Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nashua Used Car Superstore

Nashua, NH

5.0
40 Reviews

635 Amherst St

Nashua, NH

03063

Directions

40 Reviews of Nashua Used Car Superstore

Sort by
September 04, 2020

"Best dealership and also amazing experience at this..."

- zimmerman82711

Best dealership and also amazing experience at this dealership. The people there are so nice and incredibly helpful. The owner was so so nice and so was his son Jared as well as James Kelly. Thank you again Mark, Jared, and James for making buying a car so enjoyable. I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kelly
5.0
Greg Durand
5.0
Jared Casper
5.0
Mark Casper
5.0
September 02, 2020

"They were super helpful and just had a great all around..."

- Tireshopguy

They were super helpful and just had a great all around environment in the show room. Usually its awkward and no fun but everyone was talking to me like I was a friend of theirs. It was a great time buying a car with them and got an even better product from them. I love the car and got a great deal on it. I was a little paranoid so I had them check it out, they got me in next day to make sure everything was 100%. They even cleaned the car again for me and just made sure it was 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kelly
5.0
Greg Durand
5.0
Jared Casper
5.0
March 31, 2020

"I could not be more pleased with the service. I would..."

- Coltonfamily4632

I could not be more pleased with the service. I would also love to praise the Owner and his son for exceptional service. My sales person James Kelley was a pleasure as well. I will be using this company for future purchases. Please give them a try if you haven’t yet. I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kelly
5.0
Jared Casper
5.0
Mark Casper
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Great service, came in and sold the truck we were looking..."

- huntingmoma802

Great service, came in and sold the truck we were looking at only because they knew they found us a better one thank you nashua used car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kelly
5.0
Tyler Magarian
5.0
Jared Casper
5.0
Mark Casper
5.0
March 01, 2020

"Excellent experience! Could not have been better..."

- tradergordon

Excellent staff, responsiveness, communication, execution and followup. As a small business coach I can't tell you how rare this is. Bravo all the way around! - Gordon Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Valdes
5.0
Jared Casper
5.0
Jonathan Beaudoin
5.0
Mark Casper
5.0
January 30, 2020

"Good service, quality car and test ride, knowledgable..."

- Erubes86

Good service, quality car and test ride, knowledgable staff. Smooth easy process, thanks again for everything ill be sure to enjoy the car. highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kelly
4.0
Jared Casper
4.0
January 29, 2020

"I had a great experience here. I pretty much knew which..."

- DeVanteKing24

I had a great experience here. I pretty much knew which car I wanted already and when speaking with the sales associate Jason, he made the process easy and hassle free. When I got there the vehicle I was interested in was already out front and ready for me to test drive. Great service! The process of buying was hassle free as well. Jason helped me find the best possible rates and lowest payments within my budget range and didn’t try to sell me something outside of my range. Again, phenomenal service and I highly recommend if you’re looking to get a new vehicle make sure you come to this location! Ask for Jason as well if you want to have a smooth stress free experience just as I did!!!! I’d also like to add that Kris another associate here was very helpful as well. He would check in with me while I was waiting just to make sure I was doing good. If you want customer service Taylored to you than get to this location and get into a new car knowing you’ll be taken care of. -DeVante King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Garcia
5.0
Jason Sarango
5.0
Jared Casper
5.0
January 23, 2020

"I buy a lot all vehicles and this dealership was the most..."

- jason.bartelson

I buy a lot all vehicles and this dealership was the most efficient with my time. No hassling and a very laid back atmosphere. Definitely recommend shopping for your next vehicle here. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kelly
5.0
Jonathan Beaudoin
5.0
Mark Casper
5.0
January 20, 2020

"Incredible dealership to work with, making the process..."

- tlam11

Incredible dealership to work with, making the process easy and going above and beyond. James was truly amazing to work with, he went out of his way to make things work to get me into my dream car. Couldn’t have asked for better people to work with. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kelly
5.0
Jared Casper
5.0
Jonathan Beaudoin
5.0
Mark Casper
5.0
January 19, 2020

"I went here with my husband to buy a 2019 Jeep Grand..."

- Liz

I went here with my husband to buy a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Chris was the nicest salesman we have ever dealt with. Also the finance manager, Jon, and sale general manager, Mark, were also awesome to deal with. Very professional and beyond easy to work with. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Shepherd
5.0
Jonathan Beaudoin
5.0
Mark Casper
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results