Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

My Certified Used Cars

Muskegon, MI

4.8
268 Reviews
My Auto Import Preowned Center in Muskegon, MI treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 705-9130.

3692 Airline Rd

Muskegon, MI

49444

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 270 reviews

July 27, 2021

"This dealership was amazing! They were very professional..."

- makayla.phenix01

This dealership was amazing! They were very professional while still being very kind and personable! Everybody was so nice. This was my first time getting a car from a dealership and it was a great experience! I will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

makayla.phenix01 responded

Just Amazing!

July 27, 2021

"Friendly and attentive.will definitely let my friends..."

- jhubbert8

Friendly and attentive.will definitely let my friends know about dealership Cody and Dan were very straightforward and helped me with what I was looking for. Thank y'all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

jhubbert8 responded

Great dealership 👌

Jul 27, 2021 -

jhubbert8 responded

You will not be disappointed

Jul 27, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were given exceptional customer service. Thank you for trusting our team at My Certified Used Cars with your business!

July 25, 2021

"We stopped by after the dealership was closed (thinking..."

- geminirae524

We stopped by after the dealership was closed (thinking they were open to 7 on Friday’s) and Cody was awesome at still talking about the vehicle and still going on a test drive. The next day we went to purchase the vehicle, we were in and out within an hr. Very good service. We were recommended by my cousin to check them out and I’m glad we did…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were given exceptional customer service by our Sales Specialist, Cody Colson. Thank you for trusting our team at My Certified Use Cars with your business!

July 12, 2021

"I bought a pathfinder from Cody he's awesome guy to get a..."

- Chris

I bought a pathfinder from Cody he's awesome guy to get a car from and he's boss the all is good here love it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were given exceptional customer service from My Certified Used Cars Sales Specialist Cody Colson and Manager Dan Knott. Thank you for trusting our team at My Certified Used Cars with your business!

July 09, 2021

"Really helpful and honest. Worked out great too because..."

- kruithoffelectricllc

Really helpful and honest. Worked out great too because they can do title transfers with out going to the Secretary of State. Really nice workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were given exceptional customer service from My Certified Used Cars Specialist Cody Colson. Thank you for trusting our team at My Certified Used Cars with your business!

July 08, 2021

"Very very helpful. Explained everything and walked us..."

- rbrower12000

Very very helpful. Explained everything and walked us over everything and showed how some things worked. Would recommend to anyone to use Cody, and Dan was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were given exceptional customer service from My Certified Used Cars Specialist Cody Colson and Manager Dan Knott. Thank you for trusting our team at My Certified Used Cars with your business!

July 05, 2021

"Amazing dealership with a large selection of cars at..."

- Brikel65

Amazing dealership with a large selection of cars at great prices. Everyone that works here works for the customer and goes above and beyond expectations! Cody, the sales specialist, listened to all of my wants and needs in a vehicle and ensured all were met. He is kind, patient, and truly cares for everyone he works with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were given exceptional customer service from My Certified Used Cars Specialist Cody Colson. Thank you for trusting our team at My Certified Used Cars with your business!

Jul 22, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

We are very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership. We hope to improve upon your next visit.

June 29, 2021

"Brad was great. Didn’t allow any negotiation on price..."

- Nate

Brad was great. Didn’t allow any negotiation on price however. Manager is rough around the edges personality (I.e. grumpy)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rich Hughes
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

We are very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership. We hope to improve upon your next visit.

June 21, 2021

"Words aren’t enough to describe how great this place is!..."

- derik.jay

Words aren’t enough to describe how great this place is! Especially Cody! All around just a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were given exceptional customer service from My Certified Used Cars Specialist Cody Colson. Thank you for trusting our team at My Certified Used Cars with your business!

June 21, 2021

"Helpful service and very friendly! Would recommend. Would..."

- Josh B

Helpful service and very friendly! Would recommend. Would come back to buy a car from this location the next time I’m in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rich Hughes
Jun 24, 2021 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love hearing you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership. Thank you for trusting My Certified Used Cars with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results