About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

National City Auto Center

4.8

192 Lifetime Reviews

1010 National City Blvd, National City, California 91950
Call (619) 477-8400

192 Reviews of National City Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Ramirez90001

Yuliam helped me get into my Mercedes-Benz would recommend National Auto Center for your next whip. Great service all the way around two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JULIE BASTIDAS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2018 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you every much it was a pleasure helping you out and I’m glad you got the car you wanted always count on us to help you out with a car

June 12, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Joshua shandrick

Wonderful experience well priced car sales woman went above and beyond car uns wonderful and drives like a dream will go back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Palomino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thanks for your great review ! I am happy we made it happen for you !! And enjoy your car please thanks again!!

June 11, 2018

"Friendly and nice helpful people"

- Mario

Parents had a good experience and got a lot of help, really kind and nice people we met today. Again was really helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JULIE BASTIDAS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you so much We are happy to help

June 11, 2018

"Amazing"

- Gleomiti

My credit is not the best but Aaron and Mauricio were sooo amazing, I thought I was going to go from dealer to dealer trying to find a nice modern up to date car with the credit I have and they worked their magic. I’m soooo in love. Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Delzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mauricio Motta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- GoPads2018

Shopping for a used car can be difficult but Diana and the National City Auto Center team made the process a lot easier. Knowledgeable and courteous staff we were happy with our purchase and will recommend to others who are in the market for used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Palomino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mauricio Motta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim
Jun 10, 2018 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for your words Bryan feel free to refer your friends and family . Enjoy your car

June 07, 2018

"Great service"

- Myriahkc

I went in with the intention of just looking at the car, but Diana and her coworkers were able to work with me so I could drive away with the car today. I felt well taken care of and will definitely recommend this dealership to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Palomino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for your words Myriah and please feel free to refer your friends and family ! :)

June 07, 2018

"Diana was great "

- Torres13

Only Diana. Diana was great she was the nicest one there. She seriously made up for the overall experience. Other than that. I’d go somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Palomino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

National City Auto Center responded

I’m happy I was able to make it happen for you , thank you for your service Brianna!! & Enjoy your car :)

June 07, 2018

"Completely satisfied "

- Lekeesha96

The service was great the cars are amazing at a affordable price I love my new car and today was just amazing best car lot so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Motta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronnie Salem
June 02, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Pashana

My husband and I stopped by National City Auto Center. We were immediately greeted by Aaron he was friendly, informative, helpful, and most of all not pushy. We never felt like he was trying to just sell us anything he let us look around and decide for ourselves, once we made our decision he was quick to get our paperwork done so we could be on our way in our new Range Rover. Thanks so much Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Delzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 02, 2018 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you so very much for the kind words. You guys bought one of my favorite vehicles. Best of luck to you both. 😁 Aaron

June 02, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Caddy

Excellent service. Good dealership lots of nice cars. Diana was very helpful! She showed us around the lot. Let us see all the inventory. It was no pressure. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Palomino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 02, 2018 -

National City Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind of words I’m happy I was able make it happend for you !! Enjoy your car !!! :) Diana

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results