Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nalley Honda

Union City, GA

4.9
441 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Nalley Honda, we understand that buying a new car is about more than just finding the right car. It’s also about finding a dealership that you trust to care for vehicle needs for years to come. From the moment a customer enters our showroom, the Nalley Honda dealership team is committed to providing them with a world-class experience – not just the first visit, but every visit. We are pleased to offer a wide selection of new Honda models and pre-owned vehicles, as well as certified service and parts to customers in the metro Atlanta area. Customer feedback is a crucial part of ensuring that we are continually refining our dealership practices to best serve you. Your review helps us make good on our promise of exceptional service.

4197 Jonesboro Rd

Union City, GA

30291

Directions

By Type

Showing 441 reviews

June 24, 2020

"Tori was a great sales agent and helped me get my first..."

- taniathomas10

Tori was a great sales agent and helped me get my first car! I really love my car and her personality, she also interacted with my son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori Watkins
Jun 25, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

June 21, 2020

"Experience was great, would do business there again...."

- Cole

Experience was great, would do business there again. Sales person, management representative And finance representative were pleasant and honest. Dealer is highly recommended. Thanks again for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tori Watkins
Jun 22, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

June 18, 2020

"Great service and fantastic team. Helped me through the..."

- Santosmario6472

Great service and fantastic team. Helped me through the process. Explained everything I didn’t under stand and guided me through the whole process . Great choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori Watkins
Jun 19, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hello Santosmario6472, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

June 16, 2020

"Awesome, A'Darius, Chris, Fontoria, Mr. Rahman the loan..."

- cjackson51@cox.net

Awesome, A'Darius, Chris, Fontoria, Mr. Rahman the loan officer, sorry don't remember his name. So awesome such a good deal I bought a more expensive car. All were so sweet, kind, helpful. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tori Watkins
Jun 16, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

June 15, 2020

"Excellent service team. Thank for your time in making our..."

- Jrseaman917

Excellent service team. Thank for your time in making our dream in having a crv come through. Your team did an excellent job and for this we are grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tori Watkins
Jun 16, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

June 14, 2020

"Poor service and charged $155 to open the door of my car"

- neva_agarwala

On 5th June 2020, I drove the car and it started and runs okay. On 9th June 2020, when I wanted to drive it, the door didn't open at first. After I tried few times, the door unlocked and when I tried to start it, it didn’t start and showed many warning messages on the dashboard like brake system problem, brake hold system problem, Electric parking brake problem, Vehicle stability assist problem. Then I tried to off it and it didn’t off and I took the car away for sometimes and it locked automatically. So, I thought may be its car key batter and I replaced and tried next day. This time I could not even open the car door. Then I called the Honda dealership and explained all problems. They told me to bring the car there. As it was not opening, not even with the metal key, I called the Honda Roadside Assistant and asked for jump start. The service person came on 11th June 2020 at around 9am and he could open the car, how he didn’t tell me even though I asked him few times. Then he did jump start the car and could start it. While he was there, I asked him whether it is safe to drive or so. He said it’s not a problem, but battery is dead. So, I thought it is better not to drive but towed it to the dealer. So, I called the Honda Roadside for towing it to the Nalley Honda of Union City, Georgia 30291. Once it arrived there, the Advisor Mr. Robert Tutt called me around 11am on 11th June 2020, and told I need some maintenances and I mentioned all the problems I am having due to this turbo engine version of car. So, he took notes. So, I told him to do oil change, tire rotation/balance/alignment, windshield whipper blade change as he advised that those are the mandatory things needed to be done. I agreed and advise him to do so. Then around 3.30 pm, he called me again and saying that he could not open the car and the key is not working, I mentioned that to him before taking the appointment and also kept telling him that is the issue with my car, even email him beforehand. He didn’t tell me that it will cost me $140+ tax to open the car door. And once I already towed it there, he is telling me this. Then I said okay let me call to the Honda Roadside as I can’t pay for that much to open the car only as the roadside people could open it at the morning in few seconds. So, I called roadside at 4pm and they said that they can’t open it at dealership neither bring the car to me and if I want to do that I have to pay as this car is not being fixed. I am having all these hassles for Honda and then I thought of calling Honda Customer Care, unfortunately they also didn’t receive my call as they are having technical issue. I was trying calling them for few days but all the time they said it’s the technical issue. I tried to reach them at 844-575-2171/ 800 999-1009/ 888 528-7876/ (888) 946-6329, but I could not reach any. So, feeling super frustrated and then just decided to pay to the dealers to open the car as I was feeling super helpless as none of the Honda people helped me out for their fault and charged me a lot and gave me a lot of hassles. On 8th June 2020, when I twitted at Honda Automobile Customer service they mentioned “ We're currently experiencing some technical issues but if you DM us your full name, VIN, mileage, address, email, best contact number, and the inspecting Honda dealership. We'll review as soon as we're operational again”, as a result I did that still no reply. I kept updating them with all these issues but no good luck so far. On 13th June 2020, I called the Nalley Honda advisor Mr. Tutt around 10.30am to know the status of my car as I supposed to ask my friend to give me ride to the dealership to get my car. Then he said, they could not have time to look after all the issues in my car as they got busy. The dealership is 40 miles away from my place and they didn’t even give me any rental car neither the Honda roadside assistant. Now, he is telling me that many inspections were not done. It was super annoying. Then I just decided to get my car back from them and I arrived there as he told me to be there at 3.30pm. I informed him at the morning that pls make my paperwork done so that I can get my car soon. But nothing was ready, I had to wait 45 minutes and he prepared the copies then. When I wanted to talk to the manager, one person on the payment desk said he didn’t come today, and Mr. Tutt said he left at 1pm. Such an unreliable dealer. Then he was explaining me why they can’t open the door. He said, they could not open the door using the manual key and a tech guy opened it, how he didn’t tell me even after I asked twice. So, then I said so you fixed the lock, right? He said no, we just open it and $155 is just to open the lock, I just wow. So, I asked how the lock got damaged as I never used the manual key to open the lock since I bought it. Then he said may be someone tried to forcefully open it to break the car which damaged the lock and to fix the lock it will cost around $600. I just wow. Then he was pushing me to have another service next week so that they can investigate the vibration issues. I said I will call you two days before to make an appointment. Then I paid $187 for opening the door and oil service. Then we went to car and car was super dirty. I asked him, did you make sure that the car was not touched inside with bare hand and without mask, he said absolutely, when he himself open the door and sit on my driving sit without mask gloves and drive it to the car wash. So, he was telling all lies from the beginning. He said to have a disinfected service , you need to pay $45. They just robbing money from the customer. None of the stuff was wearing either mask or gloves. Anyway, after the awful that quick driveway wash was done, he brought the car to me and the ac was running at max and it was not cooling my car. Then I thought may be its too hot and it will start cooling soon. But even after I drove 40 minutes, the AC never blown cool air. They didn’t fix any problem but add new issues to it. Also, the car started shaking more now and the steering wheel is also rotating right left even with slow speed. I am so scare to drive this vehicle. I took a wrong decision to take the service from Nalley Honda, they are the worst service provider I have ever had, Then I saw their reviews and realize I am right, these people just trying to get money from the customer and not providing any better service. My car is within the factory warranty period with just 14500 mileages and I maintained it very nicely. I tried to put my all efforts to keep it in good shape. However, that time, I feel like I did mistake buying this turbo engine higher version of the car. People recommend that Honda is one the best cars and best services. But I spend all my savings to buy this and having many troubles since the beginning. As a student, it is way much hassles with dealing all these issues with limited incomes. I am so very unhappy with Honda service and this car due to these terrible services. I really felt like it is one of the biggest mistakes in buying this vehicle. I don’t think I would recommend anyone in future to buy this type of expansive bad quality car from Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Tutt
June 11, 2020

"Great service. Super helpful for a new buyer. I feel..."

- teirrahunt

Great service. Super helpful for a new buyer. I feel better knowing that I was able to speak to a professional. He is patient with me. Explained everything with me so that I would understand everything before leaving today. I can’t stop smiling feeling like I made a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

teirrahunt, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

June 10, 2020

"I purchased a 2018 Nissan Armada from Nalley Honda, 2..."

- Cdye22

I purchased a 2018 Nissan Armada from Nalley Honda, 2 months after purchase it needed new tires. 2 weeks after that it needed a battery. I was upset but I knew these were wear and tear items. My husband spoke to Chris about the tires after purchase Chris told my husband to have me come back in he would take care of me. I never went back knowing he did not have to do anything. When the battery went bad Chris said to bring it in. He not only replaced the battery but offered a loaner for my inconvenience. People will forget what you say but they never forget how you made them feel. While he was under no obligation to make it right. Making it right was more important to him. Thank you Chris!!!! You are the BEST!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

June 09, 2020

"Very friendly staff and management. Tori did an amazing..."

- Al

Very friendly staff and management. Tori did an amazing job in helping me find a vehicle. I totally would recommend this place if you’re looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tori Watkins
Jun 10, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

June 05, 2020

"Had a Great experiences working with Ayman & Tori"

- jerry.shoemaker

I did my purchase over the internet dealing with Ayman. I was looking for a red 2020 Touring Pilot. He didn't have one on the lot, but was able to locate one from another dealer. The car was in the showroom two days later. Told him I would be in the showroom at 2 PM today and everything was ready for me. Tori Watkins walk me thru the all the features of the car and how to set up the electronics. She told me she had only been on the job for 6 months, but I did believe her. She is very knowledgeable, very professional and probably the most important thing very friendly. Also Walt help out making sure all my paperwork was in and correct before the meeting. Worked with Jeff for credit and that took about 10 mins. This is my second car from Nalley of Union City and the Experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tori Watkins
Jun 08, 2020 -

Nalley Honda responded

Hi jerry.shoemaker, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

11 - 20 of 441 results