Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Nalley INFINITI of Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

4.0
122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nalley INFINITI of Atlanta, serving Atlanta, Decatur, Gwinnett County, Marietta, and Roswell, has a great selection of new INFINITI models, top-quality used vehicles, professional routine maintenance and repairs, and genuine INFINITI parts. Our dealership team believes excellence is a continuous pursuit. To ensure that we provide customers with world-class experiences across the dealership, our sales and service staff are constantly training. In addition to continuing staff education and cutting-edge service technologies, your feedback is crucial for ensuring that our dealership maintains the highest level of customer service. We are truly grateful for all reviews and look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.

2550 The Nalley Way

Atlanta, GA

30360

Directions

By Type

Showing 122 reviews

December 22, 2020

"Awesome buying experience at Nalley INFINITI. Omar Colon,..."

- Buck50

Awesome buying experience at Nalley INFINITI. Omar Colon, Sales Consultant and Lawrence Guarcello, Finance Manager made the buying/purchasing experience from initiation to closing quick and easy. Purchase today was my second INFINITI auto product; my hope is that the QX60 serves me as well as my Q70 did. Great atmosphere and everyone was really customer friendly, professional and caring about customer needs. Omar Colon, Sales Consultant goes above and beyond to provide the highest levels of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omar Colon
October 29, 2020

"spent more than 3000 dollars and didn't get my car..."

- ShibainuChoker

spent more than 3000 dollars and didn't get my car fixed changed battery without my consent and I had to pay it asked for more money when the car broke again long waiting time not recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keeyata Hale
October 22, 2020

"My experience was excellent. The staff was very..."

- Wright1804

My experience was excellent. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family in their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Excellent Service...Shawn and Luke are the best! I always..."

- cis181chinagirl

Excellent Service...Shawn and Luke are the best! I always feel valued and like Family! So, I’ve never strayed from Nalley Infiniti since I purchased.My Crossover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Luke
September 01, 2020

"Excellent service consultant and technician Very..."

- RICHARD

Excellent service consultant and technician Very knowledgeable about the product and how to repair the problem. Highly recommend Nalley’s service department and parts department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2020

"Great customer service. Will definitely make them my..."

- Bon

Great customer service. Will definitely make them my premier service facility. Very knowledgeable service advisors. The facility was very clean and accommodating. Hand sanitizer was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Shawhib Ghulam Rez, service advisor was my service writer..."

- Frank Billue

Shawhib Ghulam Rez, service advisor was my service writer on July 23, 2020, I was impressed with His professionalism, overall outstanding Job. Well done job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawhib Ghulam Rez
June 30, 2020

"Only place I take my vehicle because the service advisor..."

- Andersonmj58

Only place I take my vehicle because the service advisor is always on top of things and the mechanic is the only one I want working on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain Butts and Benny my mechanic
June 25, 2020

"Prompt estimate of what the problem was and how much it..."

- esmith

Prompt estimate of what the problem was and how much it would cost. Repairs completed within 24HRS. Service Tech responded quickly to my questions and answered them to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"aweome"

- smokey08

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership. Both experiences was awesome. Everyone is nice, knowledgeable of the vehicles and the contracts, they will go above and beyond for the customer, ensuring the customer experience outstanding service. I will continue to purchase and get service from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vaugh was great too. He took the time to explain everything to us
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results