About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Munday Chevrolet

3.9

206 Lifetime Reviews

17800 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Sales: (281) 397-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Munday Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Change of oil "

- Angelica

I Call today @ 2:45 .. the lady n service APOINTMENT was real nice.. she make my appt. @ 3:45 .. service was fantastic .. tthanks MUNDAY CHEV.. love the costumer service n employees . OSCAR GUEVARA ! Was real nice , he offer me to wash my truck I say YES RIGH AWAY 😄. He did came n explain to me about my truck was good dint need any other service .. I always trust this guys keep up the grate job .. 🙌🏼🙌🏼👍😘 I'm so HAPPY w/my COLORADO TRUCK..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Guevera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Alicia80

From the management down to the salesman, everyone was accommodating and went out of there way to make sure things went well, will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gutnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Ivinanick
October 06, 2017

"I would recommend Monday to no one"

- Arlanaamsler05

I have bought two cars with Munday, the first I only had for 6 months due to it having issue after issue. The sales man talked me into trading it in for a different car... lied to me about them how they would handle paying off the other car, now it's on my credit as a repo even though I turned it in. The new car that I bought in 2013 has had again issue after issue. The ac, and heater going out twice, the cataylic converters going out twice also on both ends, purge valves bring stuck open.... and a number of other things. I have asked to speak to managers a number of times but for some reason they are never available and never can seem to call me back. My family has bought a number of cars from chevy and they have had the same issues..... wouldn't recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Hall
October 03, 2017

"Service "

- DC1960

Called made appointment. Arrived was greeted right away. Service lady took care of me very professional. Was gone in and hour. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Culin service advisor
September 29, 2017

"Food Damage"

- Mr Rush

I took my truck into Munday on 9/27/17 due to a Stanilitrak and Traction Control fault that started coming on after Hurricane Harvey. I had my truck in another shop before this where they had to replace the juke, headliner which how the water entered in, and shampooed the carpet. I explained all of this to the service lady Ms. M. Blank. She initially told me that their standard procedures are to run a engine compression test on vehicles that have been involved in floods. She then asked me for the insurance adjuster name, contact information, and claim number, I gave her this information and they started the work with out contacting the adjuster FIRST and called me saying that I owe them for the work that they have done. They repeated the same work that was already done prior to, instead of finding out the cause of my electrical issues. It seems that this is more about trying to make money under the table for someone, I'm just saying. Also when I get a call from them it's ALWAYS 5 MINUTES BEFORE THEY LEAVE FOR THE DAY!! How can anything get resolved if all of the team players can't be reached?? Now my truck is left in limbo sitting still unfixed until this is straightened out which it looks like I may have to do the leg work myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hyder Alkhazali
Other Employees : Melinda Blank
September 27, 2017

"Courteous and professional staff"

- Jobdone

As soon I mentioned to Ms Joyce what was my concern, she knew exactly what had to be done! Todd promptly sent it to be fixed and was done in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce and Todd
September 27, 2017

"Carlos Rivera a Good Man"

- JOSE LUCIANO MARTINEZ

4TH TRUCK I BUY FROM CARLOS RIVERA. I was flooded and displaced from my house in Kingwood and my 4 cars totaled....as a result of Harvey. After I called Carlos and explained my crisis he put his expertise to work and was able to find me my new truck within hours after my call.....I got the best deal ever and I just couldn't be happier with my ne 2017 Silverado truck. If you ever need a chevy go to Munday Chevrolet and ask for Carlos Rivera....A man that listens, cares, and will go above a beyond for you to be satisfied and drive out the dealer feeling like the most important client and car owner....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS RIVERA
September 25, 2017

"Well Done"

- adavidc

Dropped in without appointment for Routine oil change. Greeted promptly By Steve Miller. Work completed and I was on my way within an hour. Thanks Mundy Service Team- Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Miller
September 22, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Great iris!

I always find good employees that have help me with what I need. I have bought 2 cars from here and even when is something as small as getting my oil change their are always friendly and helpful. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen miller
September 22, 2017

"Great staff"

- N1cklep1ckle

Jocyce Culin (Service Advisor)and the Munday Chevrolet staff was very courteous, prompt, and carrying. KUDOS to these guys for make me feel comfortable.GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!😎🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOYCE CULIN
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results