Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Nalley Honda

Union City, GA

4.9
441 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Nalley Honda, we understand that buying a new car is about more than just finding the right car. It’s also about finding a dealership that you trust to care for vehicle needs for years to come. From the moment a customer enters our showroom, the Nalley Honda dealership team is committed to providing them with a world-class experience – not just the first visit, but every visit. We are pleased to offer a wide selection of new Honda models and pre-owned vehicles, as well as certified service and parts to customers in the metro Atlanta area. Customer feedback is a crucial part of ensuring that we are continually refining our dealership practices to best serve you. Your review helps us make good on our promise of exceptional service.

4197 Jonesboro Rd

Union City, GA

30291

Directions

By Type

Showing 441 reviews

December 10, 2020

"I.questioneed the necessity of replacing my radar sensor..."

- Foilist

I.questioneed the necessity of replacing my radar sensor and asked to see the broken parts.. Unfortunately, they were thrown away. nd they ultimately did the right thing by adjusting the price as a compromise. Satisfied with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Orlando.
Dec 14, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

October 15, 2020

"Tori was a very excellent sales women. She helped me find..."

- lameisha.thomas

Tori was a very excellent sales women. She helped me find everything I wanted in a vehicle for me and my family. Thank y’all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

October 11, 2020

"Torri is absolutely amazing!!! 🥰😍 She didn’t make me..."

- KeishaSh

Torri is absolutely amazing!!! 🥰😍 She didn’t make me any promises, but she done exactly what she said she would do! Thank you Torri for my new car and Being a great salesperson!!! and the rest of the team as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali Rasheed
Oct 15, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

KeishaSh, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

October 01, 2020

"Fontoria’s energetic salesmanship left me very satisfied..."

- PorterportD

Fontoria’s energetic salesmanship left me very satisfied with my visit with Nalley Honda I truly appreciate her customer service skills she’s an outstanding addition to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

July 17, 2020

"Walt is so nice! He’s knowledgeable, friendly, down to..."

- TeeAndAnnie

Walt is so nice! He’s knowledgeable, friendly, down to earth and professional! I visited several dealerships in Alabama and none of them came close to the deal I got from Nalley. I highly recommend Walt Johnson and the GM, Chris Wilkins!! Definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

July 12, 2020

"Tori Watkins did a great job she went above and beyond to..."

- Pitcherjrnorman

Tori Watkins did a great job she went above and beyond to find me the right car that I need I was very happy with her service and with Nelly Honda service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"The reception we received was exceptional, particularly..."

- Jung

The reception we received was exceptional, particularly from Mr. Rahman. We visited a number of different dealerships and Nalley Honda is the best overall. Customer service is top-notch. Thank you for observing mitigation measures during this COVID-19 pandemic. We felt more at ease when the people we came in contact with wore their masks and practiced social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Tori was very nice and gave us best deal compare the..."

- Dignesh Patel

Tori was very nice and gave us best deal compare the other dealer for Honda Odyssey! Also Jeremy and Rahman was very helpful to get the deal done!!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Dignesh Patel, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

June 26, 2020

"If you going to pick anyone to help you with the purchase..."

- Larrydaniels22

If you going to pick anyone to help you with the purchase of an automobile this young lady is awesome believe it!!!! Thanks Tori...W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Larrydaniels22, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

June 24, 2020

"After checking McDonald Newnan Conyers and Morrow Georgia..."

- Larrydaniels22

After checking McDonald Newnan Conyers and Morrow Georgia I chose Union City I even look down in Macon I really can appreciate the service I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Thank you Larrydaniels22! We hope to be of service to you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results