About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.0

152 Lifetime Reviews

5950 N Western Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60659 Directions
Sales: (773) 334-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Inoperable Vehicle - Fixed very quickly with regular updates"

- bk

My car was have a lot of issues and was inoperable. I had my car towed to this dealership and they walked me through everything. They explained the issue and provided a firm timeline for it to get fixed and stuck to that commitment. They regularly sent me updates and did a great job ultimately solving the issue. I will definitely return for any car problems in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliet Ibraham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oscar
Oct 17, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. We were happy to help you and take care of your vehicle. It's great to know that you appreciated the regular updates and great service. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else in the future.

October 12, 2018

"Still broke.."

- Twayne42

After having to pay out of pocket, my car is still not 100% . After being quoted one number and then told that they would match another dealers price, they still tried to charge me almost 300 dollars more then the original quote. Oscar is a nice guy but I got really tired and irritated of being told “it’ll be done tomorrow “ for a week straight. 2 weeks later and I’m still having issues with the car. And the next appointment I can get is more than a month out.. overall not happy with the service, only upside is that Oscar is friendly and willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
Oct 13, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate that you have brought your concerns to our attention. We are disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with the level of service you received and I would like the chance to speak with you about what may have occurred. When you have a spare moment, please contact me so that we may discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Robbie Crane General Manager rcrane@napletonmail.com 773-837-7389

October 09, 2018

"Second chances "

- Pedro

Im writing this review to recognize the quality of service I was provided after mike insisted on me to come back after a very disappointing day first impression I decided to give them a second chance mike was very professional and friendly he had Mustafa take over I was equally impressed with Mustafa on helping me to reach a deal regardless If i was closing a deal or not they did all the right things to make me change the first impression to a much much customer friendly second impression I’m very happy that we did closed a deal thanks Mustafa and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jesic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mustafa
Oct 09, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that our team was able to turn your experience into a positive one. Please do let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

October 02, 2018

"Exceptional "

- jeepgirl

Amazing dealership and team. Look no further for the best Jeep dealer in Chicago. Hard working, very honest and fair. Very responsive and treat each customer with exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Crane
Doug Norton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and amazing review. We definitely try our best to ensure customer satisfaction. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

September 28, 2018

"Good experience "

- Dcoci2224

Sales manager Mike Morsi was great to work with. The dealership had a good feel and environment. The whole staff was friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morsi
Sep 29, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5-stars and for letting us know that Mike gave you such an excellent customer experience. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

September 24, 2018

"Do not waist your time. "

- Vgroezinger

Do not waist your time with this dealership. They will string you along all day and then pull BS at the end of the deal. They do not care about customer service or the customer in general. They came back after a signed upon price with “extras” that they forgot. Save your time and money and shop with a reputable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Vince, I am disheartened to learn that your recent car-shopping experience has led to your distrust. This is never our intention, and I would like to connect with you to hear more about what happened. Please reach out to me at your soonest convenience. I would appreciate the chance to hear more details and assist you in any way I can. Best regards, Robbie Crane General Manager rcrane@napletonmail.com 773-837-7389

April 09, 2018

"Bought a Used Car and it was painless."

- Cardinals68

My wife and I saw a car on the Napleton's Northwestern site. We called and got some basic info and set up an appointment to see it, On the way to the dealership we called and said we were on our way. Moustafa Abd-Elsalam, a sales associate at Napleton's Northwestern, had the car ready for us to see when we arrived. We decided we wanted to buy it and came to a price we both could like relatively easily. From there the paperwork was drawn and the financing was done expertly and quickly and away we went. When I'm in the market again for a car I will be sure to try the good people here first. Bob Crosby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moustafa Abd-Elsalam
April 02, 2018

"Best car-buying experience thus far"

- Gwen

I came here to Napleton's Northwestern with a Dodge Challenger on my mind & left here with it as my reality (not literally as it is brand new & in transit to the dealership)! My experience here was nothing short of amazing. Right away, I was tended to by *the marvelous* Moustafa. Dude was extremely welcoming & knowledgeable about everything, as it pertains to vehicles & most specifically, the ones on their lot. He never had to ask anyone else for a second opinion & not once was he unable to answer any of my questions. That's huge when trusting someone to help you purchase a vehicle. He took me for a test-drive & during, we were able to talk a lot about all the features, pros & possible cons about the vehicle - though there were none I could see. He made sure to always be mindful of my comfort & even relieved me of being parched a couple times, ha! This definitely wasn't my first time purchasing a vehicle but, it was most definitely the best car-buying experience I have ever had. & I mean that in EVERY aspect of the word 'best.' The environment was super chill & cleanly. The people who work here were very helpful & friendly. & this was the fastest I've ever been in & out of a dealership... that just comes to show where their (most especially Moustafa's) priorities were: focused on me, his customer. He also provided me with a (brand new) loaner vehicle until my baby arrives. Thank you Napleton's Northwestern & MOUSTAFA for helping me get the car of my dreams!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moustafa Abd-Elsalam
March 04, 2018

"Great customer service! Great selection! Great team!"

- AshleyH

My fiancé and I had a great experience at Napleton! The who team was fantastic!! Everyone was super helpful and friendly. If you are looking to get a new car, I definitely recommend going to this place. Our salesman, Mike, showed us all of the options and helped us find the perfect car. He made sure that we walked out with something that was going to be perfect to fit all of our needs. Mike was super personable and really made us feel like he wanted to help us out. We didn't feel rushed or pressured, we felt like we were part of the Napleton family. He made sure that not only would be taken care of that day, but in the future as well. The whole team worked out different options for us to choose from that allowed us to choose what we would get and how much we wanted to pay for those choices. This was such a great experience buying a car, I definitely recommend going here if you searching for your next investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Claudia
February 20, 2018

"Shady Practices!!"

- la103064

My Dad and I were traveling from Michigan to Chicago (280 miles one way) to purchase an advertised used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited for $12,411 with 13K miles. The Finance manager Edgar Moreno added $400 on top of the advertised price + tax, processing fees and plates. I asked for a written breakdown of the cost from the advertised price of $12,411.00 and he had $12,811 as the sale price on the purchase proposal sheet. I kept questioning why the added cost and he said it was for processing fee... but then I argued that it was already stated on the purchase proposal ($175.94) and then told me that it's now called "standard dealer's fee"! Even if I felt it was unfair, I really intended to purchase the car and I had my bank write a cashier's check in Napleton's name but I told Edgar that my purchase was pending upon visual inspection and test drive. On our way to Chicago, my Dad kept looking for the same car in the area to take advantage of our long trip and make sure we could do some comparisons and luckily enough, he found one at Autonation Hyundai. Prior to all these, we made sure Kat Elajlaoui was aware of our situation having to travel so many miles and that a live "face time" (done twice) to see anything on the exterior and interior of the car that could help influence our decision and justify the travel to actually see it in person. She was able to convince us that it is worth the trip but unfortunately, we were deceived because she failed to disclose more extensive damage to the exterior of the car which we were caught by surprise when we saw it in person. Also, the car was not completely cleaned because the engine bay and the engine was so dirty. We were at the impression that if this dealership was trying to sell this car, the least you could do was to simply get it detailed thoroughly. Regardless of all these, we still understood that Kat perhaps wanted us to make the judgment in person and in their showroom. What made me completely turned off was when I told Edgar that I was going to see another car to take advantage of our long trip and to make an educated comparison, he then tried to lure me in by offering a $250.00 check plus pay for our overnight stay and parking cost just fro us not to go look at the other car, however he said he won't honor the offer once we walked out the door......at which it dawned on me that he was basically giving me back the $400.00 I was adamantly questioning in the beginning and disguised it to make it appear like a nice "gesture" to change my mind. By doing this, he actually made me look like an idiot which to me was very degrading and insulting. I am a first time buyer and I can honestly say I was angry and completely disappointed with this experience. I am so glad I stood my ground on my decision to walk out the door and I actually purchased the same car with the same price from AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare. Plus, it's a Certified Pre-Owned and extremely clean with little to no damage (excellent condition).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar Moreno
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results