Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Napleton Northlake KIA

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.1
431 Reviews

3626 Northlake Blvd

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

33403

Directions

431 Reviews of Napleton Northlake KIA

Sort by
October 05, 2021

"I want to give them 0 stars!Their service department is..."

- aprilkerch

I want to give them 0 stars! Their service department is an absolute disaster and I will never use nor buy a vehicle from them. My daughter had an appointment at 11:30 am and it took until 4:45pm for her to get her car back. All she needed done was an OIL CHANGE. That was after I continued to try to call and get in touch with someone which I could not. Not only did it take beyond what it could, but we could not get anyone on the phone. Their operators were patronizing and ridiculous. Plus they left her car an absolute mess. This is the worse experience I have ever had at a dealership. DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
Oct 07, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call at (561) 903-0407 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you.

October 04, 2021

"Going to naplteton was the worst experience ever.DO NOT..."

- Simonsez628

Going to naplteton was the worst experience ever.DO NOT SHOP HERE EVER! BUY HERE PAY HERE R MORE PROFESSIONAL THAN THESE AMATEURS.SAD BUT TRUE.SMH.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Steff
1.0
Other Employees : Jordan.jamal .jimmy.all falsely advertising vehicles.their intentions apeat 2 b bait n swtch.ur dealership is non professional and i will b contacting eddie naplteton jr.later on his cel phone.
Oct 05, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call at (561) 903-0407 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you.

September 20, 2021

"I've been extremely happy with this service department,..."

- Bev Smith

I've been extremely happy with this service department, We have been servicing our cars here for years and always leave completely satisfied with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Minier
Sep 23, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hello Bev, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 20, 2021

"I highly recommend you visit for your next service. I've..."

- Eve Atkinson

I highly recommend you visit for your next service. I've been several times and I'm always treated like gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Minier
Sep 23, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hi Eve, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 20, 2021

"Napleton, by far, runs the best service department at a..."

- Craig Carcia

Napleton, by far, runs the best service department at a dealership. They were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Minier
Sep 23, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 20, 2021

"Service at Napleton is always excellent. I've been having..."

- Manuel Chan

Service at Napleton is always excellent. I've been having my vehicles serviced here for over 5 years and am always pleased with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Minier
Sep 23, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hello Manuel, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 20, 2021

"Excellent dealership! Very pleased with my service and..."

- Ella Clark

Excellent dealership! Very pleased with my service and the staff. They were extremely helpful through the whole proces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Minier
Sep 23, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hello Ella, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 19, 2021

"Servicing your car can be a headache.. not at this..."

- John A

Servicing your car can be a headache.. not at this service center! It's a pleasure to deal with such knowledgeable professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Minier
Sep 23, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hello John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 19, 2021

"The service staff at Napleton always goes the extra mile..."

- Maddy Morley

The service staff at Napleton always goes the extra mile to make their customers happy. Would highly recommend for your vehicle's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Minier
Sep 23, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hello Maddy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 19, 2021

"Everyone we encountered went above and beyond to ensure..."

- Sheree

Everyone we encountered went above and beyond to ensure that not only our family vehicle was taken care of, but that we were as well. Big thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Minier
Sep 25, 2021 -

Napleton Northlake KIA responded

Hello Sheree, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results