Back

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati

Downers Grove, IL

4.7
668 Reviews

217 Ogden Ave

Downers Grove, IL

60515

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 668 reviews

July 28, 2018

Margarette out standing wow !!!😊 will never forget Her!! When I arrived at Austin Martin outstanding !! Know pressure new my needs I have never exsperienced anything like that with this buying a car and I’ve More

by Crownroyal usa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I talked to multiple people can’t remember names but they new me buy my first name that means a lot keep up good work!!!very friendly thank you all, Perry Galecki, Danielle Lee, Margaret Puzanowska
July 26, 2018

Fast and easy The entire process was quick and easy, very helpful and friendly stuff made the car buying process much easier then compared to other dealers I have b More

by Kamilk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Pickett , Vince Balachia
July 25, 2018

Best Buying Experience Ever I wanted to buy a used Mini Cooper Countryman as a personal vehicle for my real estate business. This dealership had the best assortment, at by far More

by DoubleS23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Galecki, Vince Balachia
July 20, 2018

Highly Recommend My salesman Kyle was very transparent thru the whole sale process. Always let me know what he was doing and made me very comfortable. He was very hone More

by Carlover1996
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kozlowski
May 30, 2017

Awesome Car, Awesome Experience! Perry Galecki assisted me with the purchase of my 2013 Porsche 911 S. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, the price, and the quality of the c More

by DM Fort Myers FL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Puzanowska, Micki Kreger, Perry Galecki
August 29, 2016

Amazing Experience I recently purchased a used Aston Martin Vantage from an independent Chicago car dealer and requested that the service department at Napleton take a l More

by KPM47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fil
July 31, 2016

Perfect, Effortless Transaction Napleton's Aston Martin was my second stop of the day while shopping for a pre-owned 2013 Volvo S60. After a substandard experience at the first stop, More

by MisterF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez
July 27, 2016

Amazing Experience My experience with Mr. Martinez and the sales manager, Phil was a pleasant experience. I purchased a used Chevy Suburban that was advertised on the in More

by Phaddy, paddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez and Phill, the Sales Manager
July 22, 2016

Great experience I Purchased my 2012 Range Rover from Napleton Aston Martin. My sales person Oscar and manager, Perry were very personable with me. I was from out of t More

by Pastorbrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez, Perry Galecki
July 09, 2010

I purchased a car over the phone, covering the condition and options with the salesman. I had the car delivered to my home to find it had deep scratches on the back. Tha car was described as not a mark on More

by wechter777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Perez
651 - 660 of 668 results