Back

Napleton Mazda of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.3
403 Reviews

2363 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

By Type

403 Reviews of Napleton Mazda of Naperville

June 18, 2020

As always very happy with the service at Continental Mazda of Naperville for providing an excellent service, on the purchase of my car. Delightful employe. I really appreciate the excellent service the More

by blanca.lozano89
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Rojas
Jun 19, 2020 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We are happy to hear of your satisfying experience. Enjoy your Mazda 3!

April 22, 2020

New Mazda 6 I purchased a new 2020 Mazda 6 Karl Tanhueco was extremely helpful and courteous. The dealership was also very helpful. I highly recommend Contine More

by peg13130
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Storino, Karl Tanhueco
Apr 23, 2020 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are glad you had a great experience from start to finish. We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new Mazda 6!

April 11, 2020

Excellent service Breanna Bowdish was superb! She listened to what our needs were, worked with us and not pushy. Advised us of the dealership offerings and allowed us t More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Bowdish, Mark Bimel
Apr 14, 2020 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a five star experience. We look forward to working with you in the future!

December 13, 2019

Excellent customer service at a fair price I recently purchased a Mazda 3 from Continental Mazda. Breanna, Mark, and Bernada all provided helpful and personable service as we worked through the More

by Stephen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Bowdish, Mark Bimel , Bernada Karaman
Dec 17, 2019 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Stephen, thank you for your review. We are glad all of our staff was so helpful during your buying experience.

October 31, 2019

New car buying experience I recently purchased a Mazda, at Continental, and what a great experience. Jennie was very helpful and patient,, and very knowledgeable about the car More

by MC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Rosson
Nov 04, 2019 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy you felt very comfortable and walked out feeling confident with no doubts. We love hearing from our satisfied customers. Happy driving!

September 09, 2019

Great experience as always I’ve bought 3 new cars thru continental Mazda and each time has always been a great experience. Adrian is my go to guy for anything. He’s very informa More

by stephaniea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bimel , Adrian Rojas
Sep 10, 2019 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for this five star review. We appreciate your continued business with us. Have a nice day!

August 30, 2019

Worth the drive to make a purchase Found the Mustang GT I was looking for at Continental Mazda of Naperville. Dave Thomas was quick to respond to my online questions and I made the 35 More

by Mustang GT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thomas
Sep 03, 2019 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Wow thank you for coming out of your way to purchase your vehicle from Continental Mazda. We appreciate your business!

August 19, 2019

Nice to have people who care! In today's world, it is nice to have a sales person and a company that really seem to care about their customer! That is the experience that I have ha More

by scruffylt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markian Kocur, Lucas Fiore , Ed Carlson, Dan Eugea, Dennis Tiffert, Jose Rivera, Marissa Ondrla
Aug 20, 2019 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Hi Dave, wow thank you for your support over the years. We are so happy you have a great experience every time you visit. Have a nice day!

August 14, 2019

Good customer service - very courteous staff I was looking for a certified car, Tom was able to understand quickly what my need was, Identified some good options and we closed the deal in 3 days More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Pazdan
Aug 15, 2019 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Hi Sam, we are glad to hear your car search was smooth and easy. Thank you for choosing Continental Mazda!

June 21, 2019

New CX5 Very efficient and smooth process to try and buy the car. David was of great help. The paper process was quick and got my new car in a couple of hour More

by H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thomas
Jun 24, 2019 -

Napleton Mazda of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new car!

2
...