Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Muths Motors

5.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

6524 L St, Omaha, Nebraska 68117
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

March 26, 2020

"Dan knew what I was looking for and let me know when the..."

- amypiv

Dan knew what I was looking for and let me know when the right one came in. He held it for me until I was ready. Probably longer than anyone else would’ve. It’s the nicest car I’ve ever owned. Shawn is very professional and efficient. He was very conscientious of my time or lack there of. Paperwork was in order and ready to sign before I drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

Muths Motors responded

Thank you so much Amy! We appreciate the kind words and your business, enjoy your new Rogue!

March 21, 2020

"We are so happy that we bought our van at Muth's Motors...."

- Jerome

We are so happy that we bought our van at Muth's Motors. We felt like they gave us a fair deal and did not try to pressure us into buying. It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2020

"This is, at least, the 6th vehicle that my family has..."

- katelynnrose

This is, at least, the 6th vehicle that my family has bought from Muths. We have been 100% satisfied with every car purchase, that’s the reason we keep coming back! Muths has the best interest of the buyer and makes the car shopping process so smooth! Thank you Muths Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2020 -

Muths Motors responded

Thank you so much Katelynn, we truly appreciate you all putting your trust in us and the continued business! It's always a pleasure to see your family, enjoy your Toyota!

March 07, 2020

"Made the process super quick and super easy. Very..."

- Jebusjustin

Made the process super quick and super easy. Very friendly staff easily the best car buying experience I've had. I couldn't be happier with the choice i made going to muth motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"Muths Motors is hands down the finest in town! They”re..."

- Tnubs

Muths Motors is hands down the finest in town! They”re honest people that made me feel like family. I’d recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020 -

Muths Motors responded

Thank you so much Tim, it was a pleasure doing business with you! We wish you the best in your new business endeavor, you're going to do great!

February 26, 2020

"Wonderful and honest people we are very happy with the..."

- Srodriguez1969888

Wonderful and honest people we are very happy with the truck.God blessing you, thank you Muths Motors! I recommend 100%😃 Is the best place to buy😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 26, 2020

"Shawn was great! Not pushy like other dealerships and..."

- Klayheisler

Shawn was great! Not pushy like other dealerships and helped me get the deal I wanted! Highly recommend! Vehicle was clean inside and out. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2020

"5/5 I would recommend this dealership, they were honest,..."

- Mescobar888

5/5 I would recommend this dealership, they were honest, had good prices and didn't pressure me when purchasing my truck. I am very happy about my purchase it was also pretty quick to get everything done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 26, 2020

"Shawn was very helpful, approval was fast and easy. They..."

- mr.malin1213

Shawn was very helpful, approval was fast and easy. They worked with us and our needs. I’ve never bought a vehicle with such ease. We look forward to future Business with Shawn Ekker at Muths Motors!! We are loving our new SUV Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2020

"Second time buying from Muths Motors and wouldn't go..."

- jessie.lynn2013

Second time buying from Muths Motors and wouldn't go anywhere else! They have made sure both times to help me get the vehicle I wanted as painlessly as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 28 results