About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.1

155 Lifetime Reviews

5950 N Western Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60659 Directions
Sales: (773) 334-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Love my new car!"

- Helene Martin

Thanks Kat and Robert for your help during the purchase of my new car. Spending a lot of money is very stressful, but I feel good about how everything went and that I learned more about the intricate process, which helped me to understand why it takes time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kat Elajlaoui
Nov 28, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing us, Helene! It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new car!

November 12, 2018

"Juliet Saves The Day! "

- Fkeetwoid

I was in a jam - no keys, no Jeep. Juliet personally took responsibility and solved my problem, with hard work, speed & a smile. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliet Ibraham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing us! It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

October 31, 2018

"Great follow through and service"

- Al

This dealership really gets it treating my daughter’s jeep as if she was family. I do not live nearby and they all have take extra care of my vehicles that were bought elsewhere with extensive follow up!!! You can’t go wrong putting your faith in getting treated like family!! Thanks to the entire Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juliet Ibraham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oscar
Oct 31, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We're always happy to help you with your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit.

October 16, 2018

"Inoperable Vehicle - Fixed very quickly with regular updates"

- bk

My car was have a lot of issues and was inoperable. I had my car towed to this dealership and they walked me through everything. They explained the issue and provided a firm timeline for it to get fixed and stuck to that commitment. They regularly sent me updates and did a great job ultimately solving the issue. I will definitely return for any car problems in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliet Ibraham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oscar
Oct 17, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. We were happy to help you and take care of your vehicle. It's great to know that you appreciated the regular updates and great service. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else in the future.

October 12, 2018

"Still broke.."

- Twayne42

After having to pay out of pocket, my car is still not 100% . After being quoted one number and then told that they would match another dealers price, they still tried to charge me almost 300 dollars more then the original quote. Oscar is a nice guy but I got really tired and irritated of being told “it’ll be done tomorrow “ for a week straight. 2 weeks later and I’m still having issues with the car. And the next appointment I can get is more than a month out.. overall not happy with the service, only upside is that Oscar is friendly and willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
Oct 13, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate that you have brought your concerns to our attention. We are disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with the level of service you received and I would like the chance to speak with you about what may have occurred. When you have a spare moment, please contact me so that we may discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Robbie Crane General Manager rcrane@napletonmail.com 773-837-7389

October 09, 2018

"Second chances "

- Pedro

Im writing this review to recognize the quality of service I was provided after mike insisted on me to come back after a very disappointing day first impression I decided to give them a second chance mike was very professional and friendly he had Mustafa take over I was equally impressed with Mustafa on helping me to reach a deal regardless If i was closing a deal or not they did all the right things to make me change the first impression to a much much customer friendly second impression I’m very happy that we did closed a deal thanks Mustafa and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jesic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mustafa
Oct 09, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that our team was able to turn your experience into a positive one. Please do let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

October 02, 2018

"Exceptional "

- jeepgirl

Amazing dealership and team. Look no further for the best Jeep dealer in Chicago. Hard working, very honest and fair. Very responsive and treat each customer with exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Crane
Doug Norton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and amazing review. We definitely try our best to ensure customer satisfaction. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

September 28, 2018

"Good experience "

- Dcoci2224

Sales manager Mike Morsi was great to work with. The dealership had a good feel and environment. The whole staff was friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morsi
Sep 29, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5-stars and for letting us know that Mike gave you such an excellent customer experience. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

September 24, 2018

"Do not waist your time. "

- Vgroezinger

Do not waist your time with this dealership. They will string you along all day and then pull BS at the end of the deal. They do not care about customer service or the customer in general. They came back after a signed upon price with “extras” that they forgot. Save your time and money and shop with a reputable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Vince, I am disheartened to learn that your recent car-shopping experience has led to your distrust. This is never our intention, and I would like to connect with you to hear more about what happened. Please reach out to me at your soonest convenience. I would appreciate the chance to hear more details and assist you in any way I can. Best regards, Robbie Crane General Manager rcrane@napletonmail.com 773-837-7389

April 09, 2018

"Bought a Used Car and it was painless."

- Cardinals68

My wife and I saw a car on the Napleton's Northwestern site. We called and got some basic info and set up an appointment to see it, On the way to the dealership we called and said we were on our way. Moustafa Abd-Elsalam, a sales associate at Napleton's Northwestern, had the car ready for us to see when we arrived. We decided we wanted to buy it and came to a price we both could like relatively easily. From there the paperwork was drawn and the financing was done expertly and quickly and away we went. When I'm in the market again for a car I will be sure to try the good people here first. Bob Crosby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moustafa Abd-Elsalam
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results