About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashville Subaru

3.5

36 Lifetime Reviews

1512 Broadway, Nashville, Tennessee 37203 Directions
Sales: (615) 329-2929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Nashville Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Preplanned recall repair, they didn’t have the part"

- Carsubaru

So I get a postcard in the mail saying there is a recall on my car I call the phone number I schedule a Week in advance, Take off work two hours early take my car in and wait for it. 20 minutes after being there they come and tell me they do not have the part to fix the recall on my car. But they very nicely said that they will work with my schedule When the part gets In. Why didn’t they do that the first time!!!! So I’m waiting to hear from them about when the part is in!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linnie
September 03, 2018

"Routine maintenance first time using my coupon book. "

- Lynn

Excellent service from Ashley at 3;00 on a Friday afternoon. She explained everything to me, looked over some previous repair estimates I had when I had the car serviced elsewhere and reassured me as if she was my dear friend. She is not only knowledgable but truly cares about the customer. We talked for a bit and she made sure that I ven got an (unexpected!) car wash when I had inquired about where was the best place to get one! Will be back! Also David who drove me to my appointment from the service bay and he was very helpful in answering some questions and proactively checked something out for me that was above and beyond and left me very impressed. Also Daina whom I had the pleasure of talking with about car detailing and it is obvious that she is very good and very passionate about the work she does. It was a memorable experience all the way around. I felt educated, cared for, and as if everyone was willing to be present for the customer. 2 thumbs up and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, David, Diana
September 02, 2018

"Exemplary customer service"

- Hartman

From the moment I arrived the customer service representative (Libbie) took care of me. She was warm and attentive to every detail. I have to travel from almost 2 hours to Nashville and she was able to speak to the lead technician to help get me in and out as quickly as possible. This made it possible to make it home for my daughter's soccer game. In fact the entire process which could have taken several hours took less than 2 hours. The waiting area was very comfortable and I had access to wifi so that I could work while waiting. I would not hesitate to use Nashville Suburu in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Libbie Batsel
August 21, 2018

"Returning Customer Subaru Forester 2010"

- Grigsby

Back in to complete all repairs. Subaru Forester running great!!! Ask for Ashley in Service as she is Amazing!!# Thanks again Ashley and Downtown Subaru.... #customer 4 life# Sandra Grigsby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
August 20, 2018

"lack of communication "

- Dissatisfied customer

Recently I took my 2018 Outback in for service because it was having a prolonged crank when I went to start it up. Subaru kept the vehicle, and put me in a minivan from Enterprise. Every day I called and text asking for information about my vehicle and every day I was told “we don’t know what’s wrong, we’re still checking.” 11 days later it turns out it was my battery. I asked to speak with the service manager In regards to the service I received. I was upset about the fact that it took 11 days to check my battery, and the lack of communication. The manager never apologized, and almost made me cry. He spoke tome like I was stupid and acted annoyed that I was bothering him with my concerns. It was the second time I’ve had an issue with this shop. The previous time I waited 4 1/2 hours for an oil change I had scheduled an appointment for. Honestly, it has made me regret the purchase of my vehicle and I’m seriously considering driving to the next closest dealership for any further maintenance. I do want to state that Libbie was very sweet and I feel she truly did her best to help me and offer good service. It isn’t her fault that it takes the service department 11 days to check a battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager, Libbie
July 20, 2018

"GREAT !!!!"

- sam

We got a high end outback and legacy for our 38 aniversery. Yes you guessed it we fill in love with SUBARU. We also fell for the service departments professional an personal touch. there is no way it could get better. From the price to the work, it is out standing. Thanks for a great job, L. G; Sampson 7/20/2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Libby Niswonger
July 04, 2018

"SERVICE"

- Nepal

Best Service I got . I have subaru foster 2014 with warning ABS light on. So I made appointment for the following day. So I took for the service and they fixed it promptly. My SERVICE associate was a great guy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
June 18, 2018

"Excellent service"

- tarheel

My car had a number of mileage-related repairs. I found that the Anthony in service was excellent and kept me well informed. I was also very impressed with the new service manager, Brian, who had a very hands-on approach to keeping me in the loop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Ashley, Brian
June 15, 2018

"Terrible Service"

- k.no

My first, and hopefully only, experience with Nashville Subaru was beyond sub-par. With an appointment for a basic oil change, I still waited over 2-hours (this is on top of being being ignored by the service writers upon my arrival. When my car was finally done, the service writer informed me that I would need 4 new tires (my current tires have less than 10,000 miles on them). When I asked for more information, he said their was a nail in one tire. I understand that with AWD you replace all tires at once, but he was unable to explain why the tire was not repairable. He also gave me a service estimate for an additional $1300 in service that the recommend--not based on inspection, just recommended. After leaving the dealership, I stopped at another reputable mechanic who saw no reason not to repair the tire, and did so quickly and at a very reasonable price. Why Nashville Subaru couldn't provide this service is beyond me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
May 11, 2018

"New customer to this dealership; Excellent service and staff"

- crohrer92

This dealership really knocked it out of the park for me. Although it was just a simple oil change and tire rotation on my '17 WRX, I was impressed with the friendly staff and a nonchalant attitude about the modifications I've done with the car. I was a little hesitant to pull the trigger on going to a new dealership. I've had a relatively long relationship with another local dealership. I was recently burned by said dealership and disrespected. The OTHER GUYS definitely lost my business due to their lack of courtesy and because they could come up with 3 different stories for any problem I had but not actually act to remedy the situation and make my experience not crap. It was almost as if I was treated as subservient to them and other customers. And I'm really not that hard to get along with. I promise. To sum it up, Nashville Subaru easily earned my business. They got me at the friendly staff that doesn't make excuses or attempt to make me feel stupid. Thanks guys, y'all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember but she was chill!
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results