Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Natchez Ford Lincoln Mercury

N/A

12 Lifetime Reviews

14 Sgt. Prentiss Dr., Natchez, Mississippi 39120 Directions
Sales: (601) 445-0076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Natchez Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2014

"Best car buying experience! "

- jfkntz

Chris Gann, Hunter Ogden, Cody Wagner and the whole Natchez Ford team made this the best car buying experience I've ever had! Not only was it fast and completely painless they were able to work around my crazy schedule and beat the pants off of local and out of town competition by THOUSANDS! You definitely earned my business and families business for life. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Ogden, Chris Gann, Cody Wagner
February 13, 2014

"Great experience working with Randy! Found exactly what I..."

- Amy Marchbanks

Great experience working with Randy! Found exactly what I wanted and it was waiting on me the next day! Great trade in value and price on my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Johnson
February 06, 2014

"The salesmanship was great They was very professional. ..."

- Jwbolyer

The salesmanship was great They was very professional. Everybody had a great attitude and helped us with whatever we needed. I'll enjoy my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Whittington
January 27, 2014

"I had a great experience at Natchez Ford. Everyone was..."

- SallyP67

I had a great experience at Natchez Ford. Everyone was very helpful and nice! I will definitely be back and would send a friend there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gann
January 21, 2014

"I was very pleased with my experience at Natchez Ford. ..."

- sassiega

I was very pleased with my experience at Natchez Ford. From sales to service, everyone was very pleasant and helpful thru the entire buying and servicing process. I will definitely go to Natchez Ford for any future car purchases and servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wagonner
January 21, 2014

"I went to natchez ford looking for a used vehicle and..."

- mchappell

I went to natchez ford looking for a used vehicle and they located the exact car I wanted. I liked that they didn't push me into one of the many cars they had on the lot but got the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris gann
January 14, 2014

"This was the absolute worst experience I've had with..."

- bates1

This was the absolute worst experience I've had with a car salesman or dealership. I drove 4 hours from Mobile Al. to be completely mislead on the truck I went to buy. Then to top it all off they offered to send me a check for my gas money and all I've gotten since are emails about their "Great Deals". So my advice to a potential customer would be to steer clear from Matches Ford. I had to give one star on each rating to post this zero stars wasn't an option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Wagoner
August 16, 2013

"Purchased a 2011 Lariat for my husband. Truck was not..."

- CharissaI

Purchased a 2011 Lariat for my husband. Truck was not detailed and was sold to us with an empty tank of gas. Asked several people about getting a tank of gas and a detail which any GOOD dealership will do when selling a thirty five or forty thousand dollar vehicle. Were told "It was pretty clean when you bought it" How lazy and unprofessional! Then as soon as we got it off the lot--the check tire pressure light came on and we had to put about 10 pounds of air in the tires. Several people we dealt with also had a real snotty "know it all" attitude. Only came here because my husband wanted a certain truck and they were the only ones in the area who had it. Definitely will not do anymore business with them. Considering contacting the better business bureau as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Van
July 30, 2012

"PURCHASED A 2009 LINCOLN TOWCAR TWO YEARS AGO. VERY..."

- STAN CANTRELLE

PURCHASED A 2009 LINCOLN TOWCAR TWO YEARS AGO. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY GOOD SALES EXPERIENCE. DROVE THREE HOURS TO LOOK AT THE CAR AND BOUGHT IT THAT DAY. I WOULD GO BACK AGAIN. DID NOT HAVE THE CHANCE TO TRY THEIR SERVICE WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 04, 2011

"I went to the lot looking for a Dodge charger that was..."

- wilbryant7000

I went to the lot looking for a Dodge charger that was for sale on the internet, Aaron told me it was on the lot in Louisiana I went there , Some guy told me it was in the SHOP in Mississippi ( A Dodge in the shop at the FORD LOT!!!! ) I went back to the Mississippi lot, and asked Aaron where was the car he said it was in Louisiana at their lot.. Looked in the lot At the door that he came out of and there was the DODGE I can there for ,, I called him from my cell phone and asked him was that the car .. He said OH!! iT'S BEEN SOLD!!!! WHAT AN ASS!!! Never will I go there again and tell anyone about that place . Or places... And there was no follow up after, so if you buy a car from there they wont call you after. The sales manager at the Louisiana lot tried to go UP !! ON THE PRICE THAT WAS POSTED ON THE INTERNET !! Way to go !!! .... Some guy said write a check for the car and when ut comes out of the shop its yours ( What the Hell!! ) I'm Wil Bryant I'm in sales also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arron , Manager at Dodge Lot
1
1 - 10 of 12 results