Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai

4.9

840 Lifetime Reviews

1985 River Oaks Dr, Calumet City, Illinois 60409
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 840 reviews

December 02, 2019

"I worked with James and he helped me with everything I..."

- thomascallen333

I worked with James and he helped me with everything I needed. Was great and had a great personality. Keep it up! Yeet yeet yeet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James White
Dec 04, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Hi Thomas! Thanks for mentioning how James helped make this such a great experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best customer experience. Take care!

December 02, 2019

"She has been very helpful each time I come by or call a..."

- msjulia316

She has been very helpful each time I come by or call a very nice person to work with and a great team player I will send many of my friends over to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Julia! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Drive safe!

December 01, 2019

"I would like to thank everyone at Napleton River Oaks..."

- monikasuska

I would like to thank everyone at Napleton River Oaks Hyundai for an awesome experience. It was so nice to just discuss everything with my boyfriend without being pressured into something that might of not worked. In the end I was able to drive off in my new car, I want to thank. Mr. George Obas and Mr. Ziggy Grabowski for understanding and helping me out with everything. Monika Suska Cristhian Leos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Monika, we appreciate you choosing Napleton River Oaks Hyundai! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 29, 2019

"This is my first brand new car and I am so excited. The..."

- washington_sade

This is my first brand new car and I am so excited. The atmosphere was friendly, nice and the offered refreshments. James White was amazing, he was patient and truely wanted what was best for my husband and I. He listened carefully and made sure he did all that he could to make us happy customers. And, we walked out very happy!!! Thanks James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James White
Dec 02, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found James here at Napleton River Oaks Hyundai so helpful in the purchase of your first new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 18, 2019

"There is only one word- Outstanding. This is the second..."

- Marine0231

There is only one word- Outstanding. This is the second lease and extremely professional and made process easy. Will be doing business again. James was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James White
Nov 22, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

November 18, 2019

"James was very attentive the moment we stepped into the..."

- Naomi

James was very attentive the moment we stepped into the car lot. He took great note of our needs and made sure they were met. We would highly recommend him to another friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James White
Nov 22, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 13, 2019

"This was a great experience especially this is my first..."

- 1jennymgreen1

This was a great experience especially this is my first car purchase brand New thank you so much wonderful place good poeple very nice love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James White
Nov 18, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your first new car, Jenny! It is great to hear our team was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 13, 2019

"Dealer charges tax before rebates which is wrong you pay..."

- gassprint1

Dealer charges tax before rebates which is wrong you pay on full prices! Wont knock any other incentives off and tries to sell you other package crap. Would not let me talk to sale lady everything that was talked about over phone many times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We regret that your experience with us was so far below the standards that we set for ourselves. Please contact our Manager at (708) 868-6500 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.

November 10, 2019

"LaTonia is a great Sales person, I told her what I wad..."

- TonyaHolland

LaTonia is a great Sales person, I told her what I wad looking for and she took care of me. She really care about her customers, you should be honored that she chose your company to work for!! Thanks again LaTonia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car, Tonya! It is great to hear LaTonia was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

November 09, 2019

"Great service, staff was talkative and friendly. I was..."

- jsanchez

Great service, staff was talkative and friendly. I was able to buy a great car at an amazing price, for sure will be back when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James White
Nov 12, 2019 -

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 840 results