Back

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati

Downers Grove, IL

4.7
656 Reviews

217 Ogden Ave

Downers Grove, IL

60515

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 656 reviews

July 02, 2022

From the moment we arrived every one we had any contact with were both gracious and accommodating. We had a 9:15AM appointment with Margaret Puzanowska. She was an absolute dream to work with. We were ther More

by chipchivers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Galecki, Margaret Puzanowska
Jul 04, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Margaret here at Napleton's Aston Martin of Downers Grove! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 01, 2022

It’s clean, nice cars, nice people and really, really, fancy. Awesome service and coffee machine. More

by Lamarisjones1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor , Margaret Puzanowska, Steven Miller
Jul 02, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 01, 2022

She was amazing. She answered all our questions. Awesome service and she had a great sense of humor. I would come back again! More

by Tiera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner (used car manger) , Margaret Puzanowska, Steven Miller
Jul 02, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi Tiera, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 30, 2022

Bought my first car at Napleton Aston Martin Maserati and had the best experience with all the employees. Margaret was great as well as Conner and helped work with me to the best of their abilities. More

by melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor, Margaret Puzanowska
Jul 02, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi Melissa, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Safe travels!

June 27, 2022

From the moment we walked in: (1) gentleman behind reception desk got up to greet us; (2) employees got up from their desks to show genuine and friendly interest; and (3) everyone throughout transacti More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Klein, Margaret Puzanowska
Jun 29, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi Jason, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 26, 2022

The dealership was accommodating and helpful throughout our purchasing process. We had a very positive experience. More

by Lydia Wray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Puzanowska
Jun 28, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi Lydia, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 24, 2022

Honestly I never experienced such great customer service. This is my 3rd time buying a vehicle and this place exceeded my expectations. ESPECIALLY Margaret Puzanowska …I guarantee you, my next vehicle will b More

by JustinIsaiah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dora. , Perry Galecki, Margaret Puzanowska
Jun 26, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 21, 2022

Margret was vey helpful and professional, Nice person to deal with, I highly recommend her. More

by Gmsrealtygroup
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Puzanowska
Jun 23, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff, Margaret to be so informative and helpful. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Margret, Agnes and Perry are amazing! They were so patient and understanding with me to help find exactly what I wanted. They’re truly the best! More

by Fjambrone154
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Galecki, Margaret Puzanowska, Agnes Romanowska
Jun 16, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 15, 2022

Great customer service and patient team members. Margaret and Phillip are phenomenal. Fantastic communication and negotiation without applying pressure to purchase the vehicle. Finally decided on a More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip, Margaret Puzanowska
Jun 16, 2022 -

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results