About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Musselman's Dodge

3.7

132 Lifetime Reviews

5717 Baltimore National Pike, Catonsville, Maryland 21228 Directions
Sales: (866) 779-8256

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Musselman's Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

" Poor service and unprofessionalism "

- Pooh

This place is by far the worst I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone my husband had his truck in there for servicing and they destroyed his truck. They kept his truck for three weeks and still never fixed the problem. I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau Monday morning .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
January 23, 2018

"2018 Dodge Charger Daytona Purchase"

- Kellin

A-1 customer service, top notch quality vehicles. Jason in finance will go to work to get you where you need to be for your monthly payment and get you the best deal. I shopped it, Mussleman’s blew Tate out of the water. Go see Saad for your new vehicle, he’ll get you get you done along with their friendly staff. I’ll refer anyone to this dealer and plan on purchasing my next vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad Ali
December 23, 2017

"Wasted Time & Games"

- RSWMD

If you do decide to visit this dealership, Sadali is the salesman you want. He was not my primary contact but he was the only straightforward and honest person I spoke with. My experience was what I call the traditional automotive buying experience. They will not answer yes or no to a firm offer they do not like. They will dance around, check with the manager, come back and dance some more, ask meaningless questions to cloud the issues, check with the manager again, all apparently to extend the conversation and wear one down. They will attempt to manipulate and they will consume lots and lots of time. I didn't buy there and, based on their pricing, would not have in any event. Nevertheless, had Sadali been my primary sales contact, I suspect that my view of the dealership itself would have been quite different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hamid, Mr. Evans, Sadali
May 23, 2017

"never asked to fix radio but they fixed and charged me 170"

- heather

they took advantage of me. I am woman and Asian. rate is too high and the guy name Michael so nasty. I said not to fix radio but he fixed it and charged it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael
April 20, 2017

"Friendly and fast service"

- Jones2003

My salesperson, Mr. Evans was great. He was friendly and very professional. The entire process was painless and relatively quick. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diamonte Evans
March 14, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- RamOwner

They were willing to work With me and give me what I wanted. Aaron was my salesman and he was very pleasant to work with making sure I was happy. He wasn't too pushy unlike most salesmen and he immediately found answers to all my questions if he didn't know them already. He was very good at getting back to me and very flexible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron smith
March 06, 2017

"Excellent"

- Boswells

Musselmans Dodge was by far the best deal we have ever received on any vehicles we have purchased. We drove from Pennsylvania to this dealership in Maryland because of what they were able to do for us. The Salesman Aaron and even the owner, Mr. Musselman was there to assist us with excellent customer service. We will be telling all of our family and friends to take the drive to Musselmans!!! Thank you Musslemans!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
aaron, Mr. Mussleman
February 22, 2017

"Brought a certified truck that has problems"

- Sean Gale

To start off they lied about the price of the truck. Then 4 days later I started having problems with the truck. I tried making an appointment to have it looked at, and they don't offer appointments I'm trying. It's all first come first serve. So there not worried about people that have problems with vehicles purchased from them,they'll get to when they get to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derell
October 12, 2016

"Don't buy from Mussleman's Dodge!"

- Brad S.

Mussleman's Dodge is a bunch of scam artists and crooks. They lied, cheated, and scammed me for $5,000 on the purchase of my vehicle. I do not trust them and would never recommend them to anyone. I would have given them zero stars, but it wouldn't let me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gino Gregory, Jamis Abed
October 04, 2016

"Honest and Quality service"

- Nitro

Over the years I have appreciated the honest and quality service provided by Musselman's Dodge. They are efficient. I did have an issue one time but it was resolved immediately and professionally. The service staff is wonderful. Musselman's does not solicit comments like another dealership that I have dealt with. With that being said, for me they provide honest and quality service because that is what they are suppose to do. They will not sell you something if your vehicle does not need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lotman and entire morning team!
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results