Back

National Buick GMC

American Fork, UT

3.1
33 Reviews

629 E 1000 S

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

August 09, 2022

Bryson works really hard to get us a fair deal for the car and the trade More

by steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 21, 2022

Had a great experience here! They were not pressuring at all! They also got me financed at a great interest rate! More

by Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
March 07, 2022

Great people with great inventory to choose through! They also helped me arrange my financing super easy! Thank you! More

by Jordan1511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Keen
March 07, 2022

Easiest place to buy a car the process is so fast sales team is knowledgeable and help me make a decision More

by Beh Nam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon
March 07, 2022

Great sales staff, awesome service, great overall experience. They carry hard to find vehicles that others weren’t able to locate. More

by JEFF P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
March 07, 2022

Went in looking for a a Jeep and found exactly what I wanted! Easy to work with and I didn’t feel pressured into buying something that I didn’t want!!! More

by Liftedutah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 07, 2022

Have the BEST Inventory & Customer Service! Financing went exactly how they informed it was going to! More

by AirMax0423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Howard
February 16, 2022

Great place to buy a car! Easy and quick process. In and out with a new car in less than an hour! More

by rhoward333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 02, 2022

Was looking for a Denali HD diesel and made mistake of putting my name out there for anyone(dealers) that might have one. Drew Williams contacted me and quickly told me they had 8 available one day ago an More

by swany
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew Williams
November 04, 2021

This dealership will commit fraud in every way shape and form, Chris, Miles and Mike are not the owners even though they often pretend to be. they will threaten you they will bully you and they will put you More

by AnnS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Chris, Miles
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results