Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Country Audi Greenwich

Greenwich, CT

4.4
487 Reviews

181 West Putnam Ave

Greenwich, CT

06830

Directions

487 Reviews of New Country Audi Greenwich

Sort by
August 17, 2021

"Once you buy a car here they ignore everything after even..."

- Jared

Once you buy a car here they ignore everything after even when they don’t meet their fulfillment to sell you a car. I purchased a car and I was having difficulty connecting to the Audi mmi system. I asked for assistance and all I get was snarky responses they are not supposed to help and got responses that “if they bought an Audi I would not bother connecting to the mmi it’s useless”. I will attach text messages below to prove. I tried to have them help me connect to my car but they truly have no clue how the mmi system works. I had to attend to another Audi dealership to have them help me connect my car. They truly don’t care for their customers. I know where I won’t be buying any cars from. Anywhere but here. If you want to take chances on a new car and a half winged delivery job look no where else but here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caswall Price
1.0
Jessica Boiano
4.0
Chris Mendicina
1.0
Mike Morano
1.0
July 03, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience trading in my Audi and..."

- Cynthialgilbert

I had a wonderful experience trading in my Audi and leasing a new one from Johnny Rosalino. He was very professional and extremely knowledgable. It was an absolute pleasure working with Johnny!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Rosalino
5.0
Jessica Boiano
5.0
Other Employees : Jake
May 03, 2021

"I recently purchased a vehicle from New Country Audi..."

- Paulfrangella

I recently purchased a vehicle from New Country Audi Greenwich. Outstanding customer service was provided by Sales rep. Johnny Rosalino. He made my purchase easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Johnny and New Country Audi of Greenwich to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Rosalino
5.0
April 05, 2021

"Johnny Rosalino was great. Jessica and finance it was..."

- read8834

Johnny Rosalino was great. Jessica and finance it was great too. They were no nonsense and they gave me a great deal. I would definitely go back there and buy another car from John. And he help me with the technology and Mascera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Watanabe
5.0
Johnny Rosalino
5.0
Jessica Boiano
5.0
Chris Mendicina
5.0
March 30, 2021

"My second time working with Alicia, and I must say that..."

- amyrthil

My second time working with Alicia, and I must say that her excellent customer service is amongst the best I've received at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Demarco
5.0
February 25, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Johnny. He guided me..."

- Plaskowski

I had a wonderful experience with Johnny. He guided me through the process effortlessly and was incredibly transparent about everything. In addition, everybody else at the dealership was incredibly kind and attentive. Great experience overall, looking forward to coming back the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Rosalino
5.0
Jessica Boiano
5.0
January 29, 2021

"Johnny Rosalino did a great job of helping me buy my..."

- JS

Johnny Rosalino did a great job of helping me buy my second Q7. He made my experience seamless in looking at the pros and cons of alternative options, and worked with my schedule once I was ready to purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Rosalino
5.0
Other Employees : Roberto Ortiz
January 26, 2021

"I wanted take a moment and recognize Jan Michael Tapia..."

- Irinadolbnia

I wanted take a moment and recognize Jan Michael Tapia for his absolutely superior customer service! My BMW had some minor scratches and they fixed so well, fast and free of charge. All paperwork was ready on time and the vehicle looks amazing! Jan went above and beyond during every our interaction. After sales service is amazing! After some time Jan called us and informed about the second key the previous owner brought to the dealership. It was shipped to us immediately and made my entire day! I highly recommend Jan! He is very professional and attentive! If we need another car I am going contact Jan first for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Michael Tapia
January 13, 2021

"Great experience buying an Audi from Johnny Rosalino. He..."

- Gigi

Great experience buying an Audi from Johnny Rosalino. He was accessible and always answered questions promptly. He even delivered the car to my front door an hour away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Rosalino
5.0
October 23, 2020

"My experience at New Country with Ian Chang was amazing..."

- opal Elizabeth

My experience at New Country with Ian Chang was amazing from my 1st contact until I drove off the lot. Everything was perfect. Thanks Ian

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Chang
5.0
Noel Samuels
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results