Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Napleton Mitsubishi

Park Ridge, IL

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

826 West Touhy Ave

Park Ridge, IL

60068

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Napleton Mitsubishi

Sort by
January 03, 2013

"after more then 8 years Joe Ryan treat me as piece of..."

- Jester479

after more then 8 years Joe Ryan treat me as piece of s.... . never again buy car from them and never again go for service. i have 3 dealers close by ,but i always go to them but after today never again. Joe Ryan get a live and go somewhere else . I was wait more then 24 hours for info about my car.(never happen before). then he hang up on me when i was try get some info how long my car going to be in the shop . car was under factory warranty but he was try charge me for some things. i have extended warranty . i rate them today very bad in all categories most because of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Ryan
March 07, 2012

"This dealership is a ripoff. Prices are way to high,..."

- nkhoma

This dealership is a ripoff. Prices are way to high, sales people just waiting to screw you up and a service department doesn't want to deal with warranty repairs trying to screw you again. No wonder it is so empty there all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Hasselquist
March 07, 2012

"I came to this place because I had problem with my 2010..."

- Yvolodymyr

I came to this place because I had problem with my 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer electrical system. My front lighter outlet wasn't working, my fog light wasn't working and my battery was dying too fast. I asked to look at it and fix it. After about 2 hours of wait the lady came to me and said that nothing wrong with the battery or electrical system, they fixed "the lighter" by putting a new fuse and they can order a new fog light bulb for me. Now the minute I left the service I checked the outlet if it's working by plugin my GPS and it wasn't working> I called them back and said that my outlet is't working and they said "we fixed a lighter and not the outlet" Really? Lighter? it's one little solid piece that cost 5$ on amazon and they managed put a fuse in it worth 25$ somehow? Nothing was wrong with my lighter. I was never using it anyway because I'm not a smoker. I needed my electrical system to be checked and fixed of just a electrical outlet. I think what these jerks do they fix something that is not under warranty ONLY to be able to charge you. They don't bother to check whole electrical system and do fix it for free. They rather fix your "lighter" for 25$ Jerks! Never go there again for sure! Don't go there people! By the way I had negative experience when was shopping for my Mitsubishi Lancer and ended up buying at different dealership. Just wanted to give another try and go to their service department because the dealership where I bought my car is much farther. No way! That was my last time that I went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terese Novak
September 24, 2011

"I had a good experience at the dealership.I had a good..."

- gheorghe.vacariuc

I had a good experience at the dealership.I had a good experience at the dealership.I had a good experience at the dealership.I had a good experience at the dealership.I had a good experience at the dealership.I had a good experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nikolic
August 18, 2011

"NICK WAS HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED ALL THE FEATURES OF THE..."

- TONY12312

NICK WAS HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED ALL THE FEATURES OF THE NEW CAR AND EVEN SET UP THE BLUE TOOTH HANDS FREE CELL PHONE INSIDE THE CAR FOR ME AN MADE SURE IT WAS WORKING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK
August 13, 2011

"Our experience was excellent. We dealt with 3 different..."

- prjaffe1961

Our experience was excellent. We dealt with 3 different people. Even the person who was not our salesperson was more than willing to talk to us and give us a test drive, when we returned the second time. All of our questions were answered. Everyone was friendly and had good senses of humor. We didn't feel as if we were rushed or inconveniencing them with all of our questions. I would highly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Bruno, Peter
August 09, 2011

"I've had a pretty bad experience with my previous car..."

- davidorbelli

I've had a pretty bad experience with my previous car dealer, although the car was great. I've been driving a Honda Accord for over 2 years and loved it beyond imaginable, in every way it was a perfect car. I stopped by Napleton in Park Ridge to actually check out the new MKZ hybrids at one of their stores and by sheer accident started looking at new Lancers. I've heard about their gas mileage, reliability and amazing warranty before, and thought it would be a good opportunity to get some more info for future comparison. I had no intention of giving up my Honda for at least another couple of years, but that same day, a couple of hours later, I drove off of in a brand new Lancer!!! Their internet manager, Nick spent incredible amount amount of time, effort and patience giving me a very detailed presentation and apples to apples comparison between my Honda and a Lancer. It turns out, the quality is pretty much the same, but with the Mitsu, you get warranty twice as long (it actually comes with free roadside assistance for 5 years, I used to pay for that with Honda!!!) and the bottom line was considerably less. My new car payment ended up being about 20% less!!!! For a better, brand new car!!!!! It's actually been a couple of months now, and I've just had my free oil change; so far I'm extremely satisfied with my entire Napleton/Mitsubishi experience and I needed to put in a good word for the entire team, especially Mr. Nick Nickolic who was incredibly helpful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nickolic
August 05, 2011

"They were great. I needed ABS sensors replaced, and they..."

- KBJ 63

They were great. I needed ABS sensors replaced, and they also found a problem registered on the computer that I had another problem - but that was going to be covered by warranty. I wouldn't have found that out by going to a local mechanic. When I need work done on my Galant again, I will definitetly be coming back.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ashton
August 05, 2011

"Great customer service. They treated me nice, helped me..."

- Mina012188

Great customer service. They treated me nice, helped me out to find exactly what I was looking for at an incredible price. Definitely a satisfied customer, will return in the future for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK NIKOLIC AND BRUNO
August 04, 2011

"Lou treated us respectfully and answered our questions...."

- withittoolong

Lou treated us respectfully and answered our questions. He took his time to let us experience several different models. He found the car we were interested in and arranged to have it there the next day. With the help of his management, we were able to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Maiorano
1
1 - 10 of 15 results