Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura

West Palm Beach, FL

4.7
567 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6870 Okeechobee Boulevard

West Palm Beach, FL

33411

Directions

567 Reviews of Napleton's Palm Beach Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2021

"The finance manager Joshua was very professional and..."

- rickc217

The finance manager Joshua was very professional and upfront about the products I would need for the vehicle I purchased. Thanks for your honesty look forward future deals with Napleton Acura .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Mohon
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi, Thank you so much for leaving this positive review about your recent visit to our dealership. We strive to give each customer a world class experience and look forward to your next visit. I appreciate your feedback and so does my staff. We hope you have a great day! Sincerely, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

February 18, 2021

"SLEAZY dealership with deceptive practices. We traveled..."

- Disappointed!

SLEAZY dealership with deceptive practices. We traveled one hour to look at two vehicles here. Both listed online in pristine condition and READY to GO. We arrive and can't find # 1. Twenty minutes later the salesperson pulls up the vehicle covered in hundreds of leaves and not detailed or ready. Major dings, scratches and just a ROUGH vehicle. Not for us. Ok, on to # 2, it is on the lot with the sunroof open after a rainstorm. Along with that it has a sticker on the windshield [Not inspected for Retail], so it too was not ready! Now to the good part, the buying process. We actually try to BUY the vehicle. We were told and everybody knew the ADVERTISED price of the vehicle. We let them know we are trading a car and we have THEIR website appraisal tool and a value on our trade in. These guys come back with a price of $ 4300.00 OVER ADVERTISED PRICE and a LOW BALL OFFER on our excellent condition, low mile trade. Listen, this is a JOKE! They throw in 5 different charges AND a DEALER FEE and tag processing fees = 7 additional charges over advertised prices!! This is really SAD, when you have to do this just to do business, this is SAD. I am a retired 40 year car dealer at several dealerships and NEVER seen anything even close to this business model. SAD, SAD ,SAD!! Napleton you are a joke and your people know it. THIS is not the way to do business!! Folks, save your time and just GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Lynch
3.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi, My name is Steve Ignowski, and I am the General Manager of Palm Beach Acura. I wanted to thank you personally for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is very important to me. When would be a good time for me to personally call and speak with you about your experience. You can also contact me at 561-686-0300 at your convenience. Sincerely, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

Feb 22, 2021 -

Disappointed! responded

Still no response from General Manager. I replied to his reply with my contact info. Just an empty automated response. These people don't care about you or me only about smoke and mirrors deception. GO ELSEWHERE.

February 10, 2021

"Bait and switch dealership. They list their vehicle..."

- Beline75

Bait and switch dealership. They list their vehicle Carguru for 12k. They tried to sell it to me for 19k after dealer fees. For used Kia Sorento with 40+k miles please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Decarvalho
3.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi, My name is Steve Ignowski, and I am the General Manager of Palm Beach Acura. I wanted to thank you personally for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is very important to me. When would be a good time for me to personally call and speak with you about your experience? You can also contact me at 561-686-0300 at your convenience. Sincerely, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

February 08, 2021

"My salesperson named Burly Grant was very professional...."

- BD

My salesperson named Burly Grant was very professional. He made the entire car buying experience a pleasant event. I would recommend this location and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burley Grant
5.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We strive to give each customer a wonderful experience. I appreciate your feedback and so does my staff. We hope you have a great day! Thanks, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

February 06, 2021

"Great place to buy a car! Their extended warranties sold..."

- Chrisnjc

Great place to buy a car! Their extended warranties sold through the finance department are the best!, saved me Thousands for a repair! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Santana
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi, thank you so much for leaving this review. We strive to give each customer a wonderful experience. I appreciate your feedback and so does my staff. We hope you have a great day! Thanks, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

February 05, 2021

"We had a great experience with our sales associate Linda..."

- Stoneyrock6

We had a great experience with our sales associate Linda Gallo. She was knowledgeable,friendly and always sought out an answer for an if our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Gallo
Feb 08, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi, thank you so much for leaving this positive review about your recent visit to our dealership. We strive to give each customer a world class experience and look forward to your next visit. I appreciate your feedback and so does my staff. We hope you have a great day! Sincerely, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

February 04, 2021

"I can’t believe how nice this place is. The people..."

- Deja Vaughn

I can’t believe how nice this place is. The people working were so helpful and I left with a brand new car at a great price! Would definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabella Lago
Feb 06, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi Deja, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We strive to give each customer a wonderful experience. I appreciate your feedback and so does my staff. Thanks again for the recommendation! We hope you have a great day! Thanks, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

February 04, 2021

"I went in looking for vehicle options and everyone was so..."

- Trae

I went in looking for vehicle options and everyone was so helpful. I was very pleased with my experience and I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabella lago
Feb 06, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We strive to give each customer a wonderful experience. I appreciate your feedback and so does my staff. Thanks again for the recommendation! We hope you have a great day! Thanks, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

Feb 06, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We strive to give each customer a wonderful experience. I appreciate your feedback and so does my staff. Thanks again for the recommendation! We hope you have a great day! Thanks, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

January 30, 2021

"Excellent salesperson, Burly. Had just I wanted the way I..."

- chrischurch911

Excellent salesperson, Burly. Had just I wanted the way I wanted it and when I wanted. Sales and F&I all very low key. No hard sell. Great customer service including an oil change on the dealership. Will definitely buy again. Highest recommdation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burley Grant
5.0
Bernie Santana
5.0
Yadira Hernandez
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Sclafani
Feb 02, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

Hi, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We strive to give each customer a wonderful experience. I appreciate your feedback and so does my staff. We hope you have a great day! Thanks, Steve Ignowski General Manager Napleton's Palm Beach Acura signowski@napleton.com 561-686-0300

January 28, 2021

"Me pudieron asistir con mi compra, estoy muy agradecida..."

- anaiis5621

Me pudieron asistir con mi compra, estoy muy agradecida porque en verdad no me podian haber aprobado en ningun otro dealer. Gracias a Denia y su equipo de finansas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denia Aponte
5.0
Feb 02, 2021 -

Napleton's Palm Beach Acura responded

¡Hola, nos alegra que hayas tenido una gran experiencia con nuestro equipo!

1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results