About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nassief Auto Group

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

1059 State Route 46 N, Jefferson, Ohio 44047 Directions
Sales: (440) 576-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Nassief Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Good service department "

- Darlene Rohm

Took my 2017 Toyota Tacoma for a recall check , 10 minutes later all done truck completely checked over. Thankfully my truck didn't have the recall problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy and Don I think
August 17, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Fordguy1234

I will take my F-150 here any time. Excellent service and very nice staff. Nice waiting room. They explain everything to me. I can't say more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, Joe Streets, and Jack Morris.
August 08, 2017

"Excellent service and great employees."

- M-1

Excellent service. Helpful employees. Car finished on time. Will take the car there for next oil change and tire rotation. Locally owned is a big plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
August 04, 2017

"Service of my vehicle"

- Lisa01

I am so thankful to have the crew at Jefferson Nassiiefs service department so close to home. Sandy goes out of her way to explain everything to me and why it needs to be done. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy and Don
June 24, 2017

"always great service and friendly people"

- Ric852

When you call the or email they are always there to answer your questions or get you in for service. Sandy is the best at making sure you get in and out with no hassle. Great place to buy a car or have one serviced. Dick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
June 08, 2017

"My dependible f-150"

- Wanderer

I always did my own servicing-since 1964.but,after a back injury I started having Nassief do it.That was a very wise move.Excellent serviice -Sandy,Don and mechanics are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy,Don,mechanics.
June 06, 2017

"Service work on 2008 Camry"

- Laura

I always get great service from the Nassief dealership. They always work with me to get appointments (and a loaner car when needed) that fit my schedule. Don, Sandy, and Toni are always very helpful, personable and pleasure to have contact with, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Sandy, Toni
May 25, 2017

"#1 IN MY BOOK"

- Dorothy

My husband bought a new Ford Escape, and I bought a new SantaFe both in 2014. Their service is absolutely unbeatable. They always give us the appointment we request, and they get us in and out as quickly as possible. They even wash your car when you take it in for service. They are friendly, courteous, and very professional. We will continue to take our cars there for service; and when it is time for a new car, we will definitely go back to Nassief.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
May 11, 2017

"They have been # 1 since they opened!"

- Robert Simon

If you want it done and done right this is the place to have it done! They take care of everything and your in and out in good time! Bob & Ruth Simon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
May 10, 2017

"Everything was great"

- Toyota Guy

I can't remember ever having anything to complain about and I have been a Nassief customer for many many years. It is always pleasant there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?????
1
1 - 10 of 10 results