About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashville Subaru

3.6

41 Lifetime Reviews

1512 Broadway, Nashville, Tennessee 37203 Directions
Sales: (615) 329-2929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Nashville Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"2019 Subaru Outback Purchase"

- CarBuyer

Reached out to Nashville Subaru via internet to check pricing. Tyler who handles online sales provided a price right back. Set up an appt to look at the car next day and consider my trade in(another Subaru). Tyler and his team came back with what I was looking for both on the trade in and new Subaru Outback. Was a very low pressure experience and I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 07, 2018

"Awful Dealership!!! Stay away!!!"

- kem

I have had problems with my Subaru since the summer. The service dept is terrible. They make excuse after excuse. My car sat there for 2 weeks with excuses like techs are out sick, etc. I don't think they had even looked at it. I will never go back to this dealership. They are slow and no communication. We had to pay for a expensive rental and finally paid to have our car towed to another dealership. Beaman Toyota across the street was totally opposite when I had to take our Prius in. It was such a better operation. I will never buy another Subaru because of our experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ash
October 31, 2018

"First Subaru "

- Picky

We were looking for a new, smaller SUV and wandered into the Subaru dealership. The Outback had everything we wanted and needed in a new car, and the interior gave us just enough of a luxury feel. Rahim Ashanti was our sales associate, and we enjoyed the experience. He was knowledgeable and efficient and we drove away in our first Subaru. I can’t speak about service at this dealership, but we’re hoping to have the same experience on that end. We shall see, and for that reason I am reserving judgement. From a purchase standpoint... I give them a 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahim Ashari
October 07, 2018

"Another Outback"

- Psmith

Just purchased my second Outback Subaru. Our salesman was Rahim Ashari and we discovered during our negotiations that he sold me my last Outback. Very knowledgeable about my car, and was able to get the one I wanted for I wanted to pay. Thanks to Rahim and Nashville Subaru for working with me looking forward to many years in my Outback. Peggy Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahim Ashari
October 06, 2018

"New purchase "

- Farmgirl, Barbara 4507

I worked with Brandy Richardson in sales who made me feel welcome and comfortable in my decision making. She was very knowledgeable and fully answered all questions/concerns. In fact, all personnel involved throughout the purchase process treated me equally as well. Their most important goal was my complete satisfaction, and I was thrilled to ‘drive home in my great deal’😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Richardson, Tim Koval, and, sorry I am not good at remembering the other names.
September 15, 2018

"Preplanned recall repair, they didn’t have the part"

- Carsubaru

So I get a postcard in the mail saying there is a recall on my car I call the phone number I schedule a Week in advance, Take off work two hours early take my car in and wait for it. 20 minutes after being there they come and tell me they do not have the part to fix the recall on my car. But they very nicely said that they will work with my schedule When the part gets In. Why didn’t they do that the first time!!!! So I’m waiting to hear from them about when the part is in!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linnie
September 03, 2018

"Routine maintenance first time using my coupon book. "

- Lynn

Excellent service from Ashley at 3;00 on a Friday afternoon. She explained everything to me, looked over some previous repair estimates I had when I had the car serviced elsewhere and reassured me as if she was my dear friend. She is not only knowledgable but truly cares about the customer. We talked for a bit and she made sure that I ven got an (unexpected!) car wash when I had inquired about where was the best place to get one! Will be back! Also David who drove me to my appointment from the service bay and he was very helpful in answering some questions and proactively checked something out for me that was above and beyond and left me very impressed. Also Daina whom I had the pleasure of talking with about car detailing and it is obvious that she is very good and very passionate about the work she does. It was a memorable experience all the way around. I felt educated, cared for, and as if everyone was willing to be present for the customer. 2 thumbs up and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, David, Diana
September 02, 2018

"Exemplary customer service"

- Hartman

From the moment I arrived the customer service representative (Libbie) took care of me. She was warm and attentive to every detail. I have to travel from almost 2 hours to Nashville and she was able to speak to the lead technician to help get me in and out as quickly as possible. This made it possible to make it home for my daughter's soccer game. In fact the entire process which could have taken several hours took less than 2 hours. The waiting area was very comfortable and I had access to wifi so that I could work while waiting. I would not hesitate to use Nashville Suburu in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Libbie Batsel
August 21, 2018

"Returning Customer Subaru Forester 2010"

- Grigsby

Back in to complete all repairs. Subaru Forester running great!!! Ask for Ashley in Service as she is Amazing!!# Thanks again Ashley and Downtown Subaru.... #customer 4 life# Sandra Grigsby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
August 20, 2018

"lack of communication "

- Dissatisfied customer

Recently I took my 2018 Outback in for service because it was having a prolonged crank when I went to start it up. Subaru kept the vehicle, and put me in a minivan from Enterprise. Every day I called and text asking for information about my vehicle and every day I was told “we don’t know what’s wrong, we’re still checking.” 11 days later it turns out it was my battery. I asked to speak with the service manager In regards to the service I received. I was upset about the fact that it took 11 days to check my battery, and the lack of communication. The manager never apologized, and almost made me cry. He spoke tome like I was stupid and acted annoyed that I was bothering him with my concerns. It was the second time I’ve had an issue with this shop. The previous time I waited 4 1/2 hours for an oil change I had scheduled an appointment for. Honestly, it has made me regret the purchase of my vehicle and I’m seriously considering driving to the next closest dealership for any further maintenance. I do want to state that Libbie was very sweet and I feel she truly did her best to help me and offer good service. It isn’t her fault that it takes the service department 11 days to check a battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager, Libbie
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results