Back

My Certified Used Cars

Muskegon, MI

4.9
369 Reviews
My Auto Import Preowned Center in Muskegon, MI treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 705-9130.
Contact Dealership

3692 Airline Rd

Muskegon, MI

49444

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 369 reviews

July 18, 2022

Cody was awesome he got myself and family into a nice tundra and made the process so easy. We are 100% satisfied with Cody’s help and our purchase. Highly recommend Cody to anyone looking for a new vehic More

by Joey G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wiedenhoeft
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Kaffenberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Colson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brooke Wilde
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Daniel Knott
Jul 19, 2022 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review, Joey! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 09, 2022

Cole was very helpful and got in a car. I highly recommend him if you are looking to get a car More

by andrewbean09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Billingsley
Jun 13, 2022 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad to hear that Cole created a positive car buying experience for you. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

June 06, 2022

Everyone was so helpful, which made the process so much better. This was my first car purchase from a dealership, and I enjoyed it. xxxx and Cole made this a great process. More

by shortiebugg39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Knott, Cole Billingsley
Jun 06, 2022 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad to hear that Cole helped you have a positive car buying experience! Thank you for trusting us with your business.

May 31, 2022

Cody really went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable buying my first car he was honest and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Cody to anybody who is shopping around for a car. More

by Seth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Colson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2022 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review, Seth! We're so glad to hear that Cody helped you have a positive car buying experience! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

May 31, 2022

Great experience, great people to work with all around! ! Great job Cole and thank you. More

by Noda Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Billingsley
Jun 06, 2022 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad to hear that Cole helped you have a positive car buying experience! Thank you for trusting us with your business.

May 18, 2022

Huge shout out to Cole and Dan for getting me my brand new car!! They went above and beyond to make sure I left with a new car. I am 100% happy with my purchase . More

by Shauntanique12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Knott, Cole Billingsley
May 20, 2022 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 16, 2022

Good until I found out the frame on my truck I bought from them was gone . They told me tough luck for me. This is s safety issue. They told me it had a safety inspection. This truck should have never b More

by briansheffer369
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kaffenberger
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Colson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Daniel Knott
May 11, 2022

I have had my 2008 Envoy for the last 8 years. ..that's 8 years since I've had to purchase a vehicle. At first it felt really overwhelming but then I reached out to Cody to see what he had availabl More

by mamatigerdeal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Colson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2022 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad to hear that Cody was able to find the right vehicle for you! Thank you for trusting us with your business.

May 04, 2022

Bought a 2015 Mazda from Brendan. His professionalism and courtesy are beyond reproach. He is a great example of custom relations and service! More

by Pete D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Colson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brendan Balaskovitz
May 04, 2022 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review, Pete! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

April 28, 2022

I had a great experience with this dealership Will go back when ready to trade in More

by Yesnomaybeso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Demarest
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Colson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Daniel Knott, Brendan Balaskovitz
May 04, 2022 -

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results