Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton Lincoln Blue Island

Blue Island, IL

4.8
73 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2950 127th St

Blue Island, IL

60406

Directions

73 Reviews of Napleton Lincoln Blue Island

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"Scott is always a welcome sight when at dealership even..."

- Craig

Scott is always a welcome sight when at dealership even after four years of purchase of my MKX always feel like family when with Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burdelik, Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis
January 09, 2021

"Scott is the man, he is professional friendly and above..."

- maurice_carter830

Scott is the man, he is professional friendly and above all he cares. I feel so welcome and the hold staff made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely refer my friends to Napleton Thank you all. Stay. Safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burdelik, Scott
5.0
January 06, 2021

"Scott Burdelik helped make the process smooth and easy...."

- Kjm1951

Scott Burdelik helped make the process smooth and easy. He is personable and professional. I was completely satisfied with my MKZ purchase at Napleton Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burdelik, Scott
5.0
Karri Warren
5.0
Gene Kennedy
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Dan and Scott were great! They did not pull the BS that..."

- Jonathan

Dan and Scott were great! They did not pull the BS that other dealer pull. They proved a hassle free environment and did what they can do to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burdelik, Scott
5.0
Dan Leadingham
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Scott and the Napleton Team took great care of us.This..."

- NEH Corsair

Scott and the Napleton Team took great care of us. This is our second Lincoln car purchased in the last 4 years and it will not be our last. Keep up the good work. Joseph & Nancy Hearne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burdelik, Scott
5.0
October 14, 2020

"Just bought my 3rd Lincoln ( 2 new 1 old ) salesman Scott..."

- Petekegs1

Just bought my 3rd Lincoln ( 2 new 1 old ) salesman Scott took good care of me have had service on my cars there Dennis also takes good care of us , no real problems just oil changes and tire rotation recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burdelik, Scott
5.0
Karri Warren
5.0
September 11, 2020

"What a great experience. Scott was very personable and..."

- sgarnett327

What a great experience. Scott was very personable and knowledgeable. Not often do you hear of buying a car to be an enjoyable experience, but this one was. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burdelik, Scott
5.0
May 01, 2020

"Scott and his guys were very helpful and knowledgeable..."

- Tommy

Scott and his guys were very helpful and knowledgeable during my shopping experience. Vehicle was cleaned and ready to go for a test drive at arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Medina, Juan
5.0
Burdelik, Scott
5.0
April 28, 2020

"Liars and Cheats"

- MichelleP

I was told that everything was replaced on my used vehicle before I purchased it in November 2019. I was crystal clear that buying an 8 year old Lexus RX350 was something I wasn’t comfortable with because of the age of the car. But, I was told by SCOTT time and time again the car is pretty much brand new including tires, battery, brakes and anything that could go bad and that the car was immaculate and taken care of by an elderly couple. MOST OF THAT WERE LIES. Within LESS than one week the tire light was on and the oil light. They agreed to change the oil and said it was an oversight and said that they were sorry. So, they never changed the oil before I left the lot and said the tire was because of the cold weather air. More lies. When I took the car in for the oil change the service man assured me that everything was in tip top shape and replaced because I asked him. He said he generated whatever multiple page report that he has to when he plugs the computer part of the car in and there were NO issues. So basically, I was happy because they did fix the oil issue and filled the tire. For 5 months now I’ve been dealing with a leaky tire. That I can manage. Today when trying to help my elderly parents during these crazy pandemic times, my car would not start after errands with one of my parents in the vehicle. It was the battery. Got the vehicle jumped and made calls to Napleton and was told the day the car drove off the lot, it was my responsibility and because there is nothing in writing for replacement of parts. OF COURSE THERE IS NO BECAUSE I WAS TOLD EVERYTHING WAS REPLACED AND UNDER WARRANTY FROM THE PART MANUFACTURER. I’m at NTB now as I write this to the tune of $248 for a tire repair and new battery. This is not a new battery. It’s decayed. Old. And from Auto Zone. Now I’ve been told the brakes are going to need to be replaced. Front and rear. I’ve put less than 2,000 miles on this vehicle in 5 months. I sent two people there to purchase cars. This is disheartening. Hopefully karma does the salesman Scott well who openly admitted he said things to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Burdelik, Scott
1.0
April 27, 2020

"COVID era purchase"

- Gene.poull

Scott and Gene were great! Very seamless with the new protocols. Scott dropped off the new car and picked up the trade in, just like the commercial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burdelik, Scott
5.0
Gene Kennedy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results