About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Loren Hyundai

4.8

424 Lifetime Reviews

1620 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025 Directions
Sales: (847) 729-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

424 Reviews of Napleton Loren Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Nice employees and great care given"

- Solo

The team was so nice and helpful! I would recommend the dealership to any of my friends. It is definitely worth your time to check these guys out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guidi Al
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Choi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry, Alfonzo and George
February 12, 2019

"Extremely professional, efficient, and friendly"

- Wml2005

Radek and Dan went above and beyond to explain our options and walk us step-by-step through the entire process. From the minute we walked in the door to when we drove away in our new car, they were both extremely conscientious and friendly. Buying or leasing a car is a big purchase. Based on our experience working with Radek and Dan, we left feeling confident and happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radek Koziol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Meegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Always the best service. "

- Ljd52

As always whenever I come in for service everyone is always professional to me. This time they apologized for not being able to wash my car because of the weather. They also apologized for the waiting area being remodeled and having to send me to the other dealership to wait for my car. I will always highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radek Koziol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Kuhn.
February 07, 2019

"Very good experience"

- screen name

Service was good. They didn't want to do anything unnecessary. Service was timely. Recall completed and oil change completed. I was happy with the service. Friendly service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
February 02, 2019

"great service"

- j_buckman

Clearly great service. Busy day-very good accommodations, in spite of very bad weather conditions. Unfortunately part broken was not in stock and needed to be ordered in, therefore repairs not yet performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Choi
January 30, 2019

"Great service personnel"

- Loren Service Experience

George (who is like a friend to me) and other members of the staff are always kind, personable and helpful. They provide helpful service recommendations, warranty updates and make the entire experience pleasant. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kiuhn
January 27, 2019

"Great and fast service for buying a new car"

- Patty

Everyone was pleasant to work with. Had fast service and good recommendations with extended warranty. Al gave us all jnformantion needs to make a decision. Very helpful and nice to have as a salesperson. No one was intimidating and everyone in dealership was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guidi Al
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmie Page
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can’t remember my finance guy. He was very pleasant too
January 25, 2019

"Continuing my experience with excellent service."

- moron

Any concerns I had about changes when Loren Hyundai became Napleton Loren Hyundai have been wiped away. I continue to receive the excellent service that I had been accustomed to for the 12 years since we have purchased our Azera, and now our Sonata. Service staff is attentive, courteous and carefully handles any routine maintenance or items I want checked. They further check for any recalls I may not yet have received and take care of those. I feel confident that they will try to be sure that I will be driving without concerns for mechanical problems or safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonzo Rodrigu
January 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- d.zuck

Had a great experience leasing a new car there. I would definitely recommend them to some of my family and friends. Process was fairly quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Choi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Gibrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"My new favorite dealership"

- HyundaiDriver

I have not worked with a lot of new car dealers, but I had a great feeling at Loren Napleton Hyundai in Glenview. They have been honest and stood by everything they told me. Working with them was very easy and straightforward. I would definitely recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radek Koziol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Meegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results