Back

Napleton Italian Imports

Indianapolis, IN

4.7
16 Reviews

4180 E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions
Sort by

16 Reviews of Napleton Italian Imports

November 15, 2022

I recently needed service on my Fiat 500 Turbo. Everything was arranged and handled perfectly by Ciara, the Service Manager. She was professional and knowledgeable and eager to please. I also met w More

by marieswoverland
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciara
Nov 17, 2022 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

Marie, thank you so much for your business and we so look forward to helping you for your sales and service needs in the future. As I said feel free to reach out to me whenever you have any questions. Thank you again!! Ken Hobrock General Manager Napleton Italian Imports " The Place To Be "

October 11, 2022

Thanks to the whole team for helping me out! King of cars Ken Hobrock especially! You guys were great. More

by Fritz McCorkle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hibrock, Sienna
Oct 13, 2022 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

Hi Fritz, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 06, 2022

Great staff and very easy to work with. Highly recommend for a used or new car. More

by JWM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malz
Sep 08, 2022 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Napleton Italian Imports!

April 13, 2022

Cameron was awesome helping me with my trade in. Rees made financing easy as possible! FIVE STARS More

by Travisferrill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, Rees
Apr 15, 2022 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team member Cameron will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 04, 2022

I bought my third Lavante! Love this dealership Wonderful sales and service staff! Highly recommend Napletom More

by Stirlingtc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pilkington
Mar 06, 2022 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Napleton Italian Imports! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 15, 2022

One of if not the best experience I’ve had at a car dealer. Price was fair and staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I test drove an Alfa Romeo Quadrifoglio and its an amazing vehicle. A More

by T. Langley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Mike
Feb 17, 2022 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

February 12, 2022

We initially had a concern with the dealer. The general manager called us when he became aware of the issue. We ultimately purchased a car from the dealership and would recommend the dealersh More

by Markair1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lee
Feb 14, 2022 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

Hello, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call at (317) 669-0115 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you.

October 19, 2021

I live in Ohio and purchased a vehicle from Napleton. The process was flawless. They delivered my car straight to my home. Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all my questions/concerns. I More

by Franv301
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malz
Oct 21, 2021 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 31, 2021

They over promised and didn’t hold up to their end of the deal. Two months later and I’m still trying to get my car repaired. They take it for the day and it’s the same when I get it back. They’re working on More

by Msangelsteele
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Sep 02, 2021 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

Angel, I'm really sorry you feel this way feel free to contact me directly (859) 797-2509 this is Mike Pilkington, General Manager of the store.

June 01, 2021

Amazing customer service. I bought an Audi S5, the interior and exterior were detailed to my 100% satisfaction. I purchased the Xzilon pachage as well, a wonderful option. More

by John1031
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lee
Jun 02, 2021 -

Napleton Italian Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction, John! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results