Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach

Vero Beach, FL

4.7
65 Reviews

488 US Highway 1

Vero Beach, FL

32962

Directions

65 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"I called the same do for an oil change, prompt and kind..."

- Chris

I called the same do for an oil change, prompt and kind customer service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Sielski
October 16, 2021

"Great dealership I went to service the other day and CJ..."

- billgromer

Great dealership I went to service the other day and CJ was very polite and professional and really service oriented thank you very much – – billgromer@aol.com

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J excellent
Oct 19, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach responded

Hi Bill. Thanks for the wonderful comment and the five-star rating. We're glad that CJ was able to make your experience a positive one, and we hope everything was completed to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you again.

October 05, 2021

"Great service always at this dealer and car is always on..."

- pmanley47

Great service always at this dealer and car is always on time that they tell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
Oct 06, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach responded

Thanks for the five-star rating and the great comment. We're pleased to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction. Take care!

October 04, 2021

"Cj in the service department was absolutely wonderful he..."

- Sweetly 44

Cj in the service department was absolutely wonderful he answered all of our questions and solve the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cj
Oct 06, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach responded

Sweetly 44, thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments about our staff's outstanding customer service! We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction and we will let CJ know that you spoke highly of him. Have a great day!

September 22, 2021

"Selling our Mustang was fast and easy only thing I would..."

- Carol

Selling our Mustang was fast and easy only thing I would of liked is our check as fast as they did everything else

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste
Sep 25, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach responded

Hi Carol. We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 05, 2021

"Everything was great except you were supposed to have..."

- bruceduncan

Everything was great except you were supposed to have bedliner installed, loose weatherstrips replaced, and deactivate the auto-stop, none of this was done dissapointing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tennyson
Sep 07, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

Sep 07, 2021 -

bruceduncan responded

Tennyson was great. I think you misunderstood my response with the survey. I would not buy a car anywhere but Mullinaxof Vero Beach, and we have purchased 2 vehicles from Tennyson, he has been great both times. You have great crew. I give Tennyson a perfect 5 stars. Im not a computor geek so I may have misunderstood the survey.

Sep 07, 2021 -

bruceduncan responded

Quality of work should be 5 stars too, I must have missed that

August 31, 2021

"Sheena really worked with me to get me the best Best deal..."

- Dominique

Sheena really worked with me to get me the best Best deal for my trade in the best deal for the car I wanted and made me feel comfortable with my payments as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Gibson
Sep 03, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach responded

Hi Dominique. Thanks for the five-star rating. We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We'll let Sheena know that you enjoyed working with her. Congrats on the new vehicle! Safe travels.

August 21, 2021

"The employees at Mullinax are so helpful. Big thanks to..."

- Blessedjess25

The employees at Mullinax are so helpful. Big thanks to CJ ! He was very kind, understanding, and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable getting my vehicle serviced at Mullinax, and I will definitely be using them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
Aug 23, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach. At Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 20, 2021

"Took my truck in for a minor problem and Chris Heffer in..."

- teameg13

Took my truck in for a minor problem and Chris Heffer in service took care of it promptly and professionally. Great to have it taken care of …no stress! Promises made Promises kept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Aug 23, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach!

August 19, 2021

"Dennis and the rest of the service team at Mullinax Ford..."

- blm32960

Dennis and the rest of the service team at Mullinax Ford are the best! They are all very considerate of your issues and time. They have always treated us like family and I can’t imagine going anywhere else for vehicle maintenance. I feel the service team has a great deal to do with the customer possibly returning to the dealership when the time comes to shop for a new vehicle and these guys nailed it!! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Aug 23, 2021 -

Mullinax Ford of Vero Beach responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results