About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nalley Lexus Galleria

4.1

351 Lifetime Reviews

2750 Cobb Parkway SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080
Call (404) 994-4322

352 Reviews of Nalley Lexus Galleria

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Take Your Business Elsewhere"

- Disgruntled Customer

I bought a car from Nalley Lexus Smyrna while I was in town in late November 2018. As of January 8, 2019, I still have not received ANY of the paperwork for the car, including receipts or loan payment information. Strike 1. A week and a half ago (a whole month after I bought the car), I got a message from Michael Furse saying that Maryland required proof of insurance to complete the titling process. I sent it and expected the process to be complete by now. Now, my temporary tag has expired, and the state of Maryland has no record of the vehicle at all, meaning Nalley Lexus has failed to submit any of the titling paperwork for the car, long after the 30 day window. When I called to ask why the paperwork was missing, Michael Furse initially told me "It doesn't look like there's anything missing" and "we'll contact you if there's an issue with the titling process". When I called again yesterday, the day my Georgia temporary tag expired, I was told "some fees had not been paid". I made the mistake of expressing interest in paying the fee at the same time I requested proof of the fees. The person in charge of handling this case at the Tag and Title department, Shenika, "forgot to send [proof]" to me when I requested it, and instead, told the finance department I was interested in paying the fees. Strike 2. The "proof" I have received is an invoice dated December 21 that includes far more fees than indicated on the contract I signed about a month before the invoice was even written. For some reason, this information would never have reached me if I hadn't called to ask what the hold-up was. Strike 3. At the moment, I cannot legally drive my car, and will not be able to do so until 4 to 6 weeks after Nalley Lexus finishes their paperwork and submits it all, which may take an additional 4 to 6 weeks at this rate. I strongly recommend taking your business elsewhere if you are considering Nalley Lexus, especially if you are from out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Furse
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Rutkowski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shenika Mason
January 01, 2019

"Calm Purchase~ enjoyable! "

- Kbhester

Chad was hand picked by me after prayer! I needed a salesman that would listen to my needs and not push. What a pleasure Chad was from beginning to end. This is the type individual we need more of at dealerships. Thank you so much Chad, Bill, Marlon, Ryan~ (Marlon even came out of his way to meet & greet me), all such gentlemen & you make it easy to remember all your names! 😁 Blessings to you all in the New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan McVicker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Waibel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlon Woodmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Outstanding service as always!"

- RWebb73

Chad Douglas is my go to guy for buying or leasing cars. He is not your typical high pressure sales guy. He makes you feel completely comfortable at all times. He spends time finding you the best car and deal possible. He is the only person I will deal with when it comes to buying or leasing. He contacts me periodically to check in and share info on the newest models. He spends time with you educating you about any car your interested in and never pressures you to make a quick decision. He is passionate about what he does and he is an extremely kind person. I am looking to get a new car in 2019 and I will be contacting Chad to help me pick the perfect one! I highly recommend Chad to anyone looking for a car. - Roger W. (Canton GA)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- GK

Buying a car can often be a painful, aggravating experience. At Nalley Lexus I worked with Chad Douglas and couldn’t have been happier with the outcome. He listened to my needs and found a car that worked perfectly for me. Also provided help having it delivered to me in another state. This won’t be the last Lexus I buy from Chad at Nalley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Chad Douglas is Outstanding!"

- Larry K.

I have personally owned 11-13 Lexus vehicles since my first LS400 in 1990. We have experienced a number of salespeople over the last 18 years, but none as efficient and personable as Chad Douglas. My purchase of a 2018 LC500 and the trade of my Mercedes SL500 was all done over the phone as I live in Texas. Chad and Nalley Lexus helped to make this purchase enjoyable. Thank you!!! Larry K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Michael Furse and Nalley Lexus Galleria Top Dealer Award "

- Midtown Atlanta

Michael Furse was very helpful ,kind and pleasant.. ..one of the best Sales representatives we have dealt with. Quick, professional, right to the point without any pressure.. We would highly recommend working with Michael, when you make your appointment stop by or call in, requesting Michael Furse will insure you are taken care . with sincerity and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Furse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Michael Furse and Nalley Lexus Galleria are at the top""

- D.Taylor

Michael Furse is very personable and knowledgeable about The Lexus Product. We have had the pleasure of owning six vehicles from Nalley. We highly recommend you go to Nalley first and save yourself some time .Michael Hurst of Nalley Lexus with his pleasant interactions and knowledge will make sure your happy. Less^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Furse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Great and attentive service, good deals"

- alex.n

I have now got two cars from Nalley Lexus in Smyrna. The first one, a brand-new ES 350, in 2014 and recently a used GS 350. I have also serviced my ES 350 here for 4 years. I like the great, attentive service here. But I also got good deals on both cars, compared to other dealers I tried. Chad Douglas was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"An Awesome Experience "

- Car Lady

I was extremely please with my experience with Mr. Chad Douglas. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. He provided guidance while not being aggressive and allowing you the time needed to make an informed decision. After the sale was final, he provided extensive training on the use of the technology in the vehicle. During the entire visit, his service remained exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Thank you Chad Douglas"

- Gail Price

You were informative helpful and non pressuring and of course professional in your dealing with my needs as a customer. Thank you for setting up my Blue Tooth and even driving me in the Atl traffic. You deserve 5 stars for your putting me at ease as a buyer. Sincerely Gail Price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Douglas
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results