About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Myers Auto World

2.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

2603 Broadway, Anderson, Indiana 46012 Directions
Sales: (765) 649-1253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Myers Auto World

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"Negative Equity, Negative Relationship"

- fleetwoodzach

I wouldn't do business with Autoworld if you plan on using a trade-in as part of your payment. I bought my first car from Autoworld and received nearly $1,000 in negative equity on it as a trade-in for my second car purchase, even though I had a 0% APR and had a standard amount of miles on it. All this says is that a purchase from Autoworld means you'll receive negative equity! Management doesn't value loyal customers who voice their concerns and were unwilling to do anything than "respect my opinion." I'll be servicing my new car and purchasing future cars elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 01, 2018

"Should have done more "

- walkerwilliams31

Myers performed transmission work on my 2014 Sierra and after 1200 miles it needed totally replaced. They wouldn't stand behind their work and pointed their finger at GM instead. Of course, GM blamed Myers. Both needed to recognize a failure in their service system. I had to take it to a Ford dealer to make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 07, 2017

"Truck Trade"

- JEK

Bill Jackson and the whole team are just outstanding. I went in for an oil change and before you know it, I'm leaving in a brand new truck and with a lower payment than my previous truck. Best group of people I've ever dealt with. Honest, helpful, and down to earth. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jackson
August 24, 2017

"MAINTENANCE EXPERIENCE WAS THE WORST BY FAR"

- Tanita

when SERVICES MY VEHICLE I WAS CHARGED FOR SERVICES I DIDNT KNOW ABOUT UPFRONT AND LADY AT WINDOW WAS VERY RUDE AND BRSHED ME OFF TO SOMEONE ELSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BEN
March 14, 2017

"Honest and hard working!"

- Jim59

I went to Meyers Auto World just to look and they worked so hard to get me a "great" deal that I drove away in a new Meyers vehicle! Brad Eastes was my sales consultant and gave it his all and found me the right vehicle and "my" price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Eastes
January 07, 2017

"Buying my truck"

- DCombs

I was recently in to look for a new truck. I was on a budget and Brad Eastes helped me through the process. He found the right truck for me and gave me the best bang for my buck. I would recommend these guys to anyone and I will be back. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Eastes
July 09, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- Katie 88

I had a great experience at Myers Autoworld. I bought a used 2012 Honda Odyssey from Karlton Turner. He did a great job of explaining everything. The total experience was off the charts. Kudos to Brian the sales manager and Kevin the finace guy. They both were great to work with. I highly recommend these guys if your looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karlton, Brian, Kevin
July 09, 2015

"Great Service and Friendly Staff"

- Ron C

We just picvked up our new 2015 Buick Eclave from Myers Autoworld. What a great experience we had. Our salesman Mike Pressley was GREAT!!! The staff there was super friendly. They have it all together there. Thanks again for a great buying experience. Ron Clendenin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pressley, Jeff Drake
May 22, 2009

"Going in, I was told that while a used car wasn't likely,..."

- shoppersteven

Going in, I was told that while a used car wasn't likely, a new car was no problem. Not a problem. I even had the salesperson (Dennis) specifically tell me on the phone he already had a loan approval for a new Ford Focus after letting me know the used car I wanted couldn't get approved. When I arrived at the dealership, not only was it not approved but when shaking my hand to say they were sorry, both Dennis and his sales manager (Kevin) called me "Dave." Additionally, neither one of them offered to have me try for the drawing for a chance at a free car. Speak about out for money only and only willing to help if they know they can get money out of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Kevin
1
1 - 9 of 9 results