About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashville Subaru

3.6

51 Lifetime Reviews

1512 Broadway, Nashville, Tennessee 37203 Directions
Sales: (615) 329-2929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Nashville Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Professional service, courteous personnel and extras"

- Owner from Hart County

Nashville Subaru employees are attentive and courteous from first contact to finish. If they don't know the answer to a question, they can quickly contact the service manager and get the answer--for my vehicle, not just a generalized response. Even though I've owned my car for almost two years, the service rep not only explained, but also walked me through each step to connect my new phone via Android Auto before I left the service bay. While waiting, one of the sales staff chatted with me about the features on my car without a sales pitch to "upgrade." The self-serve free Starbuck's coffee/tea and the bottled water in the fridge kept me comfortable while using their free Wifi. Before I knew it, my car was ready to go. And they didn't flitch when I presented a coupon! This wasn't an unusual occurrence. Been taking my car there since I bought it, and get the same courtesy and professional service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry--I didn't write them down.
January 15, 2019

"Nashville Subaru is the BEST!"

- Susan13

The folks at Nashville Subaru made the car-buying experience easy - they were a pleasure to work with! Will definitely recommend this dealership to others. The Outback is an incredible vehicle and I'm more exited every time I step into it. Wish I had done this years ago. Thank you Nashville Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wood
January 12, 2019

"My 4th Subaru"

- TnTeacher

I just leased my 4th Subaru from Rahim Ashari! He has not let me down and makes sure that I get the car that is best for me. I've gotten 2 Foresters and 2 Outbacks. Everybody there is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahim Ashari
January 11, 2019

"Service"

- Mike1234

Service was great! I would recommend this dealership for anything. They really helped me out. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They really delivered. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
January 05, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Happybuyer

Like many people, I hate buying a car. Many times I feel that when I walk in they look at me like shark bait. Not so for Nashville Subaru. I was treated fairly and with respect. I feel like a got a good deal. And best of all, I love my new Crosstrek! Everything about it meets or exceeds my expectations. And I feel so safe in it because of all the safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wood
December 28, 2018

"Trailer hitch installed"

- Bill

Work done on time and as prices. No issues. Real pleased so far with the after purchase. Will be back the next time I need work done for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
December 12, 2018

"Two words: incompetence. Deception "

- Thesimpleguy

Incompetent mechanics and deceptive service advisers When you bring your car for service, you receive it in worse condition, when you question them,they lie about it and say it's your fault. Stay away from this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
December 10, 2018

"Help finding the right car"

- Mary

Everyone at the Nashville Subaru dealership was very nice and helpful when I was looking at cars. The salesperson I worked with followed up with me in a timely manner. They were patient with me and they were not at all pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Daniel
November 19, 2018

"HORRIBLE!!!!"

- Wade Hunt

This is the single worst dealership I have ever worked with. Not once, but TWICE!! they recalled my Forrester and BOTH TIMES set an appointment (weeks in advance), showed up for the appointment, left my car, and HOURS LATER was told they did nothing because they didn't have the necessary part. FOR A RECALL!!!!!!!!!!! Both instances took two separate trips to the dealership. I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THIS DEALER AGAIN! In fact, I will never buy another Subaru again thanks to them. And I have owned Subarus for almost 25 years. STAY AWAY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many
November 18, 2018

"Continued disappointment "

- Dissatisfied customer

Since I bought my 2018 Subaru Outback in November of 2017 my vehicle has spent 24 days in the service center. The first time my vehicle was there for 11 days and the only repair that was done was replacing my battery. When I asked to speak with the service manager about it he spoke to me like I was stupid and made me cry. I swore I wouldn’t go back. However, the assistant service manager told me that I would never have to deal with him again, and promised that they would do better the next trip. So, next time my check engine, dynamiccontrol, and e-brake lights all cane on. I took it downtown and they kept it for a day, told me that it was a “fluke,” and sent me home after resetting the alarms. A few days later the “fluke” happened again. I took my car back down. 13 days later I finally got my car back. They had replaced my vvt solenoid. I’ve been told from a representative at another Subaru dealership that this is a part that should only take a few minutes to change out. Both times that I’ve taken my vehicle in for seemingly simple repairs it takes well over a week to get it back, and both times there a big lack in communication. Frankly, buying the car was great, but I’d never buy from them again after the experience that I had in the service department. PS. Gregory was very polite, and I felt like he was doing his best to help, and I don’t feel that it was his fault that they took so long to deal with my vehicle. Lori on the other hand never returned a single one of my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory, Lori
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results