Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nalley Kia

2.6

89 Lifetime Reviews

7849 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, Georgia 30038
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 89 reviews

October 18, 2019

"Honest and knowledgeable service department"

- JerryB

I had a great experience with the Nalley Kia service department, despite the car problem that caused me to go there in the first place. I had an issue with my Sorento as I was traveling I-20, and had the car towed to Nalley. Tyler was my service associate and he did a great job of keeping me informed and up to date on the progress. The mechanics and staff are very knowledgeable, competent and honest. I would highly recommend Nally Kia to anyone needing service on their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Nov 06, 2019 -

Nalley Kia responded

JerryB, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

August 16, 2019

"Just do what’s right!"

- LCPM

All I am asking is for the dealer to do what is right, nothing more! Anything less than what is right is unacceptable. You’ve already had multiple opportunities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Blake
July 04, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Tee Jay

I received excellent Service from James on first time buyer car purchase. Purchased a Kia Optima and Love it. Will definitely refer others to James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2019

"1 Rotten Apple Don't Always Spoil A Bunch"

- MoReid

I went into Nalley Kia today because I had ordered & paid for a paint pen on 2/28/19, and due to my job and 2 deaths in my family in Chicago I been on the road 10 weeks straight. I reached out and left messages for parts & service to call me back and possibly mail my paint pen. No one called back. Today I had some time so I came up to the store and for the very 1st time I did NOT have a pleasant experience. Ms. Cassandra and Ms. Myiasha (sp?) are wonderful, but unfortunately I didn't get them this time. I received assistance from a worker who has NO customer service skills at all. She was condescending when speaking and kept trying to rush me and not listen to the issue. She kept over talking and disregarding what I was trying to share with her. After she escorted me to the parts window. That service was no better. When I 1st was considering buying the pen I ask could they look at the car to make sure a pen would work. That same young tall skinny black guy I asked in the beginning was who was there today. So was the curt talking short white guy. Funny how his tone changed after my car sales man from last year, Stan Williams, returned with me. I took my purchase paint pen and went looking and hoping Mr. Stan Williams was there. He sold me my 2018 Kia Forte 5/28/2019, and always was kind and even emailed me on my car purchase anniversary. I explained what was going on and show him where on the car I needed this pen because some gate door tried to close on my car and scratched it. Stan took me to Junior in Service and Junior said the paint pen is NOT what I needed and that he could buff it out. That is what Mr. Junior did. I have NEVER had a bad or negative experience at Nalley Kia until today. Stan and Junior turned my experience around, and I'm glad the did. I still wanted the GM Farouk to know I was NOT happy with the 1 people to help me, and that loud and condescending lady that worked today 6/1/2019, she needs a course in customer service. Please believe when I return to The service department I DO NOT wish for her to help me. Sincerely, Monéca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Junior in Service, Justin in parts was not cool at first, and the lady I didn't recall her name in the Service dept
May 22, 2019

"Repeat customer "

- Debi

I purchased a brand new Kia Soul in March of 2018. It was top of the line, with all the bells and whistles. Within the first month I knew this car was not the car for me. Totally uncomfortable, bad road ride, hard to get in and out of. I kept in till just today, trying to like it. I went back to Nalley Kia and knew I would take a hard hit but was unprepared to take a 12000.00 dollar hit on a car that had only 10,000 miles on it. Mint condition. I was trying to trade told them way ahead of appointment was I was looking to do, all agreeable till we sat down to negotiate a vehicle. I walked out after having them refuse to drop a 1000.00 dollars on their quote. Went down to Nalley Hyundai and brought a brand new Santa Fe with the terms and conditions I wanted. Goodbye Nalley Kia. Your salespeople are not wanting to sell. I find them hard to deal with, and a lot of bs trying to sell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"I love my 2019 Kia Forte "

- Cheyenne512

Thank you Antonio Stevenson and Clive! You both provided me with EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I will definitely continue to purchase my vehicles from Nalley Kia of Lithonia ..... Loyal Customer Cheyenne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mrs. Brown

I visited Nalley Kia two weeks ago after my vehicle put me down. From the moment I worked with António he was very professional! We had a few hiccups initially, but after working all his magic with the sales team António made it happen. I absolutely love my new 2019 Kia Optima... all smiles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
March 19, 2019

"Professional and Attentive Service"

- jtate

I just recently purchased a 2019 Kia Optima, and had a wonderfully pleasant experience with my salesman, so I wanted to share. My salesperson, Stan Williams, listened very carefully to my needs and wants, patiently helped me select the vehicle that I wanted, and was extremely attentive throughout my entire car-buying experience. In addition, he had a warm and sincere personality, which made a (normally) stressful experience quite pleasant. I might just be a lifetime Kia owner now, thanks to this wonderful car-buying experience....many thanks to Stan and his team at Nalley Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2019

"Horrible "

- Ogindia

Terrance is very rude and disrespectful! Poor customer service. He was playing loud music in his office along with singing while we were conduct business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2019 -

Nalley Kia responded

Hi Ogindia, I'm sorry to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. Please reach out to me at (678) 374-3820 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution. Farouk Fouad, General Manager

December 17, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- Rmj1

I have been calling Nalley Kia Stonecrest for over 20 minutes trying to schedule a service appointment every time I call the phone rings someone picks it up and hangs it right back up. A few times someone did answer they were rude and barely listen to my request before they transferred me to a voicemail. that I did speak with someone they transferred me the phone woulg then just rang rang rang no answer and then goes to voicemail and then hangs up on you. this is very bad customer service and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 10, 2019 -

Nalley Kia responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to me at (678) 374-3820 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution. Farouk Fouad, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results