Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Music City Honda

Mt. Juliet, TN

4.1
450 Reviews

88 Belinda Pkwy

Mt. Juliet, TN

37122

Directions

450 Reviews of Music City Honda

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"While traveling to Nashville for the Music City Grand..."

- haiticglo

While traveling to Nashville for the Music City Grand Prix in August we had a problem with our 2007 Honda CR-V. We had our CR-V towed to Music City Honda to have the problem diagnosed. We were told it was a starter failure and then later told we also needed a battery. We paid over $1000 for the starter replacement. When we returned to South Carolina, the problem replicated itself and I discovered it was due to problem with the ignition fuse, not the starter. I attempted to work with Kelly, the Service Manager to rectify the problem of being charged for a repair I did not really need, Kelly praised me for my demeaner and understanding, promising me multiple times that I would receive a call back with an honest answer for what happen here. Having patiently waited for over a month for a call back, I am now speaking out thru Dealer Rater and will be sending Press Releases to all local TV stations to see if they would like to take on a public interest story about Music City's apparent practice of completing repairs that are not necessary or not fully vetted by any real generally accepted professional trouble shooting procedures.

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt and Kelly
September 14, 2021

"The list price of my vehicle was $47,090. That included..."

- SS

The list price of my vehicle was $47,090. That included destination and handling. For the upgraded floor mat etc packages we agreed on a walkout price of 51,514 which included tax. I purchased the extended warranty for 2695, Which should have brought my total to $54209.14. Through my own stupidity I did not catch the difference of an extra $1050. added on the paperwork .I had a migraine and trustingly signed the paperwork. I canceled the extended warranty and they have yet to refund the taxes they charged on that warranty. My own fault for not scrutinizing the paperwork but darn I feel so scammed!!! Never again will I buy from Music City Honda! Randall was a good salesperson and I do not believe the paperwork addition was his doing.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randall Bowen
May 31, 2021

"Worst service ever! If I could give no stars I definitely..."

- Upset customer

Worst service ever! If I could give no stars I definitely would! Not only was the car I got from them only drivable for 4 hours, they didn’t send my title or my tag to the right place after asking multiple times! So now not only do I have to tag my vehicle in the right county I also have to file for a lost title. 1/10 do no recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Verheijde
May 07, 2021

"I am not typically a review writer but had to take the..."

- A.E.

I am not typically a review writer but had to take the time to write one here...I had a wonderful experience with everyone at Music City Honda in purchasing my new Honda Odyssey. Charlie was amazing throughout the process -- knowledgeable, kind, and personable. The company was extremely fair, forthright, and more than reasonable in its dealings and the purchase process was actually joyful, not something one can always say about the car purchase process. The company was a bit of a drive for me and I would start there all over again for my next purchase. So glad I went there! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
November 30, 2020

"I purchased a new Honda CR-V from Music City Honda this..."

- aabobzin

I purchased a new Honda CR-V from Music City Honda this month and would highly recommend this dealership. I was very pleased with the extremely personable and knowledgeable sales person, Cheyenne Moon. I had been researching several different cars and decided on my (second) CR-V because the experience was so pleasant. Cheyenne showed me how to use some of the features and followed up with texts and phone calls to ensure I was comfortable using all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Moon
October 15, 2020

"We bought a car from Music City Honda yesterday and we..."

- paigeresor

We bought a car from Music City Honda yesterday and we can't recommend this place enough. Sandra Hastings and Donnie Hunan provided the best service. the whole process was smooth and they went above and beyond to help us in any way they could! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Hastings, Donnie Hunan
August 03, 2020

"disappointing"

- peteredriceinc

Brought my Pilot in for oil change. I decided to investigate a 2021 pilot. Grossly underestmated the value of my trade , according to KBB and Manheim auction. Be cautious and do your homework 1st Written by a car dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not recognize any names
July 27, 2020

"If you’re looking for a new Honda or you want to trade in..."

- Pascal tshey

If you’re looking for a new Honda or you want to trade in your car, just go there and ask for a guy called Andrew perry this Guy will provide you with a best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Perry
June 26, 2020

"Worst experience ever buying a car. They changed the..."

- Gullible

Worst experience ever buying a car. They changed the sell price after before sending to Ally and will not give me a bill of sale

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Black
1.0
Drew Fowler
1.0
February 04, 2020

"Service ws great."

- featherfoot

I had a good experience with my recent service visit. I called to make an appointment an they were able to work me in quickly. The service was done quickly and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results