About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Loren Hyundai

4.8

416 Lifetime Reviews

1620 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025 Directions
Sales: (847) 729-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

416 Reviews of Napleton Loren Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- d.zuck

Had a great experience leasing a new car there. I would definitely recommend them to some of my family and friends. Process was fairly quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Choi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Gibrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"My new favorite dealership"

- HyundaiDriver

I have not worked with a lot of new car dealers, but I had a great feeling at Loren Napleton Hyundai in Glenview. They have been honest and stood by everything they told me. Working with them was very easy and straightforward. I would definitely recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radek Koziol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Meegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Prompt, Courteous, Attentive to Needs"

- glenview, ralph

Was immediately waited on with very experienced individual (George). Courteous attention to needs and requirements. Car was ready when requested. Very smooth transition from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
January 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- ron46

George in service always does a great job making sure everything goes smoothly Work is done on time and he keeps you posted when your car is ready. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kuhn
January 10, 2019

"Friendly, Efficient, and Professional"

- Mike D

I waited for an oil change and tire rotation. I was taken immediately and the job was finished quickly. Larry suggested a few additional things I needed which was great. He also said I need new breaks but there was no pressure to do it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Cohen
January 10, 2019

"They listened"

- Chris2449

I was having an issue with filling the car with gas. I call another Hyundai service department Grossinger service dept. to explain fueling problem and the service dept. said it was the gas station nozzle and they could NOT help me. They did not look at my car just immediately shut me down. Suggested using another gas station. (I explained I already have been to many different stations...its not the gas nozzle) I did not know where to turn it was suggested by a friend that I call Loren service dept. Larry said bring it in and will take a look. They listened to me and looked at the problem and solved it. Needless to say it was not the gas station nozzle it was one of the fuel filters in the car. They treated me like a customer not a fool. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
January 06, 2019

"Dependable service."

- the Mrs.

Helpful employees and dependable service. It was easy to make an appointment. Work was done in the time promised. The waiting room is comfortable but nothing fancy . There is a coffee machine and a little refrigerator. The dealer for my other car has popcorn and ice cream in the waiting room. I also looked at the new Tucson and Santa fe and the salesman was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Gibrick
Other Employees : Larry Cohen, Service Advisor
January 02, 2019

"Great"

- Rhondacm

I had great service at this dealership. Adam went out of his way to help get me a great deal, as did the management. I am looking forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Malec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Meegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Cooper
Jan 03, 2019 -

Napleton Loren Hyundai responded

Enjoy that new car, and thank you!!!

January 01, 2019

"Leased an Elantra "

- Southern gal

Both bob and dan were above excellent in their time, consideration of my needs and made me feel great!!! I would recommend both of these gentlemen and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Archibald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Meegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Napleton Loren Hyundai responded

Enjoy that Elantra " Southern Gal " More toys to enjoy on this one!!!

December 31, 2018

"Great customer service and professionalism"

- nt24

Great experience all around. I came here to check out a Santa Fe when I was looking to buy a new car. Wael, the salesperson I worked with was a consummate professional. He was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and transparent through the entire process. Even though I ended up purchasing another car through another shop, he still shared his insights and provided top notch service while I came to my decision. I'd highly recommend Wael and Napleton Loren to anyone exploring the purchase of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Khalaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Napleton Loren Hyundai responded

Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results