Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

NADA Demo Dealer

Anchorage, AK

not yet
rated
27 Reviews
DealerRater established the first car dealer review website worldwide to help you find the right automotive dealer online when purchasing or servicing your car. We provide the opportunity for you to search for car dealerships, read and write reviews, and find car deals through the site’s classified ads all for free and right from your own computer or mobile device. If you’re searching for the most trusted source of automobile dealership and service center reviews, look no further. Since its launch in 2002, DealerRater has remained committed to providing a central collection point for informative reviews of today’s car dealerships. Car dealers are rated on the criteria of customer service, quality of work, friendliness, price and overall experience. We are dedicated to review integrity and carefully screen all submitted reviews through a four-step process to identify and remove fraudulent and incomplete submissions.
Contact Dealership

825 L Street

Anchorage, AK

99501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

October 21, 2019

"This is a test. This is only a test. Please disregard this"

- bly123698

This is a test. This is only a test. Please disregard this review. This is a test. This is only a test. Please disregard this review. This is a test. This is only a test. Please disregard this review.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2016

"Great experience"

- Homey D. Clown

Had a great experience from beginning to end. The staff was friendly and helpful. The price was reasonable. And the car has been great. I would recommend Savannah to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Roberts
August 16, 2016

"Great dealer very helpful"

- Kan Li

I was nervous about buying a car but everyone at the dealership was great and they made me feel good about my purchase. thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2016

"This is a test review "

- Joe

This is a test review This is a test review This is a test review This is a test review This is a test review This is a test review This is a test review

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2016

"Oh snap "

- Testytest

Oh snap this car dealership is the best place to buys a car that I have ever bought a cars from truthfully of course yes me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2016

"new car "

- thank you

thanks to everyone at the dealership, they were great to deal with and I got the car I wanted. price was good and experience was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2016

"nice experience"

- okgo

I had low expectations but everyone at the dealer was helpful and the price was competitive. I got the vehicle I wanted and I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2016

"Brand new car"

- F1Racer

Had a great experience from start to finish. The whole team treated me like family and the showroom was spotless. Amenities are great and I think I got a great deal on my dream car. Thanks all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jones, Jamie Oldershaw, Darinda McCann
Apr 01, 2016 -

NADA Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for choosing NADA Dealership to do business with. It was a pleasure working with you. We do our best not only to get you the best deal, but to give you the best price for the vehicle want. Thank you again for your collaboration and we hope to see you soon at NADA Dealership.

March 29, 2016

"Will definitely be back"

- Happycustomer123

Hi all - thanks for a great time and treating us like we were family. My mom shopped here a few months ago and she had the same experience. Thanks again for all the help and see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2016

"Great experience"

- Happycustomer123

The whole experience from start to finish was great. Jim and Jamie and the rest of the team really cared about finding us the right car and we were in and out in a couple hours. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Oldershaw, Charles Grute, Jamie Olders
1
1 - 10 of 27 results