About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Neil Huffman Mazda

3.4

45 Lifetime Reviews

4926 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40216 Directions
Sales: (502) 448-6666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Neil Huffman Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- srrausch78

I had been looking at cars at several different lots over the past two weeks. After spending hours in other dealerships with sales people trying to up-sell me I went to Neil Huffman Mazda and worked with Micah Cross, who listened to exactly what I wanted and didn't try to pressure or push me toward more expensive vehicles. The process took 2 hours total including the test drive. It was the most awesome car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Cross
May 17, 2018

"Superior Service"

- LauraE

Gene in the Service Delartment is fabulous. Prior to my car being serviced, Gene provided an exact cost of service, so there were no surprise charges. Gene also recommended mileage range before purchase of new tires. Gene consistently strives to provide superior service and excels. He walks the walk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
March 31, 2018

"Terrible "

- Cboone

What I thought would be a good experience turned out to be the opposite. Being pre approved from my bank I wanted to purchase a vehicle without getting my credit ran numerous times- Tripp ran my credit three different times WITHOUT my permission. ALSO, one of the two keys they gave me wasn’t even a key to my car ! I’ve called NUMEROUS times over the passed month- talked to the secretary and Christopher (the salesman that sold me the car) with NO RETURN CALL. The secretary acts concerned then transfers me to a line that endlessly rings ! REDICULOUS! Stay away from Neil Huffman Mazda ! They only care about the sale of the car- POOR customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Huffman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Service Nightmare"

- Brittany's Camry

Don't want to get in to entire story but Gene in service is horrible. I will never go back to Neil Huffman Mazda ever nor would I recommend them to anyone. Customer service by Gene was absolutely inexcusable. Bottom line terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene
January 16, 2018

"Husband’s Sale and folllow up"

- Cliffs121

Husband: Have left several messages to get paperwork to license my new car but get no one on phone or to call me back! PROBLEM!!!!!PROBLEM!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry
December 05, 2017

"Experience rate "

- jalynns95

I enjoyed my experience and i love my new car. Kameron did a excellent job helping me. Very polite and trustworth. i would shop again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron daughtery
November 15, 2017

"Great experience"

- VW17

Professional & great staff! If in the market for a vehicle purchase, visit this dealership. Barry P., was there through the entire process, answered any questions or concerns I had, very professional, and humorous I may add! Had a great, vehicle experience and a new VW driver now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry P
November 10, 2017

"Pleasant and reasonable staff"

- Attorney Susan

I had a great experience dealing with Neil Huffman in purchasing my new Mazda. The sales person was very pleasant and made the whole procedure easier than I had imagined it could be. They beat their competitor's best price by thousands of dollars. Thank you for such a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ramsey
October 21, 2017

"Service department air bag recall."

- Sandy

Your great employees are the ones who made this experience a pleasant one. They were superb. Don't forget where your numbers all get their start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get names but was a woman at the service check in and two men at the service counter and maybe what I would call a info desk phone desk.
October 17, 2017

"Making it haplen"

- Idep222

Great workers! Came in to inquire about getting a new car as a recent grad. Deonte Bailey helped and got me the car I wanted same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deonte Bailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results