About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nalley Honda

3.8

152 Lifetime Reviews

4197 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Call (404) 994-4321

152 Reviews of Nalley Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Great an understanding very reasonable friendly "

- Brandi81

My review is that when I called Mr.Walt Johnson was very understanding an really very friendly an reasonable with my situation I'm very happy with my service an understanding of my situation it's not everyday that u meet a salesman like this with amazing friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ayman Abdel Rahman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Customer Service At It’s Best!"

- docniap

I came in on a whim knowing I needed to trade my car in for something more reliable! I read reviews about Walt’s service being exceptional and they were not exaggerated. He was personable and asked me what I wanted and what was important to me, etc. he let me test drive different options with no pressure and let me decide. When it was time to deal with the financing, I was treated fairly even though I must admit I gave him and his manager a hard time. BUT they helped me get what I wanted. I love my new Honda (I owned a Honda as my first car) and 20 years later, I’m back. I would definetly recommend Walt and if I ever need another Honda, They were professional and worked hard for me all while being personable. I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Excellent!!!!!"

- Nesha1214

When you visit Union City Honda ask for Walt Johnson ! Today i was looking to trade in my 2018 Honda Civic for a 2019 Honda Accord for around the same price if not lower! Walt was AMAZING helping me match up my car notes and amazing with service! I would definitely recommend using this dealership and also Walt as your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Fantastic People "

- Dealerrate1

Great people and great service. Mr. Milton and Ayman were very accommodating and pleasant to work with. I would recommend going to Nalley to buy or for service (ask for Skylar).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Abdel Rahman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Milton Bolds, Skylar Hyatt
December 21, 2018

"Fast and efficient and friendly"

- ASnurse04

I went in to look thinking my payment would be much higher but they were able to get it down to within $80 of my original

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adetayo Omisakin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Customer service at its Best"

- Tonjastone

When you visit Nalley Honda in Union City ask for Walt Johnson. My daughter and I purchased the same car, same day for the best price ever. He worked with us until the price was set too what we wanted to pay. Thanks Walt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Can't ever talk to a service advisor..."

- s

Called multiple times during the day to ask some questions about getting my car fixed. Never could get any help. I am unable to find the time to come by just to get questions answered to know what needs to be done to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phone operators
December 21, 2018

"Pleasant experience!"

- Mike P

It was a good car purchase experience with Adetayo Omisakin. Friendly and courteous service. Took time to understand the concerns and made sure to provide a very smooth and easy process. Will highly recommend to others! Would also like to say Ayman R. also provided wonderful customer service and he’s super friendly. He was very courteous and took care of finance concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adetayo Omisakin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ayman Abdel Rahman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Buying my first car"

- Sowie6

I went in nalley Honda and bought my first car and they made my experience so good. Walt Johnson was my salesmen. He helped me with everything I needed and got me in and out and the car I wanted he was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff McCall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derwin Ware
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Remarkable Team at Nalley Honda-Union City "

- The Math Teacher

Nalley Honda- Union City is the best dealership to go to!!!! I highly reccimend them for both sales and services. The Saless Consultant Walt Johnson and Sales Manger Derwin were professional, and did everything to make sure I was happy with the choice I made. Even though I was indecisive, Walt was very patient with me the entire night. He goes above and beyond in every area and is always ready, willing ,and able to help in anyway. Nalley Honda sales team is remarkable! Definitely, will be back and I highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Correy Earls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Walt Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derwin Ware
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results