2017

" What a great experience "

- Keesler,mark-428

What a great experience I had dealing with Mullinex dealership Jack my salesman made the experience so easy that I would definitely tell my friends . Upfront pricing no surprises I purchased The XLT F-150and Jack showed me everything about the truck very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with gratitude and integrity thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
August 31, 2017

"Mullinax ford is number one"

- Johnschill4

I would highly recommend Mullinax Ford New Symrna to anyone. There upfront pricing, friendly staff (Steve McQueen) and their selection of vehicles was excellent. When it's time for a new car for my wife we will be definitely going back to purchase her vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McQueen
August 19, 2017

"New vehicle purchase quick and easy."

- pnyman

We arrived a few minutes before Mullinax was open. Steven F. greeted us and said he would be happy to help as soon as he opened the gate to the inventory. We told Steven what vehicle we were looking for and the features we wanted. He showed us several and we selected our new Ford Escape. We asked Steven to have the paper work ready and left for lunch. When we returned the paperwork was ready. The plate and tags were on the vehicle and we were ready to go. I do not know how the car buying experience could get any better! I recommend Steven F. and Mullinax. They will get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Fagan
August 08, 2017

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership"

- Iris40215

I had a wonderful salesman, Elwil Acevedo, who was very knowledgeable about the Ford Focus I purchased. There was no hassle, no haggle buying experience at Mullinax. It was a very refreshing experience . My car was stolen weeks earlier and was very distressed about that but from the moment i explained my situation, Elwil took charge and helped me with everything that he can to assure that i had the best deal possible. Amazing service. i am very happy with my new car and would recommend them to anyone. Management is also very trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwil Acevedo
August 04, 2017

"Great experiment!"

- Jen2017

Recently purchased a new Ford at Mullinax and we had great experience. Mike is sales and Chris in finance were very accommodating and made the purchase quick and flawless. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (sales) and Chris (finance).
August 02, 2017

"Josh is a very good salesman"

- mustangmike

I have purchased seven trucks and vans from Josh, I would have had one more truck if the Apopka store didn't screw up. Josh lost out one that one and it was not fair to him, I will continue to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh
July 19, 2017

"Superior dealership "

- Amy Almester

Just leased a 2017 Ford Edge sport we had Superior Service this is our third vehicle purchased at Mullinax. I would highly recommend your next purchase be at Mullinax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
El
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results