Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.8

160 Lifetime Reviews

5950 N Western Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60659 Directions
Call (773) 334-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2019

"Premium auto buying experience "

- Gemini

Having been involved in many car deals over the years ive had some good times and bad times. Napleton really set the pace for all future expectations. A great amount of courtesy and knowledge is what was shared with me from the sales staff and managers. I highly recommend working with this family of employees that lead me through a premium auti buying experience!! Brian W. Edgar M. And Chris Napleton truly went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Juliet Ibraham
5.0
Mike Jesic
5.0
Jul 06, 2019 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It was our pleasure to earn your trust and business, and we invite you back any time!

April 30, 2019

"Don’t use this dealer "

- Ed

Do your self a favor and don’t use this business. Took in my car for oil change a warranty work needed to be done. Return my vehicle damage from the body and brush it off by saying that the vehicle was in that condition when it arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliet Ibraham
2.0
Apr 30, 2019 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Ed, I regret to learn you felt disappointed in regards to the condition of your vehicle and I would appreciate the chance to connect with you about your concerns. We always strive to provide excellent service experiences for all of our guests. Your feedback is important to me and I would like to address any dissatisfaction. Please reach out to me with your preferred contact details to discuss. Best, Chris Napleton General Manager nwcjdr@napletonmail.com 773-293-3352

February 09, 2019

"Back in a new Jeep and Couldn’t Be Happier!"

- Cubsbaseball2019

Back in a Jeep and couldn’t be happier! I purchased my first Jeep back in 2012 but decided to switch to a Mercedes and after an awful experience with a GLC, I couldn’t wait to walk back into Napleton Northwestern to get back into a Jeep! I was fortunate enough to meet Rob Crane and his staff over 12 years ago which allowed me to observe as a vendor, what a great business they ran. What always stuck out to me was how many of their clients came from 2nd/3rd/4th car purchases and referrals which says a lot about the type of business they run. It’s to be expected with a family type business but it really starts at the top with Rob. The start to finish process was amazing, very easy and they did a great job of listening to what I was looking for/trying to accomplish with a car. I am by no means an expert so I leaned on Rob/The Sales team to educate me on the new models, the best incentives and what was best for how much I drive. We took a look at a few different models, test drove and we were done with the entire process within an hour. There is a trust factor when working with Napletons leadership, sales and finance team which makes the process both hassle free and creates happy customers. The sales team was fantastic and felt like i was being coached on which car is best for me/my driving habits vs. being sold/upsold as was everyone else I worked with at the dealership. The concierge team was kind/welcoming, the sales team was great, the porters got the car ready quickly and I was on my way. The 2019 Jeep Cherokee is an amazing car and I have enjoyed driving in since driving off the lot. It’s everything I needed and was looking for which is why I appreciate the guidance the team gave me. I was so fed up with Mercedes and so excited to be back in a Jeep, I retuned my Mercedes lease a few weeks early/ Thank you to the entire team at Napleton Northwestern and I am in love with my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Crane
5.0
Feb 10, 2019 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We value your awesome review of Rob and our dealership. Welcome back to the Jeep family! We were glad to see you come back and we welcome you anytime. Thank you!

December 29, 2018

"Complete garbage"

- raitalin

Do you like to have your time wasted by salesmen doing the "Let me talk to my manager" bit for hours just so you can get the price they posted online? Then this is the garbage dealership for you. They also can't figure out how to complete an out-of-state sale, sending the title to the wrong place twice and taking forever to do it. The worst. Avoid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
Dec 31, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, I express my regret to learn of your disappointment in regards to any inconveniences that may have occurred regarding your vehicle's title. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you to discuss what happened. When you are available, please consider sending me your preferred contact information. I look forward to addressing your concerns. Best, Robbie Crane General Manager rcrane@napletonmail.com 773-837-7389

December 17, 2018

"Delayed Paying Off Lease Caused Credit Rating to Decerase"

- T

Napleton’s delayed paying off the lease on a vehicle I turned in when I leased a new vehicle. They delayed for over two months. My credit has been negatively impacted. Napleton’s management lied several times when they stated, for example, “the payoff check was sent,” when in fact it was not. Their GM has avoided a conversation with me. Napleton was not helpful in resolving this situation. The result was my credit rating decreasing significantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Crane
1.0
Dec 19, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, It's unfortunate to learn that you are disappointed with your experience with us. We truly care about your feedback, and I would like to reach out to you and discuss your situation. Please contact me at your soonest convenience. I look forward to addressing your concerns. Best regards, Robbie Crane General Manager rcrane@napletonmail.com 773-837-7389

November 27, 2018

"Love my new car!"

- Helene Martin

Thanks Kat and Robert for your help during the purchase of my new car. Spending a lot of money is very stressful, but I feel good about how everything went and that I learned more about the intricate process, which helped me to understand why it takes time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Robert Crane
5.0
Other Employees : Kat Elajlaoui
Nov 28, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing us, Helene! It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new car!

November 12, 2018

"Juliet Saves The Day! "

- Fkeetwoid

I was in a jam - no keys, no Jeep. Juliet personally took responsibility and solved my problem, with hard work, speed & a smile. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliet Ibraham
5.0
Nov 12, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing us! It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

October 31, 2018

"Great follow through and service"

- Al

This dealership really gets it treating my daughter’s jeep as if she was family. I do not live nearby and they all have take extra care of my vehicles that were bought elsewhere with extensive follow up!!! You can’t go wrong putting your faith in getting treated like family!! Thanks to the entire Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Crane
5.0
Juliet Ibraham
5.0
Other Employees : Oscar
Oct 31, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We're always happy to help you with your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit.

October 16, 2018

"Inoperable Vehicle - Fixed very quickly with regular updates"

- bk

My car was have a lot of issues and was inoperable. I had my car towed to this dealership and they walked me through everything. They explained the issue and provided a firm timeline for it to get fixed and stuck to that commitment. They regularly sent me updates and did a great job ultimately solving the issue. I will definitely return for any car problems in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliet Ibraham
5.0
Other Employees : Oscar
Oct 17, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. We were happy to help you and take care of your vehicle. It's great to know that you appreciated the regular updates and great service. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else in the future.

October 12, 2018

"Still broke.."

- Twayne42

After having to pay out of pocket, my car is still not 100% . After being quoted one number and then told that they would match another dealers price, they still tried to charge me almost 300 dollars more then the original quote. Oscar is a nice guy but I got really tired and irritated of being told “it’ll be done tomorrow “ for a week straight. 2 weeks later and I’m still having issues with the car. And the next appointment I can get is more than a month out.. overall not happy with the service, only upside is that Oscar is friendly and willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
Oct 13, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate that you have brought your concerns to our attention. We are disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with the level of service you received and I would like the chance to speak with you about what may have occurred. When you have a spare moment, please contact me so that we may discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Robbie Crane General Manager rcrane@napletonmail.com 773-837-7389

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results