Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments

National City Auto Center

National City, CA

4.9
692 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About us Our valued customers love the no pressure sales experience at National City Auto Center. Here National City Auto Center our mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but it is much more than a mission statement. Our customers quickly learn that shopping at our dealership means being treated with respect and not having to negotiate or visit multiple SD pre-owned dealers to get the price you deserve.* With Over 200 VEHICLES to choose from we're sure that we have a car to fit your needs and budget. Get Pre-Qualified on our website Nationalcityautocenter.com Easy Financing Is Available Regardless Of Any Credit Situation. Our industry leading standards and countless years of combined experience make us the obvious choice for premium pre owned vehicles. We have extensive relations with all lenders for all levels of credits. Our vehicles will speak for themselves. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have Come by today and test drive the car of your choice.

1010 National City Blvd

National City, CA

91950

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 692 reviews

October 22, 2020

"Mauricio was very helpful and cheerful. Easy financing!..."

- cindyvu9211

Mauricio was very helpful and cheerful. Easy financing! Everything was extremely smooth. Will recommend to a friend for an easy going experience to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

National City Auto Center responded

It was a pleasure helping you out. You know you can count on us to give you exceptional service. -Brian R.

October 17, 2020

"Good service! Lots of cars to choose from! All cars are..."

- Tomaskevinrodriguez2012

Good service! Lots of cars to choose from! All cars are car faxed approved! Very helpful people walk you threw the process really good well recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"great customer service and very friendly. located in..."

- adrianag619

great customer service and very friendly. located in National City and lots of cars to choose from. easy financing, got me into my new car quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Awesome in everything they do, they try their best..."

- Alec

Awesome in everything they do, they try their best especially for military. Very helpful in every step of the way. Thank you to Mauricio Motta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Very helpful with everything I needed. Very willing to..."

- Austin.pacek

Very helpful with everything I needed. Very willing to work with prices to get me to what I needed as a consumer. Very wide selection of vehicles also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"National city auto center is the place to go if your..."

- bbgdlc1

National city auto center is the place to go if your looking to finance a vehicle. The cars are are well taken care off and maintained. I would recommend getting a car or at least checking it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"Great service! Certified and answer all my questions...."

- Alelopre93

Great service! Certified and answer all my questions. They helped me through the hole bank process. They have a lot of cars where to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Friendly service, LOTS of vehicles to choose from from..."

- alexisyother11

Friendly service, LOTS of vehicles to choose from from cars to SUV's, very informative and very friendly. Representative acknowledged us very quickly and was able to answer all of our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Very good customer service, very friendly. There alot of..."

- rletta

Very good customer service, very friendly. There alot of finance options to pick from. There very nice and different models of cars to pick from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Mauricio was very helpful and kept my mom and I at ease..."

- Katelin

Mauricio was very helpful and kept my mom and I at ease with choosing the right car and gave us a great price on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results