Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Nalley Chevrolet

Union City, GA

4.5
301 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Nalley Chevrolet, our entire team works together to provide you with the ultimate Chevrolet shopping experience. We are here to exceed your expectations, deliver the best service possible, and make car shopping fun again. No matter where you live in the Union City, GA, area, Nalley Chevrolet is conveniently located just minutes from I-85 at 4200 Jonesboro Road, Union City, GA 30291

4200 Jonesboro Rd

Union City, GA

30291

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 301 reviews

August 06, 2020

"Mr James Skinner was very helpful,he got me into the..."

- deloristreece@gmail.com

Mr James Skinner was very helpful,he got me into the Chevrolet Trax for the price that fit my budget. I think the deal was great. I will recommend him to my family and friends. Mrs Treece.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Great salesman"

- Pab

Flavio made the buying experience stress free, he was very knowledgeable of vehicle, very courteous, attentive, patient and went above and beyond to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"I would definitely not recommend purchasing a vehicle..."

- Disgusted buyer

I would definitely not recommend purchasing a vehicle from this place. I test drove a vehicle. I was very interested and informed the salesman Trosky that the tires felt unbalanced and the light came on the dash. Trosky assured me that he would take it to service to have it checked. When I came back, it appeared that air was put in the tire. During my drive home the light came on again. I returned the next day. Of course I was given the run around. Serviced said that they were waiting on a tire sensor. I went back two days later, it had not been ordered. 4 days later I spoke with Barry in parts who said that Mercedes would not answer the phone. I called Mercedes who immediately answered. The tire blew out on the highway. The least they could have down was replaced the tires. Thank GOD I wasn’t driving fast and they the cars behind me were able to get over and not hit me. Disgusting customer service! Stay away! They don’t care, they just wanted the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"Great Atmosphere!!"

- vette

Great atmosphere and customer service!! Supports our school and community. See GM Chris, he will make sure you're well taken care of. Awesome overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McCray
May 24, 2019

"The Perfect Car Buying Experience💕💕💕K.Williams"

- K.Williams

Will Davis,Tyrone And Jay Williams were exceptional!!!!My experience was sooo smooth.. Will worked out everything for me.. I was actually in the dealership less than 2hrs.. Wasn’t in the Market for a car note but these three guys made my experience wonderful💕💕💕.. I felt like they were Family from the moment I entered the building.. Mr.Tyrone thanks for clearing my Alabama mats from my old car.. RollTide babe🏈🏈🏈.. Thank you guys for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will Davis, Jay Williams
May 23, 2019

"Terrible customer service, very unprofessional!"

- Kfisher

Dealership screwed up the paperwork being sent to the dmv, refused to give me an extension on my temporary tag. I now have a car i can't drive. Been going back and forth with this xxxxty xxx dealership, finally had to take the day off work to go up there. Been here 2 hours... Still waiting. Horrible experience. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2019

"Good experience "

- Ken henry

Top notch dealership Cev Bell went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck that I was comfortable with. I would recommend Nalley Chevy to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2019

"#askforcev4"

- Crystalwnicole

I give this sales associate, Cev Bell, five stars. This gentleman catered to all my needs when I was looking for a vehicle. I’m a very picky person and he was so patient and nice. The customer service I received was top notch. My past experience, I have been very rushed and not taken seriously. Cev, on the other hand, listened with open ears and gave me the attention I needed. I finally found the car I wanted. Thank you so much for your initiative and this situation. I definitely recommend this guy if you’re looking for a ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2019

"Great customer servicei"

- Dmeanor_30

The customer service I received was excellent. Mr. Bell made me feel as though I was family. Very courteous and informative. This was my first car purchase and with service like I recieved my next purchase will definitely be with Nalley Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2019

"#Ask4Cev"

- Kay Young

Go see Mr.Bell he and the nalley staff are really making the impossible possible by getting people in cars spread the world and tell a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results