Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Autowerks of Rockford

4.9

497 Lifetime Reviews

505 N Perryville Rd, Rockford, Illinois 61107 Directions
Call (815) 552-0702

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

497 Reviews of Napleton Autowerks of Rockford

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Very Prompt"

- Romans

Brought my car in for a new battery and a nail in my tire. They did a wonderful fast job. Very Friendly and well mannered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Ward
5.0
October 26, 2019

"Great job "

- Chadjo

Came into Rockford with a check engine light on my Subaru heading to Wisconsin. Shaun was great even though it was a Saturday afternoon he got me in with no appt and was able to resolve the light

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Corirossi
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Buying our first Subaru vehicle"

- 1st Subaru

We were treated with respect, and a lot of effort went into locating us the vehicle make and model of our choice. We were dealt with in a professional manner, as we had done a lot of research into making our decision on the purchase of a 2019 Subaru Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Tifft
5.0
Other Employees : Susan Bigger
October 14, 2019

"Best in town"

- David Said

Always friendly and helpful. There was a problem with a rear tail light being out and was not caught when first inspected, but was caught and repaired before I the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Price
5.0
Tina Ward
5.0
Ahlysha Wenz
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Post service issues twice. Both service issues were..."

- Bullshoot

Post service issues twice. Both service issues were minor. Had oil changed first time; wheel damage. Oil and tire rotation second time before road trip; tire monitoring system alarmed; all four tires found at 26 pounds, not the required 33 front and 32 rear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fagerstrom
3.0
Oct 12, 2019 -

Napleton Autowerks of Rockford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your experience in our Service Dept. We strive for a 5 star experience every time in all our departments. I have passed this along to our Service Manager, Chad Hauser. Please reach out to him here at the dealership at your earliest convenience.

September 30, 2019

"Came in for a check engine light and Shaun was super..."

- James

Came in for a check engine light and Shaun was super friendly and informal. When picking up mike and Ryan show me features that the other dealership didn’t. Super happy with the service here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fagerstrom
5.0
Mike Palumbo
5.0
Shaun Corirossi
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- Amanda

I had routine maintenance done on my Subaru, Ahlysha was my advisor, she was upbeat and friendly and kept my up to date on everything. Never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahlysha Wenz
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Josh

Had a recall done on my 2013 Subaru Outback. Shaun in service was super friendly and kept me up to date on everything. Great place great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Corirossi
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Always a Pleasure"

- Princess Subi

When I first was bringing in my Subaru for service Chad Hauser opened my door and greeted me, He handed me off to Mike Palumbo who took care of my vehicle the rest of the way. It was just routine maintenance, he got me in and out and even made sure my car was washed up when it was done. I expect nothing less from the service department here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hauser
5.0
Mike Palumbo
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Knew what I wanted and they delivered."

- Earlsy

I walked in knowing the exact model I wanted, they had a few in transit. I picked one and was driving a new car home hours after it came off the truck. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results