About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai

4.8

761 Lifetime Reviews

1985 River Oaks Dr, Calumet City, Illinois 60409
Call (888) 505-7098

761 Reviews of Napleton River Oaks Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Amazing service and great customer service. "

- Maxx123

Latonia was my sales lady. She was super helpful in getting me in the vehicle I was interested in, a 2015 Nissan Altima. I came in one week to see if I would qualify for the car I was interested in and Latonia made it happen! She was very patient with me as I was waiting for a check to come before I was able to purchas and she understood. She knew what I wanted and didn’t try to sell me something I wasn’t interested in. Latonia was very professional and followed up with me by calling and sending texts. She even came in on her day off to get me in my car and I couldn’t be happier !! Thank you Latonia and Napleton River Oaks Hyundai ! will definitely be referring friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latonia Akinyemi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teri
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 04, 2019

"Quick and affordable"

- TiaL

Got me and my family in and out with a great deal. Will recommend friends and family to her. My nan needs a new car and latonia will be her salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latonia Akinyemi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Remarkable"

- Ms. B

Bob is simply REMARKABLE! I have purchased my fair share of vehicles in my lifetime and have been stuck with vehicles that I was not satisfied with. Bob's took his time and was honest with me about my purchase. He made sure that I understood the process and even after the sale was final he still continues to make himself available to answer any lingering questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Obas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ziggy Grabowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob
December 27, 2018

"Excellency in salesmanship, management and service."

- Stan@8612

We are giving our salesperson CASSANDRIA WILLIAMSON a top review because she patiently work with us daily for 2 month until we drove out of NAPLETON HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP with our 2018 HYUNDAI on this past Fri.(12/21/18). Her hard work and dedication to us was impertinent. Thanks THE MANAGEMENT STAFF , FINANCE AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT for working together as a dynamic TEAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mabry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : CASSANDRIA WILLIAMSON
Dec 31, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Here at Napleton River Oaks Hyundai, we understand your time is valuable. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was. We hope to see you again!

December 25, 2018

"Merry Christmas "

- Bris91

I have never been to Hyundai, but I enjoyed my experience. I was determine on what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay. Solomon assisted me and showed me a few cars. Solomon is very knowledgeable. He was very patient with me. At first the numbers were a little bit too high, but him and his manger were able to get my payment closer to what I wanted. I really appreciated that. I was able to drive off with a brand new 2019 Tucson. Solomon blessed me with a wonderful Christmas present!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Yemani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ziggy Grabowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

December 17, 2018

"I Love Napleton River Oaks Hyundai "

- Shae

I had a wonderful experience this is my second time purchasing a vehicle. Zuvonte is a big help he’ll make sure your good with everything you need also Demetrius helped me with my second car and made sure I felt how I did with my first car I wouldn’t go to any other dearlership. So if you need a car this is the place to be make sure to ask for Zuvonte or Demetrius they will make sure you leave extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zuvante Madison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Demetrius Rudd
Dec 19, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car, Shae! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

December 15, 2018

"The Salesman was Great"

- Maillady

Solomon Yemani found exactly what I was looking for and the price was great. He made sure I was comfortable with my selection and was willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Yemani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Z.Jones

I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai Tucson a couple of months ago and based on my positive experience with the dealership, when my Grandmother was looking to purchase a vehicle, I quickly recommended that she go to Napleton River Oaks Hyundai. Latonia was very friendly and courteous. She took time explaining things to my grandmother and making sure she was comfortable. Latonia is certainly a sales person I would return to over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latonia Akinyemi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear Latonia took such great care of you and your grandmother. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

December 09, 2018

"A Commendation for the Remarkable Sales Consultant & Team"

- C

Thanks to Demetrius & The managers for a team effort on making sure that my son & I were satisfied with our service & stay. I really appreciate the hospitality as well. Thankfully, Charlette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius
Dec 11, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback, Charlotte! Your satisfaction is our top priority so we're pleased to see that you and your son enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again soon!

December 07, 2018

"Sales"

- 8008yale

Thanks to Bob Westcott and Ziggy for their assistance with purchase of my new 2029 Hyundai Santa Fe. Financial advisor Ray who went over all documents wth me that had to be sign to complete deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziggy Grabowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Westcott
Dec 11, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 761 results