Back

NYE Buick GMC

Oneida, NY

4.9
15 Reviews

1421 Genesee Street

Oneida, NY

13421

Directions

15 Reviews of NYE Buick GMC

Sort by
July 20, 2022

I was very pleased with how the dealership help us out with purchasing our lease vehicle, They explained how it works and the benefit of me purchasing this vehicle. More

by FRANK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Jones & William Schram
July 06, 2022

The technician Mike was very prompt and performed a Thorough job. He made recommendations for my next inspection More

by hoose.patrick78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Schirtz, Jason Moore
March 28, 2022

Dave Wallace closed the deal on my 2019 Ranger. Hard negotiations. No BS. Impressive. Courteous. Very pleased. Thanks Dave. More

by Jerry Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wallace, Daniel Schirtz, Jason Moore
March 26, 2022

Very friendly, very efficient, Easy to deal with. Dave was eager to be helpful. and he was. More

by fred.kiehn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
March 25, 2022

Dave Wallace is your man for all your transportation needs. Would not hesitate to do business with anyone at NYE but if you like a fun no pressure approach to buying a vehicle, then I couldn’t ask for b More

by Ddd4thd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wallace
November 23, 2021

Friendly and respectful staff. Fast and thorough service time after time. Highly dependable in my opinion. More

by tbart2k01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Moore
September 03, 2021

Everyone is always so friendly here! I love NYE GMC. Would highly recommend! They are always willing to work with me. I will definitely be going back for my 4th lease with them in 3 years. More

by JJ2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Jones and Ray Peck
Oct 21, 2021 -

NYE Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad that you had an excellent experience! Thank you!

September 01, 2021

always prompt courteous service...easy to make appointments online...clean facility....friendly salesman and service people..near to my home.and easy to get to More

by wildnny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
Oct 21, 2021 -

NYE Buick GMC responded

Thank you WildNY! We are so glad that our team was able to help you out! We love hearing the feedback!

April 03, 2021

Love NYE have never dealt with anyone that wasn’t friendly I come there for service because its always done right and in a timely manner More

by annbuell582
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
October 08, 2020

I was very impressed with the inventory, service and professionalism of our sales specialist William Schramm. I found NYE BUICK on line while shopping specifically for a vehicle I test drove in my area. More

by rhonda.rogerstlc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Schramm
1
1 - 10 of 15 results