About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nelson Mazda

4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133 Directions
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Nelson Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Mazda6girl

It is always a pleasure going in for a regular service appointment with Nelson Mazda. Scheduling is fast, appointments are convenient, my service advisor Jeff is always so friendly, respectful and explains all the details to me so I can completely understand what is going on with the service of my car. Nelson Mazda provides a comfortable lobby, stocked with snacks, drinks, a tv and free wi-fi to make the wait so much more pleasurable. 5 STARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 09, 2017

"Nelson Mazda service department"

- ZoomZoom RX-8

On multiple service visits to Nelson Mazda (Tulsa OK) my Mazda has received excellent service work. Staff is helpful and well trained. They are ready when dropping off and then picking up your car so the process happens quickly and efficiently. Service staff well trained on car's technical details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Stearns
October 06, 2017

"My experience was AWESOME 👏👍thank you I will be returning "

- Sandy's Mazda

I will be returning as other needs occurred with my Mazda ! Thank you for your many services and amenities , the property was clean , well appointed and comfortable while I waited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 29, 2017

"Service for recall parts"

- Tommy6969

time begin with I get a phone call from Tyra telling me my recall parts can be installed so I made the appointment for the next morning which I thought was amazingly quick service plus no charge on the recall parts being installed. So the next morning after speaking with Tyra making the service appointment to install recall parts I pulled into service area and everybody was so friendly I waited for my CX-7 as they worked on it they have a modern comfortable waiting room with plenty of free drinks coffees donuts & fruits to eat e few 'televisions to view and Mathew the service advisor was very friendly and helpful overall having a comfortable good experience plus the repairs didn't take long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyra and Matthew
September 20, 2017

"Nelson Mazda is the very BEST!!!"

- Kathy Latham

This is and always has been a SUPER experience! Wonderful Christian people to work with with complete honesty! Thank you for who you are and represent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Risner
September 15, 2017

"I will always buy from Nelson"

- Andrew T

I have bought 3 vehicles over the years from Nelson. 2 mazdas & a used Toyota. Such great people to work with! Car buying can be daunting, but they make it a pleasurable experience and treat you fairly. Additionally I get all my vehicles serviced here. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Most of them. Going there is like a family reunion
September 06, 2017

"great experience "

- Ken34

Tyler was on his game; fast, friendly, knowledgeable and very upbeat. We met several of the Nelson team and everyone was genuine and helpful. It was a very different experience, no pushing or high pressure, no games with numbers, everyone was honest and helpful. Tom was quick and explained financing options along with warranty and service plans. All in simple real life examples. Total process couple of hours max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Tom, Dean
August 29, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- J Buck

I have been a loyal Chevy customer for years. We purchased at least 6 cars from the same dealership at Chevy over the last 15 years. We were never treated at Chevy as well as we were in the last two trips to Nelson Mazda. Mr. Nelson says there is a difference on his commercials. I am a skeptic by nature and just thought that was hype. We met Charles and felt at home and under no pressure. He was very knowledgeable and helped us see multiple models to help us make an educated decision. All of the people at Nelson Mazda went out of their way to make us feel at home - it is a great environment with people who care about you and about creating a great buying experience. Mr. Nelson you are right - there is a difference. Thank you for building a great culture at your dealership which makes buying a car fun. Now that is uncommon in a high pressure industry. It is true - they made a believer out of me. Thanks Nelson Mazda!! You have another loyal customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Garren
August 24, 2017

"Repairs"

- R44

Awsome support, beyond fair and responsible. Never an issues with quality of work. Will only take my vehicle to Nelson Mazda. Customer is always first!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Risner and Jeff....tech's name unknown
August 14, 2017

"New to Tulsa"

- Nascarpam

Having one dealership before I moved to Oklahoma I was worried about a new service center. No need. They are fantastic! Ve ey detailed in service options. Were spot on getting me in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Whitford
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results