Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

National City Auto Center

National City, CA

4.9
815 Reviews
About us Our valued customers love the no pressure sales experience at National City Auto Center. Here National City Auto Center our mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but it is much more than a mission statement. Our customers quickly learn that shopping at our dealership means being treated with respect and not having to negotiate or visit multiple SD pre-owned dealers to get the price you deserve.* With Over 200 VEHICLES to choose from we're sure that we have a car to fit your needs and budget. Get Pre-Qualified on our website Nationalcityautocenter.com Easy Financing Is Available Regardless Of Any Credit Situation. Our industry leading standards and countless years of combined experience make us the obvious choice for premium pre owned vehicles. We have extensive relations with all lenders for all levels of credits. Our vehicles will speak for themselves. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have Come by today and test drive the car of your choice.

1010 National City Blvd

National City, CA

91950

Directions

By Type

Showing 815 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Good service, good inventory of cars and helpful, they..."

- Mauri

Good service, good inventory of cars and helpful, they helped with getting the payments closer to where I wanted them, all around good experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Very friendly service, flexible options to pay and felt..."

- BreeB

Very friendly service, flexible options to pay and felt no pressure to buy. Got a fair price for my car and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for your most recent purchase! Don’t forget to send family and friends over! Thank you!

June 11, 2021

"I had a good experience here. They helped me by holding..."

- D

I had a good experience here. They helped me by holding the car I wanted even though it was the end of the day and I arrived near to closing and unable to make the purchase on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing national city for your most recent purchase we appreciate your business

June 11, 2021

"They did well on getting me out quick and easy they work..."

- claytonlerback

They did well on getting me out quick and easy they work with my bank and have a great selection of vehicles of many types

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

National City Auto Center responded

Clay thank you for your most recent purchase! we appreciate your business.

June 09, 2021

"Just purchased a car from this dealer today very..."

- Princess

Just purchased a car from this dealer today very negotiable and fast and easy transaction. For a first time buyer everything went well and changed my perspective on 3rd party dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

National City Auto Center responded

Great to hear you had a positive experience here at National City Auto Center. Enjoy your new vehicle !

June 05, 2021

"Excellent service!!! This is our 2nd purchase and we are..."

- Pashana

Excellent service!!! This is our 2nd purchase and we are very happy. We will be recommending National City Auto Center to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful, even talked to my insurance..."

- Haileyshoffman

Everyone was very helpful, even talked to my insurance for me. All staff were incredibly friendly. Made this process very simple. Would definitely recommend and come back next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2021 -

National City Auto Center responded

Yes thank you so much fast courteous service is what we do here

June 03, 2021

"Every one was super friendly and efficient! Best car..."

- Mayu

Every one was super friendly and efficient! Best car buying experience ever! Great cars great value awesome service. You gotta come down here ASAP. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Great assistance with a car selection out of this world...."

- Charles

Great assistance with a car selection out of this world. I was in and out of the establishment in 45 mins with a trade in vehicle. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for your most recent purchase, we are here to help! don’t forget to send family and friends over thank you.

June 01, 2021

"Great hospitality with the dealers , showed nothing but..."

- Andrew

Great hospitality with the dealers , showed nothing but great service while I was looking for a car and the understand my budget and everything thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 815 results