Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nalley Honda

4.8

408 Lifetime Reviews

4197 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 408 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Walt was great to work with! I drive down from TN to pick..."

- sherihendel

Walt was great to work with! I drive down from TN to pick up a Highlander I found online through Nalley and he made the process smooth and a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Nalley Honda responded

sherihendel, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

December 06, 2019

"Love this dealership, great price great service! Meb..."

- Hao

Love this dealership, great price great service! Meb Esmail is our salesman, he is super nice! He stayed very late to get all the things done. Very friendly! Strongly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Meb Esmail
Dec 11, 2019 -

Nalley Honda responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

December 02, 2019

"Very relaxed and friendly experience"

- MBS

The staff at Nalley Honda was very helpful and friendly. Malik Tooley assisted us with our initial test drives. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and a pleasure to talk with. I communicated mostly over the phone afterwards with Isabel Fuentes regarding the offer that was emailed to me by Walt Johnson (based on a Costco Member inquiry I submitted online). Isabel was extremely helpful, warm, and friendly, and very patient with my questions. When I came in to make the final purchase, I worked with Walt Johnson face to face. Walt was also very friendly and attentive, answered all my questions, and made the final process of making my purchase very easy and relaxed. Overall, I had a very good and pleasant experience with Nalley Honda. I would shop there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isabel Fuentes
Dec 02, 2019 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

November 30, 2019

"I came with my mom as she bought a car here. We had a..."

- austin

I came with my mom as she bought a car here. We had a wonderful experience with sales people who really cared about her finding exactly what she wanted at the price she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

November 30, 2019

"Down to earth personality, easy to work with, answered..."

- Maria

Down to earth personality, easy to work with, answered all questions asked. We knew the type of vehicle we were looking for which made an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Nalley Honda responded

Maria, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

November 30, 2019

"We expecting to have to lease a new vehicle, but we were..."

- BAT

We expecting to have to lease a new vehicle, but we were open to purchasing a used van. We thought the liklihood of finding what we wanted at the right price and mileage was unlikely. Nalley had exactly what we needed. We were able to purchase a mini van and finish the process in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Andre Dallas and the team at Nalley Honda are amazing!..."

- Karenhbaxter

Andre Dallas and the team at Nalley Honda are amazing! Andre really looked out for my Mom and I. This is our fourth car with them and get all our maintenance there as well. Definitely find Andre and ride out with a great deal and a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Great experience. They laid out all costs and no hidden..."

- ChuckM

Great experience. They laid out all costs and no hidden fees or extras via email. Came in and car and paperwork was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Adetayo Omisakin has great customer service and is very..."

- Kendrick.crystal21

Adetayo Omisakin has great customer service and is very professional!! He was very attentive to my needs, he was patient enough to get me the numbers I wanted. I will recommend the dealership at large to anyone!! Adetayo is a top sales professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Great personality and service. Thanks for the help and..."

- psinal

Great personality and service. Thanks for the help and your time during the holidays! Best part is the pre signing to get you through the paper work sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results